Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Harrogate Town Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
July
NL-PL SF Sat 25/07/2020 H
BOREHAM WOOD
W 1-0 Muldoon  
August
NL Sat 03/08/2019 H
SOLIHULL MOORS
D 2-2    
NL Tue 06/08/2019 A
Barrow AFC
W 3-0    
NL Sat 10/08/2019 A
Woking
L 0-1    
NL Tue 13/08/2019 H
NOTTS COUNTY
L 0-2    
NL Sat 17/08/2019 A
Dagenham & Redbridge
L 2-4    
NL Sat 24/08/2019 H
STOCKPORT COUNTY
W 2-1    
NL Mon 26/08/2019 A
AFC Fylde
D 0-0    
NL Sat 31/08/2019 H
DOVER ATHLETIC
L 0-2    
NL-PL F Sun 02/08/2020 H
NOTTS COUNTY
W 3-1 Thomson, Hall, Diamond  
September
NL Tue 03/09/2019 H
CHORLEY
W 2-0    
NL Sat 07/09/2019 A
Torquay United
L 2-4    
NL Sat 14/09/2019 H
BOREHAM WOOD
D 0-0    
NL Sat 21/09/2019 A
Maidenhead United
D 1-1 1127    
NL Tue 24/09/2019 A
FC Halifax Town
W 1-0    
NL Sat 28/09/2019 H
SUTTON UNITED
W 2-0    
October
NL Sat 05/10/2019 H
EBBSFLEET UNITED
W 2-0    
NL Tue 08/10/2019 A
Wrexham
D 1-1    
NL Sat 12/10/2019 A
Yeovil Town
W 2-1    
The FA Cup Sat 19/10/2019 A
FC Halifax Town
W 2-1 1241 Beck 2  
NL Sat 26/10/2019 H
ALDERSHOT TOWN
W 1-0    
NL Tue 29/10/2019 H
BARNET
W 2-1    
November
NL Sat 02/11/2019 A
Eastleigh
L 2-4    
WRCC 2 Mon 04/11/2019 H
BRADFORD PARK AVENUE
W 2-1 112 Stead 2  
The FA Cup Sun 10/11/2019 H
PORTSMOUTH
L 1-2 3048 Beck  
NL Sat 16/11/2019 A
Bromley
D 3-3    
NL Sat 23/11/2019 H
CHESTERFIELD
W 3-1    
NL Tue 26/11/2019 H
FC HALIFAX TOWN
D 2-2    
NL Sat 30/11/2019 A
Sutton United
L 1-3    
December
NL Sat 07/12/2019 H
TORQUAY UNITED
W 2-1    
The FA Trophy Sat 14/12/2019 H
HARTLEPOOL UNITED
W 3-2 803 Own Goal, Hall, Kiernan  
WRCC QF Mon 16/12/2019 H
BARNOLDSWICK TOWN
W 3-1 103 Prata, Haswell, Robinson  
NL Sat 21/12/2019 A
Boreham Wood
L 1-2    
NL Thu 26/12/2019 H
HARTLEPOOL UNITED
W 4-1    
NL Sat 28/12/2019 A
Chorley
W 2-0    
January
NL Wed 01/01/2020 A
Hartlepool United
W 1-0    
NL Sat 04/01/2020 H
MAIDENHEAD UNITED
W 1-0    
The FA Trophy Sat 11/01/2020 A
Darlington
W 2-0 1240 Diamond, Kerry  
NL Sat 18/01/2020 A
Ebbsfleet United
W 2-0    
NL Sat 25/01/2020 H
WREXHAM
L 0-2    
February
NL Sat 01/02/2020 A
Aldershot Town
D 1-1    
NL Sat 08/02/2020 H
YEOVIL TOWN
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 08/02/2020 H
EASTLEIGH
W 2-0 947 Bradley, Emmett  
NL Tue 11/02/2020 H
YEOVIL TOWN
W 3-0    
NL Sat 15/02/2020 A
Barnet
P-P    
NL Tue 18/02/2020 A
Barnet
A-A    
NL Sat 22/02/2020 H
EASTLEIGH
W 3-0    
NL Sat 29/02/2020 A
Chesterfield
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 29/02/2020 A
AFC Fylde
W 3-2 803 Kerry, Muldoon 2  
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 
March
NL Tue 03/03/2020 A
Chesterfield
W 4-3    
NL Sat 07/03/2020 H
BROMLEY
D 1-1    
NL Fri 13/03/2020 A
Solihull Moors
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 21/03/2020 H
NOTTS COUNTY
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 28/03/2020 A
Notts County
P-P    
Fixtures load time: 36.76