Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Harpenden Town  Harpenden Town  2012/13

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
July
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Wed 25/07/2012 A
Berkhamsted
L 2-3 82 Hill, Ewington    
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 11/08/2012 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
D 0-0 30    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 15/08/2012 A
Crawley Green
W 2-0 44 A.Smith, Hill    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 18/08/2012 H
WODSON PARK
W 2-0 51 Ewington, Hill    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 21/08/2012 H
LANGFORD
D 0-0 37    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 25/08/2012 H
SOUTHALL
W 1-0 39 Taylor    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 28/08/2012 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
W 2-0 38 Own Goal, McCarthy  
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 01/09/2012 A
Chesham United Res
L 1-3 70 A.Smith    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 04/09/2012 H
KINGS LANGLEY
W 2-1 38 A.Smith, Hitchcock    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 08/09/2012 A
Bedford
W 2-0 25 Hill, A.Smith    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 15/09/2012 A
Sun Postal Sports
W 3-1 30 Hitchcock, Hill, Clarke    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 18/09/2012 A
Winslow United
D 0-0 52    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/09/2012 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
W 2-1 32 Ewington 2    
Challenge Trophy Tue 25/09/2012 H
KINGS LANGLEY
L 1-5 52 Davies    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 29/09/2012 A
Kentish Town
W 3-1 19 Ewington 2, Hitchcock    
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 03/10/2012 A
London Lions
W 1-0 14 Hill    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 06/10/2012 A
Cockfosters
L 0-1 92    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 13/10/2012 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
W 4-1 40 Burns, Hill 2, Ewington    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/10/2012 H
CRANFIELD UNITED
W 4-1 46 Ewington 3, Hill    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/11/2012 H
SUN POSTAL SPORTS
D 3-3 23 Hill 3    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 06/11/2012 A
New Bradwell St Peter
W 9-1 23 Downes, Hill 6, C.Green, Collins    
HCT 2 Sat 10/11/2012 H
KINGS LANGLEY
L 2-3 32 Ewington, Hitchcock    
DOC 2 Sat 17/11/2012 H
HODDESDON TOWN
L 2-3 31 Hill, Ewington    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/11/2012 H
STONY STRATFORD TOWN
P-P    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 01/12/2012 A
Southall
W 2-0 55 Ewington 2    
ART 3 Sat 08/12/2012 A
Sarratt
W 6-1 20 May, Hill 3, Ewington, Edwards    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 15/12/2012 A
Hoddesdon Town
L 1-2 91 Ewington    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/12/2012 H
KENTISH TOWN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 29/12/2012 H
NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
P-P    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/01/2013 H
CODICOTE
W 5-1 45 Hill, Ewington 3, Downes    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 08/01/2013 H
KENTISH TOWN
W 4-1 32 Hill 2, Ewington, Johnson    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 12/01/2013 A
Kings Langley
L 0-2 54    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 22/01/2013 H
NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/01/2013 A
Langford
P-P    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 05/02/2013 H
STONY STRATFORD TOWN
W 2-1 20 Collins, Ellis    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 09/02/2013 A
Amersham Town
W 1-0 38 Hill    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 12/02/2013 H
BEDFORD
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/02/2013 H
CHESHAM UNITED RES
L 1-3 42 McCarthy    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/02/2013 A
Buckingham Athletic
D 2-2 41 C.Green, Hill    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 26/02/2013 H
NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
W 4-1 32 C.Green, Hill, Warren, D.Green    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/03/2013 H
COCKFOSTERS
L 2-3 57 Davies, Hill    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 09/03/2013 A
Welwyn Garden City
D 2-2 31 Hill 2    
ART QF Sat 16/03/2013 A
Standon & Puckeridge
W 3-1 Brown, Hitchcock, Warren    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 19/03/2013 A
Cranfield United
D 2-2 24 Hill 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/03/2013 H
HODDESDON TOWN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 26/03/2013 A
Langford
W 6-1 14 Warren, Davies, Hill 4    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 30/03/2013 A
Stony Stratford Town
W 2-1 25 B.Smith, Warren    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 04/04/2013 H
HODDESDON TOWN
L 0-2 24    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 06/04/2013 H
LONDON LIONS
L 0-1 34    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 09/04/2013 H
BEDFORD
L 1-2 20 T.Smith    
ART SF Sat 13/04/2013 A
Kent Athletic
L 0-2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/04/2013 H
WINSLOW UNITED
L 3-4 53 Edwards, Hill 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 24/04/2013 A
Wodson Park
D 2-2 35 C.Green, Hill    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/04/2013 A
Codicote
D 0-0 17    
Fixtures load time: 24.85