Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Hatfield Town  Hatfield Town  2011/12

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 09/08/2011 A
London Colney
L 2-3 70 J.Caswell, Webb    
MSSMLP Sat 13/08/2011 A
Biggleswade United
D 2-2 63 T.Caswell 2    
MSSMLP Tue 16/08/2011 H
BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
L 2-3 57 J.Caswell, Webb    
The FA Cup Sat 20/08/2011 A
Sawbridgeworth Town
D 2-2 47 J.Caswell, Stewart    
MSSMLP Tue 23/08/2011 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
P-P    
The FA Cup Tue 23/08/2011 H
SAWBRIDGEWORTH TOWN
W 2-1 73 J.Caswell 2    
MSSMLP Sat 27/08/2011 H
HANWELL TOWN
L 3-5 42 Tahon, J.Caswell, Welsh    
MSSMLP Tue 30/08/2011 A
Berkhamsted
L 0-2 123    
September
The FA Cup Sat 03/09/2011 H
ENFIELD 1893
D 1-1 78 Welsh    
MSSMLP Tue 06/09/2011 H
ROYSTON TOWN
P-P    
The FA Cup Tue 06/09/2011 A
Enfield 1893
W 2-1 65 Welsh 2    
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
The FA Vase Sat 10/09/2011 H
SPORTING BENGAL UNITED
L 2-3 28 J.Caswell, Darling    
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
Challenge Trophy Tue 13/09/2011 H
ASTON CLINTON
W 4-2 28 Thompson, Field, Millard, Newman    
MSSMLP Sat 17/09/2011 H
COLNEY HEATH
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 17/09/2011 A
Barton Rovers
D 1-1 104 J.Caswell    
MSSMLP Tue 20/09/2011 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
P-P    
The FA Cup Tue 20/09/2011 H
BARTON ROVERS
W 2-1 144 Macree, Arnott    
MSSMLP Sat 24/09/2011 H
HOLMER GREEN
W 2-0 24 Welsh, Arnott    
MSSMLP Tue 27/09/2011 A
Tring Athletic
L 1-3 65 J.Caswell    
October
MSSMLP Sat 01/10/2011 A
Haringey Borough
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 01/10/2011 A
Leighton Town
L 0-3 213    
MSSMLP Tue 04/10/2011 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
W 2-1 43 Sawyer, North    
MSSMLP Sat 08/10/2011 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
L 0-3 34    
MSSMLP Tue 11/10/2011 H
ROYSTON TOWN
L 0-6 86    
MSSMLP Sat 15/10/2011 A
AFC Dunstable
L 2-6 72 Golder, Dray    
Challenge Trophy Tue 18/10/2011 A
Leverstock Green
L 1-3 27 T.Caswell  
MSSMLP Sat 22/10/2011 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
L 0-1 73  
Premier Division Cup Tue 25/10/2011 H
STOTFOLD
L 1-2 53 Dray    
MSSMLP Sat 29/10/2011 H
OXHEY JETS
L 1-3 37 T.Caswell    
November
HSC 1 Tue 01/11/2011 A
Potters Bar Town
W 3-1 55 Newman 2, Stewart    
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
MSSMLP Sat 05/11/2011 A
Hadley
D 0-0 42    
MSSMLP Sat 12/11/2011 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
W 1-0 73 Golder  
MSSMLP Tue 15/11/2011 A
Stotfold
W 3-0 81 Webb, Welsh 2    
MSSMLP Sat 19/11/2011 H
LONDON TIGERS
L 0-2 46    
MSSMLP Tue 22/11/2011 A
Dunstable Town
L 2-6 74 Dray, Thompson  
MSSMLP Sat 26/11/2011 A
St. Margaretsbury
W 2-1 26 Welsh 2    
December
MSSMLP Sat 03/12/2011 A
Colney Heath
L 1-2 96 Cooke    
HSC 2 Tue 06/12/2011 A
Cheshunt
L 3-6 57 T.Caswell, Newman, Dray    
MSSMLP Sat 10/12/2011 H
HERTFORD TOWN
L 2-4 43 Welsh 2    
MSSMLP Sat 17/12/2011 A
Broxbourne Borough
L 1-4 55 Dray    
MSSMLP Tue 27/12/2011 A
Haringey Borough
L 0-4 39    
January
MSSMLP Mon 02/01/2012 A
Leverstock Green
L 0-1 60  
MSSMLP Sat 07/01/2012 H
HADLEY
W 2-1 47 Welsh, North    
MSSMLP Sat 14/01/2012 A
Holmer Green
P-P    
SMSFC 2 Tue 17/01/2012 H
OXHEY JETS
P-P    
MSSMLP Sat 21/01/2012 H
BERKHAMSTED
L 1-5 67 Newman    
MSSMLP Sat 28/01/2012 A
Hillingdon Borough
W 2-0 38 Newman, Smith    
February
MSSMLP Sat 04/02/2012 H
COLNEY HEATH
P-P    
MSSMLP Wed 08/02/2012 A
Aylesbury United
P-P    
MSSMLP Sat 11/02/2012 H
TRING ATHLETIC
P-P    
MSSMLP Wed 15/02/2012 A
Aylesbury United
L 0-3 97  
MSSMLP Sat 18/02/2012 A
Hanwell Town
W 2-1 52 T.Caswell 2    
SMSFC 2 Wed 22/02/2012 H
OXHEY JETS
L 2-4 33 T.Caswell, Newman    
MSSMLP Sat 25/02/2012 H
HARINGEY BOROUGH
L 0-6 36    
March
MSSMLP Sat 03/03/2012 A
London Tigers
L 0-1 18    
MSSMLP Tue 06/03/2012 A
Royston Town
L 1-5 99 Smith    
MSSMLP Sat 10/03/2012 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
L 2-7 63 Brunt 2  
MSSMLP Sat 17/03/2012 A
Oxhey Jets
L 4-6 41 Brunt, Dray, Welsh, Sawyer    
MSSMLP Tue 20/03/2012 A
Holmer Green
L 2-4 55 Welsh, North    
MSSMLP Sat 24/03/2012 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
D 0-0 67    
 At Hitchin Town FC
MSSMLP Tue 27/03/2012 H
COLNEY HEATH
L 1-4 71 Smith    
MSSMLP Sat 31/03/2012 H
STOTFOLD
D 2-2 43 Newman 2    
April
MSSMLP Wed 04/04/2012 H
TRING ATHLETIC
L 1-5 47 Welsh  
MSSMLP Sat 07/04/2012 A
Hertford Town
L 2-4 109 Dray, T.Caswell    
MSSMLP Sat 14/04/2012 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
L 0-6 41    
MSSMLP Sat 21/04/2012 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
L 0-6 33    
 at Colney Heath FC
MSSMLP Sat 28/04/2012 A
Harefield United
L 1-4 77 Dray    
Fixtures load time: 27.94