Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Harlow Town Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BLPD Sat 11/08/2018 A
Whitehawk
L 2-4 300    
BLPD Tue 14/08/2018 H
BURGESS HILL TOWN
D 1-1 180    
BLPD Sat 18/08/2018 H
WORTHING
L 0-2 220    
ILC 1 Tue 21/08/2018 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
L 1-2 145    
BLPD Sat 25/08/2018 A
Folkestone Invicta
L 2-3 374    
BLPD Mon 27/08/2018 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
L 1-3 725    
September
BLPD Sat 01/09/2018 A
Leatherhead
W 3-1 324    
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2018 A
Hendon
D 1-1 264 Adu Gyamfi  
The FA Cup Tue 11/09/2018 H
HENDON
L 1-2 173 Da Cruz  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
BLPD Sat 15/09/2018 H
CORINTHIAN CASUALS
L 1-2 191    
BLPD Sat 29/09/2018 H
DORKING WANDERERS
L 0-1 170    
October
BLPD Mon 01/10/2018 A
Haringey Borough
W 2-0 250    
BLPD Sat 06/10/2018 A
Margate
D 0-0    
BLPD Sat 13/10/2018 H
CARSHALTON ATHLETIC
L 0-4 211    
BLPD Sat 20/10/2018 A
Kingstonian
L 0-7 275    
BLPD Tue 23/10/2018 H
BRIGHTLINGSEA REGENT
L 0-1 133    
The FA Trophy Sat 27/10/2018 A
Whitehawk
W 3-2 161    
BLPD Wed 31/10/2018 A
Lewes
L 1-2 430    
November
BLPD Sat 03/11/2018 H
MERSTHAM
L 1-4 132    
ESC 3 Tue 06/11/2018 H
SOUTHEND UNITED
L 2-5 125    
The FA Trophy Sat 10/11/2018 A
Carshalton Athletic
L 1-3    
BLPD Sat 17/11/2018 H
TONBRIDGE ANGELS
W 1-0 277    
BLPD Sat 24/11/2018 A
Potters Bar Town
W 2-1    
December
BLPD Sat 01/12/2018 H
BOGNOR REGIS TOWN
D 1-1 196    
BLPD Sat 08/12/2018 A
Enfield Town
L 1-4 342    
BLPD Tue 11/12/2018 A
Wingate & Finchley
W 2-0 88    
BLPD Sat 15/12/2018 H
LEATHERHEAD
D 2-2 167    
BLPD Wed 26/12/2018 A
Bishop's Stortford
L 0-1 687    
BLPD Sat 29/12/2018 H
AFC HORNCHURCH
L 2-4 291    
January
BLPD Sat 05/01/2019 A
Corinthian Casuals
D 0-0 244    
BLPD Sat 12/01/2019 H
HARINGEY BOROUGH
W 2-1 261    
BLPD Sat 19/01/2019 A
Dorking Wanderers
L 3-5 388    
BLPD Sat 26/01/2019 H
LEWES
W 2-1 174    
February
BLPD Tue 05/02/2019 A
Burgess Hill Town
W 3-1 297    
BLPD Sat 09/02/2019 H
FOLKESTONE INVICTA
L 2-4 204    
BLPD Sat 16/02/2019 A
Worthing
L 1-9 716    
BLPD Sat 23/02/2019 H
WHITEHAWK
L 0-3 308    
March
BLPD Sat 02/03/2019 A
Brightlingsea Regent
D 1-1 192    
BLPD Tue 05/03/2019 A
Carshalton Athletic
L 0-2 240    
BLPD Sat 09/03/2019 H
KINGSTONIAN
W 3-1 167    
BLPD Sat 16/03/2019 H
WINGATE & FINCHLEY
L 2-7 149    
BLPD Sat 23/03/2019 A
Merstham
L 1-5 213    
BLPD Sat 30/03/2019 A
Tonbridge Angels
L 1-3 632    
April
BLPD Sat 06/04/2019 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
L 2-5 224    
BLPD Sat 13/04/2019 A
Bognor Regis Town
D 1-1 401    
BLPD Sat 20/04/2019 H
ENFIELD TOWN
L 1-3 339    
BLPD Mon 22/04/2019 A
AFC Hornchurch
L 0-3 269    
BLPD Sat 27/04/2019 H
MARGATE
L 3-4 166    
Fixtures load time: 23.3