Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Harefield United Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 03/08/2019 H
POTTON UNITED
W 2-1 165 Pacquette, Shaw  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 06/08/2019 A
Colney Heath
L 1-2 92 Pacquette  
The FA Cup Sat 10/08/2019 H
LYDNEY TOWN
W 3-0 93 Pacquette, McCorkell, Jordan  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/08/2019 A
Tring Athletic
L 1-4 85 Farhall  
The FA Cup Sun 25/08/2019 A
Evesham United
L 1-2 270 Shaw  
The FA Vase Sat 31/08/2019 A
NW London
W 2-0 25 Farhall, Jordan  
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 07/09/2019 H
EDGWARE TOWN
W 1-0 105 Pacquette  
Challenge Trophy Tue 10/09/2019 H
BUCKINGHAM UNITED
W 5-0 45 Dobbs, Farhall 3, Jordan  
The FA Vase Sat 14/09/2019 H
ROTHWELL CORINTHIANS
L 1-3 50 Farhall  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 21/09/2019 A
London Colney
W 2-1 35 Pacquette, Shaw  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 24/09/2019 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
W 3-1 45 Pacquette, Farhall, Harewood  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 28/09/2019 H
NEWPORT PAGNELL TOWN
W 6-1 55 Baldwin, Jordan, Pacquette 2, Shaw 2  
October
Premier Division Cup Tue 01/10/2019 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/10/2019 A
Baldock Town
W 3-0 54 Baldwin, Farhall, Pacquette  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 12/10/2019 A
Arlesey Town
D 2-2 62    
MSC 1 Tue 15/10/2019 H
HANWELL TOWN
L 0-3 45    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/10/2019 A
Leverstock Green
L 1-2 45 Jordan  
Challenge Trophy Sat 26/10/2019 A
Totternhoe
W 3-0 29 Farhall, Gokmen, Shaw  
Premier Division Cup Tue 29/10/2019 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
L 1-2 45    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/11/2019 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/11/2019 A
Crawley Green
L 1-2 42 Pacquette  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 12/11/2019 A
Wembley
L 1-2 50 Pacquette  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/11/2019 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
W 2-1 115 Farhall, Jordan  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 19/11/2019 A
Oxhey Jets
W 4-2 49 Farhall, Jordan, Mangan, Pacquette  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/11/2019 A
Leighton Town
L 1-2 150  
 Harefield details missing
Challenge Trophy Tue 26/11/2019 H
CODICOTE
W 3-0    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/11/2019 H
WEMBLEY
D 2-2 55 Farhall, Pacquette  
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 14/12/2019 A
Aylesbury Vale Dynamos
15:00    
Fixtures load time: 20.26