Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Harpenden Town Fixtures & Results 2021/22

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 03/08/2021 H
ARLESEY TOWN
D 1-1 139 Machado  
The FA Cup Sat 07/08/2021 H
ROMFORD
D 1-1 185 Anthony  
The FA Cup Wed 11/08/2021 A
Romford
L 1-3 88 Rodrigues  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 14/08/2021 A
Crawley Green
W 3-2 40 Devaney, Hartley, Machado  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 21/08/2021 A
Leverstock Green
W 4-3 60 Rickman, Hartley, R.Plowright 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 28/08/2021 H
AYLESBURY VALE DYNAMOS
W 3-0 89 Devaney, Rickman, Scott  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 31/08/2021 H
NEW SALAMIS
W 2-0 151 Syme, Collins  
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 04/09/2021 A
Tring Athletic
D 1-1 105 Robinson  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 11/09/2021 A
Leighton Town
W 2-0 418 Palmer, Rickman  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 14/09/2021 H
FLACKWELL HEATH
L 0-2 107  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 18/09/2021 A
Dunstable Town
L 1-2 149 R.Plowright  
The FA Vase Sat 25/09/2021 A
Newport Pagnell Town
L 0-1 141  
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/10/2021 H
ARDLEY UNITED
W 3-2 119 Anthony, Scott, Collins  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/10/2021 A
Harefield United
W 2-1 65 Devaney, Rickman  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/10/2021 H
OXHEY JETS
W 5-1 123 Anthony, Devaney, Jenkins, Machado, Scott  
HSC 1 Tue 26/10/2021 A
Kings Langley
D 1-1 McClelland  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/10/2021 A
Risborough Rangers
L 1-3 165 Rickman  
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 06/11/2021 H
HOLMER GREEN
W 2-1 171 Hankins, Anthony  
Challenge Trophy Tue 09/11/2021 H
HADLEY
L 0-3 111  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 13/11/2021 A
Milton Keynes Irish
W 1-0 105    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/11/2021 A
Ardley United
L 0-3 96  
HSC 2 Wed 24/11/2021 H
STEVENAGE
D 0-0 287  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/11/2021 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
D 3-3 147 Rodrigues, Setchell, Woods    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 01/12/2021 A
Baldock Town
W 2-1 84    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 04/12/2021 A
Arlesey Town
D 1-1 103 Anthony  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 11/12/2021 A
Flackwell Heath
L 1-2 156 Anthony  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 18/12/2021 H
MILTON KEYNES IRISH
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 28/12/2021 H
LONDON COLNEY
P-P    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Mon 03/01/2022 H
HADLEY
L 0-2 237  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 15/01/2022 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
L 0-2 127  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 18/01/2022 H
MILTON KEYNES IRISH
W 3-1    
Fixtures load time: 10.49