Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Havant & Waterlooville Fixtures & Results 2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLS Sat 08/08/2015 A
Bishop's Stortford
L 0-3 353  
NLS Tue 11/08/2015 H
SUTTON UNITED
L 0-2 647  
NLS Sat 15/08/2015 H
MARGATE
W 2-0 613 Paterson, Strugnell  
NLS Tue 18/08/2015 A
Hayes & Yeading United
D 0-0 194  
NLS Sat 22/08/2015 H
OXFORD CITY
W 2-1 552 Clifton, Strugnell  
NLS Sat 29/08/2015 A
Bath City
L 0-5 769  
NLS Mon 31/08/2015 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
W 4-0 748 Clifton, Donnelly 2, Paterson  
September
NLS Sat 05/09/2015 A
Chelmsford City
D 2-2 736 Paterson, Stock  
NLS Sat 12/09/2015 A
Maidstone United
L 0-1 2054  
NLS Tue 15/09/2015 H
WHITEHAWK
L 2-3 539 Stock, Paterson  
NLS Sat 19/09/2015 H
EBBSFLEET UNITED
L 1-4 751 Paterson  
HaSC 2 Tue 22/09/2015 H
AFC BOURNEMOUTH
W 4-0 102 Hayter 2, Azeez, Morgan  
The FA Cup Sat 26/09/2015 A
Larkhall Athletic
D 1-1 210 Hayter  
The FA Cup Tue 29/09/2015 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
W 4-2 197 Strugnell, Paterson 2, Donnelly  
October
NLS Sat 03/10/2015 A
Truro City
L 0-3 478  
The FA Cup Sat 10/10/2015 A
Aveley
W 2-0 132 Morgan, Strugnell  
NLS Sat 17/10/2015 H
WEALDSTONE
L 1-2 736 Hayter  
The FA Cup Sat 24/10/2015 H
CHELTENHAM TOWN
D 3-3 622 Strugnell, Hayter, Paterson  
The FA Cup Tue 27/10/2015 A
Cheltenham Town
L 0-1 1638  
NLS Sat 31/10/2015 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
D 1-1 557 Hayter  
November
PSC 2 Tue 03/11/2015 A
United Services Portsmouth
W 8-0 143 Donnelly, Morgan 2, Mullings 3, Gale 2  
NLS Sat 07/11/2015 A
Margate
L 1-4 607 Cummings  
NLS Tue 10/11/2015 A
Oxford City
W 3-1 353 Poku 3  
NLS Sat 14/11/2015 H
MAIDENHEAD UNITED
W 3-1 550 Poku, Ciardini, Donnelly  
NLS Sat 21/11/2015 A
Sutton United
L 0-3 979  
NLS Tue 24/11/2015 A
Weston-Super-Mare
L 2-3 329 Donnelly, Hayter  
The FA Trophy Sat 28/11/2015 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
W 2-1 234 Hayter, Swallow  
December
PSC QF Tue 01/12/2015 A
United Services Portsmouth
W 2-0 130 Blanchett, Gale  
NLS Sat 05/12/2015 A
Dartford
L 2-4 738 Strugnell, Paterson  
HaSC 3 Wed 09/12/2015 A
Petersfield Town
W 7-0 140 Paterson 2, Stock, Medway, Poku, Lewis, Morgan  
The FA Trophy Sat 12/12/2015 H
FOREST GREEN ROVERS
W 2-0 266 Donnelly, Hayter  
NLS Sat 19/12/2015 H
CONCORD RANGERS
W 2-1 513 Donnelly 2  
NLS Sat 26/12/2015 A
Gosport Borough
L 1-2 1313 Donnelly  
NLS Mon 28/12/2015 H
BATH CITY
P-P    
January
NLS Sat 02/01/2016 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
P-P    
NLS Sat 09/01/2016 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
L 0-2 348  
The FA Trophy Sat 16/01/2016 H
WELLING UNITED
W 2-1 371 Hill, Mullings  
NLS Sat 23/01/2016 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
W 1-0 617 Paterson  
NLS Tue 26/01/2016 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
P-P    
NLS Sat 30/01/2016 A
Maidenhead United
D 2-2 707 Donnelly, Swallow  
February
HaSC QF Tue 02/02/2016 A
AFC Portchester
D 2-2 151 Paterson, Strugnell  
The FA Trophy Sat 06/02/2016 A
Grimsby Town
L 0-3 1613  
NLS Tue 09/02/2016 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
L 1-3 731 Swallow  
NLS Sat 13/02/2016 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
P-P    
NLS Tue 16/02/2016 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
W 2-1 419 Donnelly 2  
NLS Sat 20/02/2016 A
Whitehawk
D 1-1 305 Donnelly  
NLS Tue 23/02/2016 H
BATH CITY
D 1-1 424 Ciardini  
NLS Sat 27/02/2016 H
MAIDSTONE UNITED
W 2-1 835 Hill, Mullings  
March
NLS Tue 01/03/2016 A
Ebbsfleet United
D 2-2 854 Medway, Hayter  
NLS Sat 05/03/2016 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
L 1-2 573 Hill  
HaSC SF Tue 08/03/2016 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
W 2-0 160 Paterson, Mullings  
NLS Sat 12/03/2016 A
Basingstoke Town
D 1-1 523 Swallow  
NLS Sat 19/03/2016 H
DARTFORD
W 2-0 661 Hayter 2  
NLS Fri 25/03/2016 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
W 1-0 747 Hayter  
NLS Mon 28/03/2016 A
Eastbourne Borough
D 2-2 614 Hayter, Hill  
April
NLS Sat 02/04/2016 A
Wealdstone
L 2-3 646 Donnelly, Hayter  
NLS Tue 05/04/2016 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
L 0-1 588  
NLS Sat 09/04/2016 H
TRURO CITY
P-P    
HaSC F Tue 12/04/2016 A
Winchester City
D 1-1 1219 Strugnell  
3-5 on penalties. At Southampton FC
NLS Sat 16/04/2016 A
St. Albans City
L 0-6 702  
PSC SF Tue 19/04/2016 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
W 2-0 488 Own Goal, Thomson  
NLS Sat 23/04/2016 A
Concord Rangers
W 1-0 435 Swallow  
NLS Thu 28/04/2016 H
TRURO CITY
D 0-0 724  
NLS Sat 30/04/2016 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
D 1-1 885 Hayter  
May
PSC F Tue 24/05/2016 A
Baffins Milton Rovers
L 1-3 Kimber  
Fixtures load time: 33.08