Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Havant & Waterlooville Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLS Sat 03/08/2019 H
WELLING UNITED
D 1-1 1378 Deacon  
NLS Tue 06/08/2019 A
Hampton & Richmond Borough
W 4-3 477 Deacon, Fogden, Ayunga 2  
NLS Sat 10/08/2019 A
Dartford
D 1-1 873 Ayunga  
NLS Wed 14/08/2019 H
DORKING WANDERERS
W 6-0 1374 Ayunga 2, Deacon, Taylor, Drury, Tarbuck  
NLS Sat 17/08/2019 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
D 0-0 1382  
NLS Sat 24/08/2019 A
Tonbridge Angels
W 3-1 640 Ayunga, Bailey, Drury  
NLS Mon 26/08/2019 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
D 0-0 1584  
NLS Sat 31/08/2019 A
Oxford City
W 3-0 357 Rutherford, Deacon, Fogden  
September
NLS Wed 04/09/2019 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
W 3-1 1356 Taylor, Ayunga 2  
NLS Sat 07/09/2019 A
Maidstone United
D 2-2 1903 Straker, Kedwell  
NLS Sat 14/09/2019 H
BRAINTREE TOWN
L 1-3 1351 Tarbuck  
The FA Cup Sat 21/09/2019 H
TAUNTON TOWN
W 2-1 473 Own Goal, Drury  
NLS Sat 28/09/2019 A
Wealdstone
W 4-1 1140 Ayunga, Drury, Rutherford, Kedwell  
October
The FA Cup Sat 05/10/2019 H
HADLEY
W 3-0 Ayunga, Rutherford, Seager  
NLS Sat 12/10/2019 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
L 1-2 1327 Kedwell  
NLS Sat 19/10/2019 A
Dulwich Hamlet
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 19/10/2019 H
DULWICH HAMLET
L 1-2 826 Rutherford  
NLS Sat 26/10/2019 H
CONCORD RANGERS
W 2-1 1367 Kedwell, Magri  
November
NLS Sat 02/11/2019 A
St. Albans City
W 3-1 409 Ayunga 2, Kedwell  
NLS Sat 09/11/2019 H
SLOUGH TOWN
A-A    
NLS Sat 16/11/2019 H
BATH CITY
15:00    
Fixtures load time: 9.21