Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Harrow Borough Fixtures & Results 2021/22

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
PISPS Sat 14/08/2021 H
YATE TOWN
L 1-2 136 D.Taylor  
PISPS Tue 17/08/2021 A
Hartley Wintney
W 3-0 208 Ewington 3  
PISPS Sat 21/08/2021 A
Salisbury
L 1-2 457 Uche  
PISPS Sat 28/08/2021 H
POOLE TOWN
L 0-4 152  
PISPS Mon 30/08/2021 A
Hendon
L 0-1 268  
September
The FA Cup Sat 04/09/2021 H
RAMSGATE
W 4-2 169 Ewington 2, Keita, Moore  
SLC P Tue 07/09/2021 A
Hendon
W 4-3 130 Own Goal, Wynter, Keita, Moore  
PISPS Sat 11/09/2021 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
W 1-0 106 Otudeko  
PISPS Tue 14/09/2021 A
Farnborough
W 3-1 310 Ewington 2, Adenola  
The FA Cup Sat 18/09/2021 A
Welling United
W 2-0 434 Cole, Ewington  
PISPS Sat 25/09/2021 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
W 2-0 135 J.Taylor, Moore  
PISPS Tue 28/09/2021 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
P-P    
October
The FA Cup Sat 02/10/2021 H
MARLOW
W 2-1 147 Ewington, J.Taylor  
SLC 1 Tue 05/10/2021 A
Walton Casuals
L 1-2 118 Ewington  
PISPS Sat 09/10/2021 A
Truro City
L 1-2 116 Keita  
PISPS Tue 12/10/2021 H
BEACONSFIELD TOWN
W 3-1 129 J.Taylor 2, Moore  
The FA Cup Sat 16/10/2021 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
W 4-2 349 Ewington 3, Uche  
PISPS Tue 19/10/2021 A
Kings Langley
W 2-0 182 Keita 2  
PISPS Sat 23/10/2021 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
W 2-0 146 Keita, Moore  
PISPS Tue 26/10/2021 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
W 1-0 140 Uche  
The FA Trophy Sat 30/10/2021 A
South Park
W 1-0 83 Wynter  
November
The FA Cup Sat 06/11/2021 A
Portsmouth
L 0-1 6869  
MSC 2 Tue 09/11/2021 A
Hampton & Richmond Borough
L 1-4 166  
The FA Trophy Sat 13/11/2021 A
Leiston
L 0-3 184  
PISPS Tue 16/11/2021 H
METROPOLITAN POLICE
L 1-4 151 Ewington  
PISPS Sat 20/11/2021 A
Merthyr Town
W 2-1 384 Ewington, Otudeko  
PISPS Tue 23/11/2021 A
Swindon Supermarine
W 4-2 141 Mansfield, Ewington 2, Moore  
December
PISPS Wed 01/12/2021 H
FARNBOROUGH
L 1-2 175 Adenola  
PISPS Sat 04/12/2021 A
Dorchester Town
L 1-3 352  
PISPS Tue 07/12/2021 A
Chesham United
D 0-0 316  
PISPS Sat 11/12/2021 H
CHESHAM UNITED
L 0-4 195  
PISPS Tue 14/12/2021 H
TIVERTON TOWN
W 3-2 156 Adenola, Ewington 2  
PISPS Sat 18/12/2021 A
Hayes & Yeading United
P-P    
PISPS Tue 21/12/2021 A
Taunton Town
L 1-7 501 Ewington  
PISPS Mon 27/12/2021 H
HENDON
D 2-2 302 Ewington 2  
January
PISPS Sat 01/01/2022 A
Walton Casuals
L 1-2 403 Ewington  
PISPS Sat 08/01/2022 H
HARTLEY WINTNEY
P-P    
LSC 1 Tue 11/01/2022 A
Corinthian Casuals
D 0-0 100  
PISPS Sat 15/01/2022 A
Yate Town
L 1-2 254 Ewington  
PISPS Sat 22/01/2022 A
Gosport Borough
L 1-3 543 Dembele  
LSC 2 Tue 25/01/2022 H
BRENTFORD B
D 1-1 132 Ewington  
PISPS Sat 29/01/2022 H
TRURO CITY
W 6-3 179 Ewington 3, Mansfield, Keita, O'Connor  
February
PISPS Tue 01/02/2022 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
L 0-1 353  
PISPS Sat 05/02/2022 A
Beaconsfield Town
L 1-6 104 Otudeko  
PISPS Sat 12/02/2022 H
KINGS LANGLEY
L 0-1 201  
PISPS Tue 15/02/2022 A
Hayes & Yeading United
L 2-4 290 Dembele 2  
PISPS Sat 19/02/2022 A
Wimborne Town
P-P    
PISPS Sat 26/02/2022 H
TAUNTON TOWN
W 3-2 311 Donnellan, Ewington 2  
March
PISPS Sat 05/03/2022 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
D 2-2 197 Ewington, Moore  
PISPS Sat 12/03/2022 H
HARTLEY WINTNEY
W 2-1 162 Ewington, Moore  
PISPS Sat 19/03/2022 A
Tiverton Town
L 1-2 310 Ewington  
PISPS Sat 26/03/2022 H
MERTHYR TOWN
D 1-1 302 Ikebuasi  
April
PISPS Sat 02/04/2022 A
Metropolitan Police
D 1-1 137 Moore  
PISPS Tue 05/04/2022 A
Wimborne Town
W 4-1 129 Moore 2, Ben El-Mhanni 2  
PISPS Sat 09/04/2022 H
SALISBURY
D 0-0 156  
PISPS Sat 16/04/2022 A
Poole Town
L 0-3 362  
PISPS Mon 18/04/2022 H
WALTON CASUALS
D 0-0 177  
PISPS Sat 23/04/2022 A
Weston-Super-Mare
L 1-2 1184 Ben El-Mhanni  
Fixtures load time: 18.16