Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Haringey Borough  Haringey Borough  2012/13

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
The FA Cup Sat 11/08/2012 H
AFC KEMPSTON ROVERS
L 1-3 57 Cox
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 14/08/2012 H
LONDON TIGERS
W 2-1 55 Cox, Namquita
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 18/08/2012 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
D 1-1 40 Namquita
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 21/08/2012 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
L 0-1 34
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 25/08/2012 A
Hertford Town
W 2-1 71 Benjamin, Cox
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 28/08/2012 A
Harefield United
L 1-2 53 Cox
September
The FA Vase Sat 01/09/2012 H
STAINES LAMMAS
W 3-1 33 Cox, Benjamin 2
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 04/09/2012 A
Hanwell Town
L 0-1 41
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/09/2012 A
Hillingdon Borough
W 3-1 22 Fenton, Cox, Namquita
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 11/09/2012 A
Oxhey Jets
W 8-0 52 Cox, Worrell 2, Namquita 2, Benjamin 2, Stratis
The FA Vase Sat 15/09/2012 H
HADLEY
L 0-4 34
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 18/09/2012 A
St. Margaretsbury
L 2-5 24 Cox, Benjamin
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/09/2012 A
AFC Dunstable
P-P    
Challenge Trophy Wed 26/09/2012 A
Welwyn Garden City
W 5-1 34 Benjamin 4, Namquita
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/09/2012 H
COLNEY HEATH
D 0-0 58
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 02/10/2012 H
HADLEY
W 2-1 32 O'Cearuill, Katshenge
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 06/10/2012 H
HOLMER GREEN
W 2-0 27 Namquita, Cox
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 09/10/2012 A
Berkhamsted
W 4-1 79 Namquita, Cox, Katshenge, Clarke
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 13/10/2012 A
Stotfold
D 1-1 87 Cox
LSC 2 Tue 16/10/2012 H
LEWISHAM BOROUGH COMMUNITY
W 4-3 44 Namquita 2, Obeng, Worrell
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/10/2012 H
TRING ATHLETIC
D 2-2 58 O'Cearuill, Namquita
Challenge Trophy Tue 23/10/2012 A
New Bradwell St Peter
W 6-1 15 Worrell 4, Laws, Namquita
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/10/2012 A
London Colney
L 1-2 51 Clarke
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 30/10/2012 H
HATFIELD TOWN
W 2-1 29 Clarke, Worrell
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 03/11/2012 H
HERTFORD TOWN
W 3-1 37 Fenton 2, Cox
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 10/11/2012 A
AFC Dunstable
L 0-1 56
Premier Division Cup Sat 17/11/2012 A
Stotfold
W 3-2 52 Obeng, Nicou, Benjamin
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
LSC 3 Wed 21/11/2012 A
Haringey & Waltham Development
P-P    
LSC 3 Wed 28/11/2012 A
Haringey & Waltham Development
P-P    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 01/12/2012 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
L 1-2 77 Cox  
LSC 3 Wed 05/12/2012 A
Haringey & Waltham Development
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/12/2012 A
Dunstable Town
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 11/12/2012 H
OXHEY JETS
P-P    
LSC 2 Tue 11/12/2012 A
Haringey & Waltham Development
P-P    
LSC 2 Wed 12/12/2012 A
Haringey & Waltham Development
W 2-1 34 Fenton, Constanti
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 15/12/2012 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/12/2012 A
London Tigers
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/12/2012 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
P-P    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/01/2013 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
P-P    
LSC 4 Tue 08/01/2013 A
Wingate & Finchley
D 1-1 60 Fenton
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 4-2 on penalties. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/01/2013 A
Colney Heath
P-P    
Challenge Trophy Wed 23/01/2013 A
Crawley Green
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/01/2013 A
Aylesbury United
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 30/01/2013 A
Hadley
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 30/01/2013 A
Hadley
P-P    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/02/2013 H
BERKHAMSTED
P-P    
Premier Division Cup Tue 05/02/2013 H
TRING ATHLETIC
D 2-2 Richards, Own Goal
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 2-3 on penalties. At Tring Athletic FC
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/02/2013 A
Hatfield Town
W 3-2 23 Fenton 2, Richards
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 12/02/2013 A
Dunstable Town
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/02/2013 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 19/02/2013 A
Dunstable Town
P-P    
Challenge Trophy Wed 20/02/2013 A
Crawley Green
L 2-3 Benjamin, Cox
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/02/2013 A
Leverstock Green
L 0-1 24
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 26/02/2013 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
L 1-2 17 Loizou
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/03/2013 H
HANWELL TOWN
D 1-1 34 McDonald
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 05/03/2013 A
London Tigers
L 0-2 16  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 07/03/2013 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
W 3-2 25 Stratis, Lakole, Clarke
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/03/2013 A
Ampthill Town
W 4-0 31 Fenton, Semjonovs, Own Goal, McDonald  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 12/03/2013 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
W 2-1 23 Cox, McDonald
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 14/03/2013 H
BERKHAMSTED
D 0-0 29  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/03/2013 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 19/03/2013 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 21/03/2013 H
OXHEY JETS
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/03/2013 A
Tring Athletic
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 26/03/2013 A
Colney Heath
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 28/03/2013 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
L 0-1 27  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/03/2013 H
STOTFOLD
W 5-0 23 McDonald, Cox 4
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 03/04/2013 A
Aylesbury United
L 0-3 94  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 06/04/2013 H
LONDON COLNEY
L 2-3 33 Cox 2
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Mon 08/04/2013 A
Colney Heath
L 0-3 28  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 09/04/2013 A
Dunstable Town
L 1-2 102 McDonald  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 11/04/2013 A
Tring Athletic
W 2-1 31 Fenton, McDonald
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 13/04/2013 A
Holmer Green
W 7-2 27 Cox 3, Lakole, McDonald 2, Bozkurt
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 17/04/2013 A
Hadley
W 2-0 22 Cox 2
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/04/2013 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
D 3-3 44 Fenton, McDonald, Stratis
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 23/04/2013 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
D 0-0 18
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 25/04/2013 H
OXHEY JETS
W 1-0 23 Cox
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/04/2013 A
Biggleswade United
D 1-1 105 Clarke
Fixtures load time: 39.44