Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Harpenden Town Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 03/08/2019 A
Newport Pagnell Town
W 4-2 143 Scott, Deadman, Hartley, Canham  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 06/08/2019 A
Wembley
L 1-3 53 Deadman  
The FA Cup Sat 10/08/2019 A
Stotfold
L 1-3 92 Ma.Standen  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/08/2019 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
W 2-1 97 Anthony, Scott  
Challenge Trophy Tue 20/08/2019 A
Rayners Lane
W 3-2 68 Anthony, Balogun, Deadman  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 24/08/2019 H
BALDOCK TOWN
W 2-1 83 Anthony, Ma.Standen  
The FA Vase Sat 31/08/2019 A
Eynesbury Rovers
L 0-2 92  
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 07/09/2019 H
POTTON UNITED
L 1-2 63 McGreevy  
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 10/09/2019 H
FC BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
D 1-1 23 Humbert  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 14/09/2019 A
Arlesey Town
D 1-1 70 Anthony  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 21/09/2019 A
Broadfields United
L 0-1 33  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 24/09/2019 H
AYLESBURY VALE DYNAMOS
W 1-0 41 McGreevy  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 28/09/2019 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
L 1-2 47 Koita  
October
Premier Division Cup Tue 01/10/2019 H
BROADFIELDS UNITED
D 3-3 17 Robinson, Ma.Standen, Dallas  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/10/2019 H
ARLESEY TOWN
D 1-1 67 Ma.Standen  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 12/10/2019 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
W 3-1 83 Dallas, R.Plowright, Ma.Standen  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 22/10/2019 A
Leverstock Green
W 1-0 30 Ma.Standen  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/10/2019 H
EDGWARE TOWN
W 5-2 49 Dance, Hamilton, Linsell, Ma.Standen, Scott  
Challenge Trophy Tue 29/10/2019 H
ARLESEY TOWN
L 0-1 41  
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/11/2019 A
Dunstable Town
D 2-2 71 Blunden, McGreevy  
Premier Division Cup Tue 05/11/2019 A
Biggleswade United
L 0-2 62  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/11/2019 H
TRING ATHLETIC
W 3-2 71 Blunden, Robinson, Scott  
HSC 1 Tue 12/11/2019 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
L 0-2 43  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/11/2019 A
Harefield United
L 1-2 115 Dallas  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/11/2019 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
W 2-1 73 Dance, Scott  
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 26/11/2019 H
LONDON COLNEY
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/11/2019 A
Oxhey Jets
W 3-1 45 Dallas, Mensah, R.Plowright  
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 07/12/2019 H
EYNESBURY ROVERS
W 3-1 31 Blunden, Turner, Scott  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 10/12/2019 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 14/12/2019 A
Potton United
P-P    
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 17/12/2019 H
LONDON COLNEY
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 21/12/2019 H
WEMBLEY
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 28/12/2019 A
Edgware Town
D 3-3 73 Blunden, Ma.Standen 2  
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 04/01/2020 H
COLNEY HEATH
L 0-1 131  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 11/01/2020 A
North Greenford United
W 4-1 43 Blunden 2, Scott, Ma.Standen  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 15/01/2020 A
Baldock Town
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 18/01/2020 A
London Colney
P-P    
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 28/01/2020 A
London Colney
L 1-2 41 Robinson  
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 01/02/2020 A
Aylesbury Vale Dynamos
W 1-0 63 McMonagle  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 04/02/2020 A
Colney Heath
L 0-1 107  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/02/2020 H
NEWPORT PAGNELL TOWN
L 1-2 83 McMonagle  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 12/02/2020 A
Baldock Town
L 0-4 62  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 15/02/2020 A
Leighton Town
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/02/2020 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
W 4-2 47 Dallas, McGreevy, McMonagle, Todd  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/02/2020 H
LONDON COLNEY
P-P    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 03/03/2020 A
Crawley Green
L 2-3 54 McGreevy, Naismith  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 07/03/2020 H
BROADFIELDS UNITED
W 4-3 31 McMonagle 3, Ma.Standen  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 14/03/2020 A
Eynesbury Rovers
P-P    
Fixtures load time: 22.4