Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Harlow Town Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BVISCD Sat 17/08/2019 H
FC ROMANIA
W 4-3 205    
BVISCD Tue 20/08/2019 A
Hanwell Town
L 0-1 224    
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 H
BRENTWOOD TOWN
D 1-1 175    
BVISCD Mon 26/08/2019 H
WALTHAM ABBEY
W 4-3 207    
BVISCD Sat 31/08/2019 A
Staines Town
W 2-1 190    
September
The FA Cup Tue 03/09/2019 A
Brentwood Town
L 1-2 203    
ILC 1 Tue 10/09/2019 H
HISTON
D 2-2 91    
BVISCD Sat 14/09/2019 H
TOOTING & MITCHAM UNITED
D 1-1 159    
BVISCD Tue 17/09/2019 A
Ware
L 1-4 133    
BVISCD Sat 21/09/2019 H
HERTFORD TOWN
W 2-1 171 Egbri, Rush    
ILC 1 Tue 24/09/2019 A
Soham Town Rangers
D 1-1 77    
The FA Trophy Sat 28/09/2019 H
HANWELL TOWN
D 1-1 143    
October
The FA Trophy Tue 01/10/2019 A
Hanwell Town
L 1-4 64    
BVISCD Sat 05/10/2019 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
W 2-1 101    
ILC 1 Tue 15/10/2019 A
Ware
P-P    
BVISCD Sat 19/10/2019 H
CHIPSTEAD
W 3-2 165    
ILC 1 Tue 22/10/2019 H
HERTFORD TOWN
W 6-2 79 Rush 3, Gnandi, Taylor-Crossdale, Oyebola    
BVISCD Sat 26/10/2019 A
Chalfont St. Peter
W 3-2 72 Egbri 2, Mitchell-Nelson    
ILC 1 Wed 30/10/2019 A
Cambridge City
L 0-4 86    
November
BVISCD Sat 02/11/2019 H
WESTFIELD
W 2-0 159    
ESC 3 Tue 05/11/2019 H
CANVEY ISLAND
L 0-2 72    
BVISCD Sat 09/11/2019 A
Bedfont Sports
P-P    
ILC 1 Tue 12/11/2019 A
Ware
L 0-5 83    
BVISCD Sat 16/11/2019 H
BRACKNELL TOWN
L 0-3 200    
BVISCD Sat 23/11/2019 A
Marlow
D 1-1 129 Oyebola    
BVISCD Sat 30/11/2019 H
NORTHWOOD
L 1-2 127 Oyebola    
December
BVISCD Sat 07/12/2019 A
Uxbridge
L 1-2 84 Oyebola    
BVISCD Sat 14/12/2019 H
SOUTH PARK
D 1-1 104    
BVISCD Thu 26/12/2019 H
BARKING
L 2-3 133    
BVISCD Sat 28/12/2019 A
Waltham Abbey
L 1-3 195    
January
BVISCD Sat 04/01/2020 H
STAINES TOWN
W 1-0 218    
BVISCD Sat 11/01/2020 A
Chertsey Town
L 0-3 306    
BVISCD Sat 18/01/2020 A
Chipstead
L 2-4 85    
BVISCD Sat 25/01/2020 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
D 1-1 185    
February
BVISCD Sat 01/02/2020 A
Hertford Town
W 2-0 274 Oyebola, Adu Gyamfi    
BVISCD Tue 04/02/2020 H
WARE
L 3-4 159    
BVISCD Sat 08/02/2020 H
UXBRIDGE
L 0-1 190    
BVISCD Sat 15/02/2020 A
South Park
P-P    
BVISCD Sat 22/02/2020 A
Westfield
L 1-3 98    
BVISCD Sat 29/02/2020 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
L 0-1 193    
March
BVISCD Sat 07/03/2020 A
Bracknell Town
L 1-5 319    
BVISCD Sat 14/03/2020 H
BEDFONT SPORTS
P-P    
Fixtures load time: 30.91