Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Hartley Wintney Fixtures & Results 2021/22

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
PISPS Sat 14/08/2021 A
Merthyr Town
D 2-2 593 Eshun, J.Kpohomouh  
PISPS Tue 17/08/2021 H
HARROW BOROUGH
L 0-3 208  
PISPS Sat 21/08/2021 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
W 2-0 221 Edwards, Argent  
PISPS Sat 28/08/2021 A
Truro City
D 0-0 185  
PISPS Mon 30/08/2021 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
L 0-1 345  
September
The FA Cup Sat 04/09/2021 A
Walton Casuals
L 1-2 185 Stow  
PISPS Sat 11/09/2021 A
Hayes & Yeading United
L 1-6 200 Edwards  
PISPS Sat 25/09/2021 A
Weston-Super-Mare
W 3-1 604 Wright, Webb, Wylie  
PISPS Tue 28/09/2021 H
BEACONSFIELD TOWN
L 1-4 163 Wright  
October
PISPS Sat 02/10/2021 H
TAUNTON TOWN
L 1-2 175 Hamblin  
SLC 1 Tue 05/10/2021 A
Winchester City
D 1-1 117 Raggett  
PISPS Sat 09/10/2021 A
Salisbury
D 2-2 506 Argent, Edwards  
PISPS Tue 12/10/2021 H
HENDON
W 2-1 208 Webb, Parker  
PISPS Tue 19/10/2021 A
Dorchester Town
L 2-3 181 Argent, Webb  
PISPS Sat 23/10/2021 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
W 1-0 255 Eshun  
The FA Trophy Sat 30/10/2021 H
MELKSHAM TOWN
W 2-1 236 Argent, Parker  
November
SLC 2 Tue 02/11/2021 A
Walton Casuals
L 1-2 101 Nicholas  
PISPS Sat 06/11/2021 A
Chesham United
L 2-4 438 Argent, Own Goal  
PISPS Tue 09/11/2021 A
Kings Langley
L 0-5 202  
The FA Trophy Sat 13/11/2021 H
WILLAND ROVERS
W 3-0 240 Parker, Eshun 2  
PISPS Tue 16/11/2021 H
TIVERTON TOWN
L 0-1 187  
PISPS Sat 20/11/2021 A
Walton Casuals
L 3-4 151 Fitchett, Parker, Edwards  
PISPS Tue 23/11/2021 H
YATE TOWN
D 2-2 165 Halliday, Wylie  
The FA Trophy Sat 27/11/2021 H
FOLKESTONE INVICTA
L 0-2 207  
PISPS Tue 30/11/2021 H
POOLE TOWN
P-P    
December
PISPS Sat 04/12/2021 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
L 1-2 177 Edwards  
HaSC 3 Tue 07/12/2021 H
TBC
P-P    
PISPS Sat 11/12/2021 A
Taunton Town
L 1-2 423 Edwards  
PISPS Tue 14/12/2021 H
METROPOLITAN POLICE
W 1-0 203 Edwards  
PISPS Sat 18/12/2021 A
Beaconsfield Town
L 0-1 105  
PISPS Mon 27/12/2021 A
Gosport Borough
W 3-1 642 Edwards 3  
January
PISPS Sat 01/01/2022 H
FARNBOROUGH
L 0-1 805  
PISPS Sat 08/01/2022 A
Harrow Borough
P-P    
HaSC 3 Tue 11/01/2022 H
ROYAL NAVY FA
W 3-2 73 Argent, Goode 2  
PISPS Sat 15/01/2022 H
MERTHYR TOWN
W 1-0 278 Halliday  
HaSC QF Tue 18/01/2022 A
AFC Portchester
L 0-1 117  
PISPS Sat 22/01/2022 A
Yate Town
L 1-2 206 Fitchett  
PISPS Tue 25/01/2022 H
POOLE TOWN
W 2-1 224 Fitchett, Vine  
PISPS Sat 29/01/2022 H
SALISBURY
L 2-3 333 Cooksley, Edwards  
February
PISPS Sat 05/02/2022 A
Hendon
L 1-2 195 Vine  
PISPS Sat 12/02/2022 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
W 1-0 254 Edwards  
ASC QF Tue 15/02/2022 A
Farnham Town
P-P    
PISPS Sat 19/02/2022 A
Swindon Supermarine
P-P    
ASC QF Tue 22/02/2022 A
Farnham Town
D 3-3 Cooksley, A.Allen, Taylor  
After Extra Time. 3-3 at full-time. 2-4 on penalties. 
PISPS Sat 26/02/2022 H
CHESHAM UNITED
L 0-1 290  
March
PISPS Tue 01/03/2022 A
Metropolitan Police
L 2-3 134 A.Allen, Vine  
PISPS Sat 05/03/2022 H
KINGS LANGLEY
W 2-1 256 A.Allen 2  
PISPS Sat 12/03/2022 A
Harrow Borough
L 1-2 162  
PISPS Tue 15/03/2022 A
Swindon Supermarine
L 2-3 167 Cooksley, A.Allen  
PISPS Sat 19/03/2022 A
Poole Town
L 1-2 475 Nicholas  
ASC SF Tue 22/03/2022 A
Badshot Lea
D 1-1 124 Nicholas  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 2-4 on penalties. 
PISPS Sat 26/03/2022 H
WALTON CASUALS
W 2-1 293 Argent, Cooksley  
April
PISPS Sat 02/04/2022 A
Tiverton Town
W 2-0 317 Webb, Nicholas  
PISPS Sat 09/04/2022 A
Wimborne Town
L 0-1 332  
PISPS Sat 16/04/2022 H
TRURO CITY
W 4-1 286 Nevile, Vine 3  
PISPS Mon 18/04/2022 A
Farnborough
L 0-2 934  
PISPS Sat 23/04/2022 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
D 2-2 577 Vine, Nicholas  
May
ASC F Tue 17/05/2022 A
Fleet Town
W 5-2 283    
Fixtures load time: 18.6