Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Harpenden Town  Harpenden Town  2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 04/08/2015 H
HODDESDON TOWN
D 2-2 75    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 08/08/2015 A
Arlesey Town Reserves
W 4-2 31 Hill, Hartley, Kenna, Frost    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 11/08/2015 H
CHESHAM UNITED RES
L 2-3 60 Hill 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 15/08/2015 H
NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
W 1-0 63 B.Warren    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/08/2015 H
BALDOCK TOWN
L 0-4 50    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 25/08/2015 A
Hillingdon Borough
D 1-1 32 Hill    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 29/08/2015 A
Southall
D 2-2 47 Hartley, Hill    
September
The FA Vase Sat 05/09/2015 A
Broadfields United
W 4-2 21 Hunt, Hartley 3    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/09/2015 A
Broadfields United
W 6-1 17 Hartley, Hill, Hunt 4    
Challenge Trophy Tue 22/09/2015 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
L 0-4 52    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/09/2015 A
Woodford Town
W 1-0 30 Hunt    
October
The FA Vase Sat 03/10/2015 A
Northampton Spencer
L 2-3 60 Hartley 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 10/10/2015 H
BROADFIELDS UNITED
W 3-1 122 Yearwood, Hill 2    
DOC 2 Tue 13/10/2015 H
CHESHAM UNITED RES
W 3-1 42 Yearwood, Timmins, Warner    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/10/2015 A
Langford
W 3-1 35 Hunt 3    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/10/2015 A
New Bradwell St Peter
W 5-1 48 Hunt, Stewart 2, Timmins, Warner    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 31/10/2015 H
WOODFORD TOWN
L 0-1 62    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 03/11/2015 A
Buckingham Athletic
L 2-3 37 Hunt 2    
HCT 2 Sat 14/11/2015 H
BUNTINGFORD TOWN
W 5-2 57 Yearwood, Collin, B.Warren, Gould 2    
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 24/11/2015 H
COLNEY HEATH
W 2-0 57 Eggink, Hitchcock    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 28/11/2015 A
Baldock Town
L 0-3 27    
December
DOC QF Wed 02/12/2015 A
Crawley Green
D 1-1 32 Stewart    
HCT QF Sat 05/12/2015 H
OLD PARMITERIANS
W 3-0 23 Gould, Hunt, Yearwood    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 12/12/2015 A
Chesham United Res
L 1-2 85 Sutton    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/12/2015 H
HATFIELD TOWN
W 3-1 72 Hunt 2, Inman    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/01/2016 H
ARLESEY TOWN RESERVES
W 4-2 63 Hunt 2, Hill 2    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 02/02/2016 A
Hatfield Town
L 0-1 22    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 09/02/2016 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
W 6-0 27 Gould, Yearwood 2, Timmins, Hill 2    
HCT SF Sat 13/02/2016 A
Bishop's Stortford Swifts
L 2-4 40 Hill, Davies    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 16/02/2016 H
WINSLOW UNITED
W 2-0 37 Yearwood, Hunt    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/02/2016 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
W 2-0 39 To.Burns, Jarrett    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 03/03/2016 H
SOUTHALL
W 6-2 19 B.Warren 2, Hunt 2, Jarrett, Gould    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/03/2016 A
Winslow United
W 1-0 53 To.Burns    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 08/03/2016 H
BRIMSDOWN
L 2-3 12 Hitchcock, Hunt    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 12/03/2016 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
W 3-0 31 Hill, Hunt, Jarrett    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 15/03/2016 H
LANGFORD
L 1-2 43 Hunt    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/03/2016 H
EDGWARE TOWN
D 2-2 97 Hunt, Hill    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/03/2016 A
Wodson Park
W 4-2 25 Collin, Hill 2, Hartley    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/04/2016 A
Crawley Green
W 2-0 30 Hunt, Hill    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 05/04/2016 H
CODICOTE
W 3-0 41 Gould, Hartley 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 09/04/2016 A
Edgware Town
L 1-3 100 Warner    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 19/04/2016 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
W 2-1 43 Warner, Hunt    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 21/04/2016 A
Ampthill Town
W 2-1 32 Sutton, Warner    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/04/2016 A
Brimsdown
L 0-2 20    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 28/04/2016 A
Risborough Rangers
W 2-1 54 Cartwright, Warner    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 30/04/2016 A
Codicote
W 6-0 20 Hartley 2, Hill 2, Gould 2    
May
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 04/05/2016 H
RISBOROUGH RANGERS
D 1-1 37 C.Arnold    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 07/05/2016 H
WODSON PARK
D 1-1 137 Hill    
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 10/05/2016 A
Hadley
L 0-3 65    
Fixtures load time: 26.07