Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Havant & Waterlooville Fixtures & Results 2012/13

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Blue Square South Sat 18/08/2012 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
D 1-1 273 Palmer
Blue Square South Tue 21/08/2012 A
Truro City
D 3-3 390 Palmer 2, Nanetti  
Blue Square South Sat 25/08/2012 A
Bath City
L 0-2 535
Blue Square South Mon 27/08/2012 H
EASTLEIGH
L 0-3 903  
September
Blue Square South Sat 01/09/2012 A
Staines Town
D 1-1 329 Palmer
Blue Square South Tue 04/09/2012 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
W 2-1 475 Dawson, Ramsey  
Blue Square South Sat 08/09/2012 H
TONBRIDGE ANGELS
D 2-2 805 Harris, Palmer
Blue Square South Sat 15/09/2012 A
Sutton United
D 1-1 826  
The FA Cup Sat 22/09/2012 A
North Leigh
L 0-1 194
Blue Square South Tue 25/09/2012 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
L 0-3 460  
Blue Square South Sat 29/09/2012 A
Bromley
D 1-1 582 Jones
October
Blue Square South Sat 06/10/2012 A
AFC Hornchurch
D 2-2 215 Palmer 2  
Blue Square South Sat 13/10/2012 A
Basingstoke Town
W 2-1 410 Taggart, Palmer
HaSC 1 Tue 16/10/2012 H
UNITED SERVICES PORTSMOUTH
W 11-1 123 Jones 4, Taggart, Nanetti 2, Bailey 2, Kabba, Page  
Blue Square South Sat 20/10/2012 H
FARNBOROUGH
L 0-1 755
Blue Square South Sat 27/10/2012 A
Billericay Town
L 1-3 401 Taggart  
November
Blue Square South Sat 03/11/2012 H
WELLING UNITED
L 0-1 568
The FA Trophy Sat 10/11/2012 A
Bognor Regis Town
W 4-1 701 Ramsey, Taggart 2, Jones
Blue Square South Tue 13/11/2012 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
W 4-0 526 Ramsey, Palmer, Taggart, Harris  
Blue Square South Sat 17/11/2012 A
Weston-Super-Mare
D 2-2 267 Moss 2
The FA Trophy Sat 24/11/2012 A
Braintree Town
P-P    
The FA Trophy Tue 27/11/2012 H
BRAINTREE TOWN
P-P    
December
Blue Square South Sat 01/12/2012 H
BROMLEY
L 1-2 748 Palmer
The FA Trophy Tue 04/12/2012 A
Braintree Town
W 2-1 192 Nanetti, Bailey  
Blue Square South Sat 08/12/2012 H
STAINES TOWN
W 3-1 661 Kabba, Palmer, Jones
The FA Trophy Sat 15/12/2012 A
Grimsby Town
L 0-4 1215  
HaSC 3 Tue 18/12/2012 A
Totton & Eling
W 3-0 75 Jones, Ramsey, Hutchinson  
Blue Square South Sat 22/12/2012 H
BATH CITY
P-P    
Blue Square South Wed 26/12/2012 A
Eastbourne Borough
W 1-0 582 Nanetti  
Blue Square South Sat 29/12/2012 A
Eastleigh
P-P    
January
Blue Square South Tue 01/01/2013 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
L 2-3 727 Kabba, Strugnell  
Blue Square South Sat 05/01/2013 H
AFC HORNCHURCH
W 5-2 641 Strugnell, Kabba, Palmer 3
Blue Square South Tue 08/01/2013 A
Tonbridge Angels
L 0-1 397  
Blue Square South Sat 12/01/2013 H
BATH CITY
P-P    
Blue Square South Mon 14/01/2013 A
Boreham Wood
P-P    
Blue Square South Sat 19/01/2013 H
BILLERICAY TOWN
P-P    
HaSC QF Tue 22/01/2013 H
SHOLING
P-P    
Blue Square South Sat 26/01/2013 A
Dorchester Town
D 0-0 455
HaSC QF Tue 29/01/2013 H
SHOLING
P-P    
February
Blue Square South Sat 02/02/2013 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
W 4-1 635 Kabba 2, Palmer, Arthur
HaSC QF Tue 05/02/2013 A
Sholing
L 1-3 98 Ramsey
Blue Square South Sat 09/02/2013 A
Farnborough
D 1-1 483 Strugnell
Blue Square South Mon 11/02/2013 A
Boreham Wood
P-P    
Blue Square South Sat 16/02/2013 A
Welling United
L 0-1 609
Blue Square South Mon 18/02/2013 A
Chelmsford City
D 1-1 732 Ryan  
Blue Square South Sat 23/02/2013 H
SALISBURY CITY
D 2-2 837 Ryan 2
Blue Square South Tue 26/02/2013 A
Eastleigh
D 2-2 579 Kabba, Nanetti  
March
Blue Square South Sat 02/03/2013 H
SUTTON UNITED
W 3-0 683 Palmer 2, Bossman
Blue Square South Tue 05/03/2013 H
BATH CITY
W 2-1 406 Palmer, Harris  
Blue Square South Sat 09/03/2013 A
Dover Athletic
D 2-2 821 Kabba, Nanetti
Blue Square South Tue 12/03/2013 H
BILLERICAY TOWN
W 5-0 355 Nanetti, Palmer 2, Kabba 2  
Blue Square South Tue 26/03/2013 H
MAIDENHEAD UNITED
W 2-1 308 Arthur, Ramsey  
Blue Square South Fri 29/03/2013 H
TRURO CITY
W 1-0 715 Palmer  
April
Blue Square South Mon 01/04/2013 A
Hayes & Yeading United
W 4-1 167 Ramsey, Palmer 3  
Blue Square South Sat 06/04/2013 A
Maidenhead United
L 0-2 282  
Blue Square South Tue 09/04/2013 A
Boreham Wood
W 2-1 164 Hutchinson, Gotta
Blue Square South Sat 13/04/2013 H
DOVER ATHLETIC
A-A    
Blue Square South Tue 16/04/2013 H
DOVER ATHLETIC
D 1-1 594 Grant  
Blue Square South Sat 20/04/2013 A
Salisbury City
L 1-5 771 Ryan  
Blue Square South Sat 27/04/2013 H
BOREHAM WOOD
D 1-1 828 Kabba  
Fixtures load time: 32.42