Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Hayes & Yeading United Fixtures & Results 2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLS Sat 08/08/2015 H
WHITEHAWK
L 3-4 189 Benyon, Ehui, Williams  
NLS Tue 11/08/2015 A
Truro City
W 2-0 503 Ehui 2  
NLS Sat 15/08/2015 A
Chelmsford City
L 0-4 559  
NLS Tue 18/08/2015 H
HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE
D 0-0 194  
NLS Sat 22/08/2015 A
Maidstone United
L 1-3 1906 Ehui  
NLS Sat 29/08/2015 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
W 3-0 182 Benyon, Nicholson, Osborn  
NLS Mon 31/08/2015 A
Maidenhead United
L 1-2 532 Osborn  
September
NLS Sat 05/09/2015 H
WEALDSTONE
D 0-0 359  
NLS Sat 12/09/2015 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
L 0-2 176  
NLS Tue 15/09/2015 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
L 0-4 395  
NLS Sat 19/09/2015 A
St. Albans City
D 1-1 518 Benyon  
The FA Cup Sat 26/09/2015 H
POOLE TOWN
L 2-3 185 Scott, Ehui  
October
NLS Sat 03/10/2015 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
D 0-0 182  
NLS Sat 10/10/2015 A
Bishop's Stortford
D 0-0 313  
NLS Sat 17/10/2015 A
Concord Rangers
W 3-0 234 Scott 2, Benyon  
NLS Sat 31/10/2015 A
Dartford
L 0-2 824  
November
NLS Sat 07/11/2015 A
Sutton United
W 1-0 758 Scott  
NLS Sat 14/11/2015 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
L 0-5 229  
NLS Sun 22/11/2015 H
TRURO CITY
D 2-2 293 Alexander-Salmon, Jay  
NLS Tue 24/11/2015 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sun 29/11/2015 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
D 2-2 158 Ehui, Benyon  
December
The FA Trophy Tue 01/12/2015 A
Eastbourne Borough
L 0-4 204  
NLS Sat 05/12/2015 A
Bath City
W 3-2 432 Jay, Williams, Benyon  
MSC 2 Tue 08/12/2015 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
L 1-2 54 Worsfold  
NLS Sat 12/12/2015 H
SUTTON UNITED
L 1-3 217 McKain  
NLS Sat 19/12/2015 H
MAIDSTONE UNITED
W 1-0 302 Benyon  
NLS Sat 26/12/2015 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
D 1-1 175 Benyon  
NLS Mon 28/12/2015 A
Basingstoke Town
L 0-1 530  
January
NLS Sat 02/01/2016 A
Weston-Super-Mare
P-P    
NLS Sat 09/01/2016 H
DARTFORD
P-P    
NLS Tue 12/01/2016 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
P-P    
NLS Sat 16/01/2016 A
Whitehawk
P-P    
NLS Sat 23/01/2016 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
D 1-1 171 Lodge  
NLS Sat 30/01/2016 A
Wealdstone
P-P    
February
NLS Sat 06/02/2016 H
MARGATE
L 0-2 185  
NLS Tue 09/02/2016 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
D 4-4 113 Williams, McKain, Benyon, Lodge  
NLS Tue 16/02/2016 A
Weston-Super-Mare
W 2-0 340 Worsfold 2  
NLS Sat 20/02/2016 H
OXFORD CITY
W 2-1 152 Benyon, Own Goal  
NLS Sat 27/02/2016 A
Ebbsfleet United
D 0-0 950  
March
NLS Tue 01/03/2016 H
DARTFORD
D 2-2 177 Benyon, Murombedzi  
NLS Sat 05/03/2016 A
Eastbourne Borough
L 0-2 454  
NLS Tue 08/03/2016 A
Whitehawk
W 3-1 96 Lodge, Benyon, Ehui  
NLS Sat 12/03/2016 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
L 1-3 188 Ehui  
NLS Mon 14/03/2016 A
Wealdstone
L 0-3 638  
NLS Sat 19/03/2016 A
Margate
W 2-1 577 Benyon, Cronin  
NLS Fri 25/03/2016 A
Havant & Waterlooville
L 0-1 747  
NLS Mon 28/03/2016 H
MAIDENHEAD UNITED
L 2-5 520 Harper, Purse  
April
NLS Sat 02/04/2016 H
EBBSFLEET UNITED
L 0-5 287  
NLS Sat 09/04/2016 A
Oxford City
D 2-2 235 Own Goal, Benyon  
NLS Sat 16/04/2016 H
CONCORD RANGERS
D 2-2 148 Monthe, Benyon  
NLS Sat 23/04/2016 H
BATH CITY
L 0-3 258  
NLS Sat 30/04/2016 A
Gosport Borough
W 5-2 503 Benyon 3, Kearney 2  
Fixtures load time: 26.51