Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Hatfield Town  Hatfield Town  2014/15

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 05/08/2014 H
BERKHAMSTED
D 3-3 Warn, Campbell, Sippetts  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 09/08/2014 H
EDGWARE TOWN
W 2-0 55 Noonan, Warn  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 13/08/2014 A
Wodson Park
W 4-2 20 Harper, Lewis 2, McCarthy  
The FA Cup Sat 16/08/2014 H
BALDOCK TOWN
L 0-3 70  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/08/2014 A
Risborough Rangers
D 2-2 91 Hailey, Hodges  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 27/08/2014 A
Chesham United Res
W 4-0 82 Harper, Lewis 3  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 30/08/2014 A
Amersham Town
W 2-1 19 Coughlan 2  
September
DOC 1 Tue 02/09/2014 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
L 0-4 42  
The FA Vase Sat 06/09/2014 H
HERTFORD TOWN
L 1-2 73 Warn  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 10/09/2014 A
London Lions
W 3-2 37 Alexander 2, Collins  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 13/09/2014 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
W 2-0 56 Harper, Lewis  
Challenge Trophy Sat 20/09/2014 A
Brimsdown
W 3-2 Alexander, Coughlan, Harper  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/09/2014 H
WINSLOW UNITED
W 4-0 23 Harper, Lewis, Neto, Warn  
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 04/10/2014 H
STONY STRATFORD TOWN
W 5-2 20 Hurst, James, Lewis 2, Warn  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 07/10/2014 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
W 3-1 28 Alexander, Lewis, Hodges  
HCT 1 Sat 11/10/2014 H
LONDON LIONS
D 2-2 21 Harper, Lewis  
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 4-5 on penalties. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 14/10/2014 A
Langford
W 3-2 56 Alexander, Harper, James  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 18/10/2014 A
Southall
W 3-2 28 Hodges, Lewis, Sippetts  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 25/10/2014 A
Codicote
W 2-0 35 Lewis 2  
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 01/11/2014 H
BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
D 0-0 38  
Challenge Trophy Tue 04/11/2014 A
Codicote
L 3-4 27 Harper, Lewis 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 08/11/2014 H
BALDOCK TOWN
W 1-0 22 Hurst  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/11/2014 A
Bedford
L 0-2 26  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 29/11/2014 A
Buckingham Athletic
W 3-0 30 Alexander, Sippetts 2  
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 06/12/2014 A
Winslow United
W 2-1 72 Hodges 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/12/2014 A
Baldock Town
L 1-5 45 Lewis  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/12/2014 A
Welwyn Garden City
L 2-3 354 Collins, Lewis  
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/01/2015 H
CHESHAM UNITED RES
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 10/01/2015 H
BEDFORD
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 13/01/2015 H
BUSH HILL RANGERS
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/01/2015 A
Harpenden Town
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/01/2015 A
Crawley Green
L 1-2 41 Sippetts  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 27/01/2015 A
Harpenden Town
W 3-1 56 Hodges, Hurst, Sippetts  
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 03/02/2015 H
CHESHAM UNITED RES
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 07/02/2015 A
Edgware Town
L 2-5 55 Own Goal, Sippetts  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 14/02/2015 H
RISBOROUGH RANGERS
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 17/02/2015 H
BEDFORD
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 24/02/2015 H
WODSON PARK
D 3-3 29 Harper 2, Lewis  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 28/02/2015 A
Bush Hill Rangers
P-P    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 03/03/2015 H
CHESHAM UNITED RES
D 2-2 24 Collins, Coughlan  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 07/03/2015 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
W 4-0 24 Collins 2, Lewis, Robertson  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 10/03/2015 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
W 5-1 29 Hurst 2, Lewis, Hodges, James  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 14/03/2015 A
Stony Stratford Town
W 3-2 35 Coughlan, Hurst, Robertson  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 21/03/2015 A
Arlesey Town Reserves
D 1-1 James  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 24/03/2015 H
ARLESEY TOWN RESERVES
W 7-2 28 Harper 3, Robertson 3, Ch.Webb  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 28/03/2015 H
SOUTHALL
D 0-0 24  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 31/03/2015 H
BUSH HILL RANGERS
W 1-0 23 Sippetts  
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 04/04/2015 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
W 2-1 140 Robertson, Sippetts  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 07/04/2015 H
CODICOTE
D 2-2 23 Hodges, Hurst  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 11/04/2015 A
Broxbourne Borough
L 0-2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 14/04/2015 H
LONDON LIONS
W 2-1 26 Harper, Hodges  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 18/04/2015 H
LANGFORD
W 5-0 Hailey, Hodges, Hurst, Ch.Webb, White  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 21/04/2015 H
RISBOROUGH RANGERS
W 2-1 28 Hurst, Robertson  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Mon 27/04/2015 A
Bush Hill Rangers
D 1-1 48 Harper  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 30/04/2015 H
BEDFORD
L 1-2 77 Robertson  
Fixtures load time: 27.67