Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Hatfield Town  Hatfield Town  2012/13

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 07/08/2012 A
Kings Langley
D 3-3 43 Harris, Hodges, Ewing    
After Extra Time. 3-3 at full-time. 7-6 on penalties. 
The FA Cup Sat 11/08/2012 A
London Colney
L 0-3 65    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 14/08/2012 H
OXHEY JETS
L 1-6 34 Rolfe    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 18/08/2012 A
Leverstock Green
W 2-1 35 Smith, Sussex  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 21/08/2012 A
Tring Athletic
L 0-3 44    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 25/08/2012 H
HOLMER GREEN
L 2-3 32 Smith, Bantick    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 28/08/2012 A
London Tigers
W 4-0 20 Hodges 2, Judge, Ewing    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 01/09/2012 A
Ampthill Town
L 1-5 35 Ewing    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 04/09/2012 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
D 2-2 47 Ruff, Hodges    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/09/2012 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
L 0-2 48  
The FA Vase Sat 15/09/2012 A
Potton United
W 2-1 56 Hodges 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 18/09/2012 H
COLNEY HEATH
W 3-0 67 Hodges 2, Ruff    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/09/2012 A
Hertford Town
L 0-3 116    
Challenge Trophy Tue 25/09/2012 H
NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
L 0-2 42    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/09/2012 A
St. Margaretsbury
L 1-4 39 Corran    
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 06/10/2012 H
STOTFOLD
L 2-3 48 Hodges, Barker    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 09/10/2012 A
Biggleswade United
L 1-2 39 Isiri    
The FA Vase Sat 13/10/2012 A
AFC Dunstable
W 3-1 44 Corran, Webb 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/10/2012 A
Berkhamsted
W 4-1 114 Webb, Coombs, Welsh, Hodges    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/10/2012 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
L 1-6 58  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 30/10/2012 A
Haringey Borough
L 1-2 29 Corran    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 03/11/2012 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
L 1-6 38 Lawrence    
HSC 1 Tue 06/11/2012 A
Oxhey Jets
L 1-8 33 Hodges    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 10/11/2012 A
Harefield United
L 0-4 60    
The FA Vase Sat 17/11/2012 H
ELY CITY
L 3-7 56 Welsh, Hodges, Smith    
Premier Division Cup Tue 20/11/2012 H
LONDON TIGERS
L 1-2 18 Allie    
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 24/11/2012 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
L 3-4 26 Isiri 2, Smith  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 27/11/2012 A
Hanwell Town
P-P    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 01/12/2012 H
HADLEY
L 2-4 22 Makengo, Isiri    
SMSFC 1 Tue 04/12/2012 A
Cockfosters
L 2-6 38 Williams 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/12/2012 A
London Colney
L 0-1 39    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 15/12/2012 H
HANWELL TOWN
L 2-5 21 Hodges, Roomes    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 18/12/2012 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
L 2-3 39 Elenya, Hodges    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/12/2012 A
Colney Heath
P-P    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/01/2013 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
W 3-1 37 Elenya, Hodges, Kayila    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 08/01/2013 A
Hanwell Town
L 1-3 35 Ewing    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/01/2013 A
AFC Dunstable
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/01/2013 H
TRING ATHLETIC
P-P    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/02/2013 A
Hadley
W 1-0 25 Webb    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/02/2013 H
HARINGEY BOROUGH
L 2-3 23 Wadhams, Webb    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 12/02/2013 A
Colney Heath
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/02/2013 A
Stotfold
L 0-4 70    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 19/02/2013 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
L 0-7 23    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/02/2013 H
LONDON TIGERS
L 1-3 21 Siggins    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 27/02/2013 A
AFC Dunstable
L 1-5 32 Webb    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/03/2013 A
Hillingdon Borough
L 0-2 34    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 05/03/2013 H
TRING ATHLETIC
L 0-1 21  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/03/2013 H
HERTFORD TOWN
L 2-3 58 O'Connor, Unknown    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/03/2013 A
Aylesbury United
L 1-4 113 A.Sawyer  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/03/2013 H
LONDON COLNEY
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/03/2013 A
Holmer Green
D 1-1 49 O'Connor    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 06/04/2013 H
BERKHAMSTED
L 1-4 32 Powell    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 09/04/2013 H
LONDON COLNEY
D 2-2 32 O'Connor, Siggins    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 13/04/2013 A
Oxhey Jets
L 1-10 31 Siggins    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/04/2013 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
L 1-4 24 Ewing    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 23/04/2013 A
Colney Heath
L 1-4 51 Webb    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/04/2013 A
Dunstable Town
L 0-2 348  
Fixtures load time: 19.53