Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Harrow Borough Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 10/08/2019 H
MERTHYR TOWN
W 1-0 173 Bryan  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 13/08/2019 A
Hayes & Yeading United
W 3-2 267 Bryan, Keita, O'Connor  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 17/08/2019 A
Hartley Wintney
D 1-1 234 O'Connor  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Mon 26/08/2019 A
Walton Casuals
W 2-1 207 O'Connor, Otudeko  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 31/08/2019 H
TAUNTON TOWN
D 1-1 155 Moore  
September
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 H
BINFIELD
W 5-0 121 Bryan, Moore 2, O'Connor 2  
SLC P Tue 10/09/2019 A
Beaconsfield Town
L 2-3 77 L.Cole 2  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 14/09/2019 A
Poole Town
L 1-3 467 Muhemba  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 17/09/2019 H
BEACONSFIELD TOWN
L 1-2 150 Moss  
The FA Cup Sat 21/09/2019 H
CARSHALTON ATHLETIC
L 0-1 157  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 24/09/2019 H
BLACKFIELD & LANGLEY
W 3-1 110 Warner-Eley, Moss, Williams  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 28/09/2019 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
L 0-2 144  
October
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 12/10/2019 H
TRURO CITY
L 1-2 197 Keita  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 15/10/2019 A
Chesham United
D 1-1 359 O'Connor  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 19/10/2019 A
Salisbury
L 1-3 615 Keita  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 22/10/2019 H
METROPOLITAN POLICE
L 1-2 96 Otudeko  
The FA Trophy Sat 26/10/2019 A
AFC Sudbury
L 0-2 148  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 29/10/2019 A
Weston-Super-Mare
D 1-1 460 Moore  
November
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 02/11/2019 A
Dorchester Town
W 2-1 326 Moore, Kearney  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 09/11/2019 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
L 2-3 146 Moore, Williams  
MSC 2 Tue 12/11/2019 A
Hampton & Richmond Borough
D 2-2 94 Akintunde, Moore  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 16/11/2019 A
Farnborough
D 1-1 312 Kearney  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 23/11/2019 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
L 0-1 113  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 30/11/2019 A
Yate Town
L 1-2 153 Kearney  
December
LSC 2 Tue 03/12/2019 H
BRENTFORD B
L 1-7 91 Bryan  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 07/12/2019 H
TIVERTON TOWN
L 1-5 150 Preddie  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 14/12/2019 A
Gosport Borough
L 0-1 262  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 21/12/2019 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
L 0-4 118  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Thu 26/12/2019 A
Hendon
W 1-0 305 Charles-Smith  
January
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Wed 01/01/2020 H
WALTON CASUALS
W 2-0 170 Moore, Charles-Smith  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 04/01/2020 A
Merthyr Town
D 2-2 392 Tricker 2  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 11/01/2020 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
W 3-2 255 Bryan, Scott, Moore  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 18/01/2020 A
Blackfield & Langley
L 0-2 106  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 25/01/2020 H
HARTLEY WINTNEY
L 1-4 163 O'Connor  
February
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 01/02/2020 A
Taunton Town
L 2-3 602 Fenton, Chime  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 08/02/2020 H
POOLE TOWN
D 0-0 173  
MSCC 2 Tue 11/02/2020 A
Wealdstone
D 3-3 216 O'Connor, Bryan 2  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 15/02/2020 H
CHESHAM UNITED
D 2-2 252 Bryan, Preddie  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 22/02/2020 A
Truro City
L 1-4 347 Moore  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 29/02/2020 H
SALISBURY
P-P    
March
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 07/03/2020 A
Metropolitan Police
W 3-1 139 Matthew, Otudeko, Ive  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 10/03/2020 H
SALISBURY
D 2-2 171 Matthew 2  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 14/03/2020 A
Swindon Supermarine
P-P    
Fixtures load time: 17.76