Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Harrogate Town Fixtures & Results 2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLN Sat 08/08/2015 A
Brackley Town
L 0-1 315    
NLN Tue 11/08/2015 H
GAINSBOROUGH TRINITY
W 3-1 390    
NLN Sat 15/08/2015 H
HEDNESFORD TOWN
W 2-1 345    
NLN Mon 17/08/2015 A
Curzon Ashton
W 2-1 289    
NLN Sat 22/08/2015 H
TAMWORTH
D 0-0 444    
NLN Sat 29/08/2015 A
Chorley
W 1-0 1033    
NLN Mon 31/08/2015 H
BRADFORD PARK AVENUE
W 2-1 678    
September
NLN Sat 05/09/2015 A
Solihull Moors
L 0-1    
NLN Sat 12/09/2015 A
AFC Telford United
W 4-0    
NLN Tue 15/09/2015 H
NORTH FERRIBY UNITED
D 3-3 397    
NLN Sat 19/09/2015 H
NUNEATON TOWN
L 0-3 503    
October
NLN Sat 03/10/2015 A
Gloucester City
W 1-0 329    
NLN Sat 17/10/2015 A
Lowestoft Town
W 2-1 504    
The FA Cup Sat 24/10/2015 H
GRIMSBY TOWN
L 1-4 1920    
NLN Sat 31/10/2015 H
WORCESTER CITY
W 1-0 535    
November
NLN Tue 10/11/2015 A
Boston United
D 3-3 1074    
NLN Sat 14/11/2015 H
ALFRETON TOWN
L 1-2 607    
NLN Sat 21/11/2015 A
Corby Town
W 3-0 477    
NLN Tue 24/11/2015 H
AFC FYLDE
D 2-2 416    
December
NLN Sat 05/12/2015 A
Gainsborough Trinity
L 1-2    
NLN Sat 19/12/2015 H
BRACKLEY TOWN
W 1-0 1534    
NLN Sat 26/12/2015 A
Stockport County
W 2-1 3326    
NLN Mon 28/12/2015 H
CHORLEY
L 2-4 642    
January
NLN Sat 09/01/2016 A
Hednesford Town
W 3-2 375    
NLN Sat 16/01/2016 A
Tamworth
P-P    
NLN Sat 23/01/2016 H
SOLIHULL MOORS
W 6-0    
NLN Sat 30/01/2016 A
FC United of Manchester
L 3-4 3362    
February
NLN Tue 02/02/2016 H
STOCKPORT COUNTY
W 2-1 570    
NLN Sat 06/02/2016 H
LOWESTOFT TOWN
P-P    
NLN Sat 13/02/2016 A
North Ferriby United
W 1-0 505    
NLN Tue 16/02/2016 A
Stalybridge Celtic
W 1-0 244    
NLN Sat 20/02/2016 H
FC UNITED OF MANCHESTER
W 5-0    
NLN Sat 27/02/2016 H
GLOUCESTER CITY
D 0-0 802    
March
NLN Sat 05/03/2016 A
Nuneaton Town
P-P    
NLN Tue 08/03/2016 A
Tamworth
L 0-1 591    
NLN Sat 12/03/2016 H
AFC TELFORD UNITED
L 0-1 699    
NLN Sat 19/03/2016 A
Worcester City
D 0-0 581    
NLN Sat 26/03/2016 H
CURZON ASHTON
D 1-1 752    
NLN Mon 28/03/2016 A
Bradford Park Avenue
L 1-3 446    
April
NLN Sat 02/04/2016 H
STALYBRIDGE CELTIC
W 2-1    
NLN Tue 05/04/2016 H
LOWESTOFT TOWN
W 4-0 546    
NLN Sat 09/04/2016 A
Alfreton Town
L 2-3 583    
NLN Tue 12/04/2016 A
Nuneaton Town
D 0-0 612    
NLN Sat 16/04/2016 H
BOSTON UNITED
D 0-0 1027    
NLN Sat 23/04/2016 A
AFC Fylde
L 1-2 660    
NLN Sat 30/04/2016 H
CORBY TOWN
W 5-0 1025    
May
NLN-PL Wed 04/05/2016 H
AFC FYLDE
L 0-1 1694    
NLN-PL Sun 08/05/2016 A
AFC Fylde
D 1-1 1384    
Fixtures load time: 34.19