Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Hartlepool United Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NL Sat 03/08/2019 H
SUTTON UNITED
L 1-3    
NL Tue 06/08/2019 A
FC Halifax Town
L 0-2    
NL Sat 10/08/2019 A
Maidenhead United
W 1-0    
NL Tue 13/08/2019 H
AFC FYLDE
D 2-2    
NL Sat 17/08/2019 H
BROMLEY
L 2-3    
NL Sat 24/08/2019 A
Chorley
D 0-0    
NL Mon 26/08/2019 H
WREXHAM
W 4-2    
NL Sat 31/08/2019 A
Torquay United
W 2-1    
September
NL Tue 03/09/2019 A
Barrow AFC
W 1-0    
NL Sat 07/09/2019 H
WOKING
D 1-1    
NL Sat 14/09/2019 A
Dagenham & Redbridge
L 1-3    
Fixtures load time: 8.03