Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Hatfield Town Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
July
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 31/07/2018 A
Tring Athletic
L 0-3 54  
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 04/08/2018 A
Risborough Rangers
L 0-4 63    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 11/08/2018 H
BEDFORD
L 1-4 25 O'Brien    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 14/08/2018 H
CODICOTE
W 2-1 76 Samuda, O'Brien    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 18/08/2018 H
ENFIELD BOROUGH
L 2-5 22 Belshaw, Whitt    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 25/08/2018 A
Hillingdon Borough
L 1-4 42 Newton    
Challenge Trophy Tue 28/08/2018 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
L 1-3 35 Noot    
September
The FA Vase Sat 01/09/2018 A
Whitton United
L 2-5 55 O'Brien, C.Gray    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 08/09/2018 H
WODSON PARK
L 0-3 25    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/09/2018 A
Buckingham Town
D 2-2 30 Barbosa Barros, C.Jay    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 25/09/2018 A
Wodson Park
L 1-2 24 O'Brien    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 29/09/2018 A
Brimsdown
L 0-3 20    
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 02/10/2018 A
Enfield Borough
L 2-7 20 Thomas 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 06/10/2018 H
PARK VIEW
L 1-4 22 O'Brien    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 13/10/2018 A
London Lions
L 1-7 25 Thomas    
DOC 2 Wed 17/10/2018 H
RISBOROUGH RANGERS
D 0-0 23    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/10/2018 H
LANGFORD
L 0-4 23    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/10/2018 A
Buckingham Athletic
L 1-4 35 Kirkham    
November
HCT 2 Sat 03/11/2018 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD SWIFTS
L 1-3 22  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 10/11/2018 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/11/2018 A
Amersham Town
L 1-6 19 Zahariev    
 Amersham goalscorer missing
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 20/11/2018 H
BROADFIELDS UNITED
L 0-1 23    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/11/2018 A
FC Broxbourne Borough
L 0-2 30    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 01/12/2018 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 08/12/2018 H
BUCKINGHAM TOWN
L 2-5 24 Simpson, Carney    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/12/2018 A
Codicote
L 1-3 82 Zahariev    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 29/12/2018 A
Rayners Lane
D 0-0 30    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/01/2019 A
Langford
L 2-3 34 Zahariev, Valentino    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 12/01/2019 A
Ampthill Town
L 0-3 38    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/01/2019 H
FC BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
L 0-1 30    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/01/2019 A
Bedford
L 2-3 30 Beck 2    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/02/2019 H
WINSLOW UNITED
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 09/02/2019 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
W 4-2 21 Diviney, Beck 3    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 12/02/2019 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
L 0-2 27    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 19/02/2019 H
WINSLOW UNITED
L 1-2 40 O'Brien    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/02/2019 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
D 0-0 21    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/03/2019 H
BRIMSDOWN
W 2-0 30 Kersey 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 05/03/2019 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
L 0-2 30    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 09/03/2019 A
Park View
D 2-2 61 Beck, Draper    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/03/2019 A
Winslow United
L 1-3 58 Draper    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/03/2019 H
RISBOROUGH RANGERS
L 1-2 22 Welsh    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 30/03/2019 A
Broadfields United
L 1-3 31 Kirkham    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 06/04/2019 H
LONDON LIONS
W 2-1 36 Gil 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 13/04/2019 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
D 0-0 21    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/04/2019 H
RAYNERS LANE
W 3-0 22 Basden 2, Gil    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/04/2019 A
Harefield United
L 1-3 497 Gil    
Fixtures load time: 13.97