Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Harefield United  Harefield United  2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 12/08/2017 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
L 1-3 39 Mangan    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/08/2017 A
St. Neots Town Reserves
W 4-1 48 Jordan 4    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/08/2017 H
WINSLOW UNITED
L 1-2 85 Tomkins    
September
Challenge Trophy Sat 02/09/2017 A
Clean Slate
W 8-2 25 Akinola 5, Grant, A.Willis, Dobbs    
The FA Vase Sat 09/09/2017 A
Colney Heath
L 0-1 47    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/09/2017 A
Ampthill Town
L 2-3 66 Akinola, Baldwin    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/09/2017 A
Southall
L 2-3 45 Baldwin, Dobbs    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 30/09/2017 H
BALDOCK TOWN
L 1-3 43 Mangan    
October
DOC 2 Tue 03/10/2017 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
L 1-4 34 Akinola    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 07/10/2017 A
Langford
W 1-0 35 Tomkins    
Challenge Trophy Tue 10/10/2017 H
BIGGLESWADE FC
L 2-3 34 Akinola, Roberts    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 14/10/2017 H
HATFIELD TOWN
W 2-1 50 Barrett, Green    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 17/10/2017 A
Codicote
D 3-3 53 Baldwin, Underwood, Own Goal  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 21/10/2017 A
Wodson Park
L 0-1 10    
MPC 1 Tue 24/10/2017 H
ENFIELD BOROUGH
W 2-1 60 Jordan 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 28/10/2017 H
LONDON LIONS
L 1-2 35 Tomkins    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 31/10/2017 H
RISBOROUGH RANGERS
W 3-2 60 Clark, Farhall, Willis    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 04/11/2017 A
Rayners Lane
W 4-1 45 Farhall 2, Jordan, Willis    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 11/11/2017 A
Bedford
D 1-1 24 Jordan    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 18/11/2017 H
CODICOTE
W 1-0 48 Farhall    
MPC QF Tue 21/11/2017 H
KENSINGTON BOROUGH
W 3-0 40 Farhall, Riley-Snow, Ford    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 25/11/2017 H
BEDFORD
L 1-2 38 Dobbs    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/12/2017 A
FC Broxbourne Borough
W 3-1 20 Farhall, Underwood, Williams    
MSCC 1 Tue 05/12/2017 H
HARROW BOROUGH
L 0-1 30    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 09/12/2017 A
Brimsdown
L 2-3 10 Farhall, Mangan    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/12/2017 A
Broadfields United
W 3-1 43 Clark, Riley-Snow, Tomkins    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 30/12/2017 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
W 2-0 100 Shaw, Tomkins    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 06/01/2018 A
Buckingham Athletic
L 0-1 43    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 13/01/2018 H
LANGFORD
W 3-0 31 Clark, Shaw, Williams    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/01/2018 A
Risborough Rangers
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 23/01/2018 H
SOUTHALL
P-P    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/02/2018 H
FC BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
W 4-2 38 Clark, Tomkins, Williams 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 13/02/2018 H
SOUTHALL
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/02/2018 A
Enfield Borough
D 1-1 25 Mangan    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/02/2018 H
RAYNERS LANE
W 2-1 37 Clark, Williams    
MPC SF Wed 28/02/2018 A
FC Deportivo Galicia
P-P    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/03/2018 A
Baldock Town
P-P    
MPC SF Wed 07/03/2018 A
FC Deportivo Galicia
W 1-0 20 Tomkins    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 10/03/2018 H
WODSON PARK
L 1-2 44 Tomkins    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 14/03/2018 A
Baldock Town
D 0-0 46    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/03/2018 A
Winslow United
D 3-3 43 Green, Tomkins, Willis    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/03/2018 H
BRIMSDOWN
W 1-0 85 Tomkins    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 31/03/2018 H
BROADFIELDS UNITED
P-P    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 05/04/2018 A
Hillingdon Borough
D 0-0 20    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 07/04/2018 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
W 3-0 48 Shaw, Willis 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 10/04/2018 A
Risborough Rangers
W 3-0 70 Tomkins, Underwood, Farhall    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 14/04/2018 A
London Lions
W 3-0 32 Farhall 2, Shaw    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 17/04/2018 H
ENFIELD BOROUGH
W 4-3 40 Farhall, Rogers, Shaw, Tomkins    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 21/04/2018 A
Hatfield Town
L 0-1 22    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 24/04/2018 H
SOUTHALL
L 2-4 65 Shaw, Tomkins    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 28/04/2018 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN RESERVES
W 7-1 55 Baldwin, Farhall 3, Jordan, Williams, Willis    
May
MPC F Tue 01/05/2018 A
Broadfields United
L 0-1 260    
 At Harrow Borough FC
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Mon 07/05/2018 H
BROADFIELDS UNITED
D 2-2 80 Willis, Rogers    
Fixtures load time: 16.67