Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Hayes & Yeading United Fixtures & Results 2016/17

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 06/08/2016 A
Frome Town
L 1-2 229 Ehui  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 09/08/2016 H
HITCHIN TOWN
W 2-0 341 Macklin, Mills  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 13/08/2016 H
LEAMINGTON
L 0-1 265  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 16/08/2016 A
Basingstoke Town
D 1-1 411 Dickson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 20/08/2016 A
Cambridge City
D 2-2 182 Macklin, Kearney  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 27/08/2016 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
L 0-1 225  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 29/08/2016 A
Slough Town
L 1-2 1401 Macklin  
September
The FA Cup Sat 03/09/2016 A
Sun Sports
W 2-0 155 Simpson, Everitt  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 10/09/2016 H
MERTHYR TOWN
L 1-6 143 Macklin  
 At Hendon FC
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 13/09/2016 H
CHESHAM UNITED
W 1-0 216 Simpson  
 At Beaconsfield SYCOB FC
The FA Cup Sat 17/09/2016 H
WORTHING
L 0-2 175  
 At AFC Hayes
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 24/09/2016 A
Cinderford Town
W 2-1 133 Ambroisine, Humphreys  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 27/09/2016 A
Kettering Town
D 1-1 409 Ambroisine  
October
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sun 02/10/2016 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
L 1-2 169 Humphreys  
 At Beaconsfield SYCOB FC
SLC 1 Tue 04/10/2016 H
HANWELL TOWN
D 1-1 49 Kearney  
4-3 on penalties. At Beaconsfield SYCOB FC
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/10/2016 A
Redditch United
L 1-2 402 Joseph  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 11/10/2016 H
ST IVES TOWN
W 1-0 130 Durojaiye  
 At Beaconsfield SYCOB FC
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 15/10/2016 A
King's Lynn Town
D 2-2 476 Gilbey, Dos Santos  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/10/2016 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
D 1-1 177 Durojaiye  
 At Uxbridge FC
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 25/10/2016 A
Weymouth
A-A    
The FA Trophy Sat 29/10/2016 H
HITCHIN TOWN
L 0-1 127  
 At Beaconsfield SYCOB FC
November
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/11/2016 A
Chippenham Town
L 0-3 361  
MSC 1 Tue 08/11/2016 A
Harrow Borough
L 0-2 98  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 19/11/2016 A
Leamington
L 0-2 404  
SLC 2 Tue 22/11/2016 H
EGHAM TOWN
W 3-0 46 Carter, Weiss, Hutchinson  
 At Beaconsfield SYCOB FC
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 28/11/2016 A
Hitchin Town
L 0-3 285  
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 03/12/2016 A
St. Neots Town
W 5-1 265 Hope, Hutchinson 2, Brown, Weiss  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 06/12/2016 A
Chesham United
L 0-6 250  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 10/12/2016 A
Banbury United
L 0-5 238  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 13/12/2016 H
FROME TOWN
L 1-3 142 Weiss  
 At Beaconsfield SYCOB FC
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 17/12/2016 A
Stratford Town
D 0-0 199  
MSCC 2 Thu 22/12/2016 A
Cockfosters
L 0-1 101  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 27/12/2016 H
SLOUGH TOWN
L 2-3 474 Weiss, Carter  
 At Beaconsfield SYCOB FC
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 02/01/2017 A
Kings Langley
L 0-1 268  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sun 08/01/2017 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
D 0-0 201  
 At Beaconsfield SYCOB FC
SLC 3 Tue 10/01/2017 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
W 3-0 62 Weiss 3  
 At Beaconsfield SYCOB FC
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 14/01/2017 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 21/01/2017 A
Dorchester Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 24/01/2017 A
Weymouth
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sun 29/01/2017 H
KETTERING TOWN
L 1-2 223 Putman  
 At Beaconsfield SYCOB FC
SLC QF Tue 31/01/2017 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
W 4-2 69 Weiss 4  
 At Beaconsfield SYCOB FC
February
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 04/02/2017 A
St Ives Town
D 1-1 220 Toomey  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 07/02/2017 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
D 0-0 159  
 At Beaconsfield SYCOB FC
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 11/02/2017 H
REDDITCH UNITED
W 2-1 157 Broadbent, Parker  
 At Uxbridge FC
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 14/02/2017 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
L 2-3 152 Toomey, Weiss  
 At Beaconsfield SYCOB FC
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 18/02/2017 H
KING'S LYNN TOWN
L 0-1 167  
 At Beaconsfield SYCOB FC
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 25/02/2017 A
Weymouth
D 2-2 451 Montgomery, Kearney  
SLC SF Tue 28/02/2017 H
SALISBURY
W 4-0 139 Edgar, Sambou, Montgomery, Own Goal  
 At Beaconsfield SYCOB FC
March
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 04/03/2017 A
Cirencester Town
W 2-1 136 Kearney 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 07/03/2017 A
Dorchester Town
L 1-2 264 Edgar  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sun 12/03/2017 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
L 1-2 224 Rose  
 At Beaconsfield SYCOB FC
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 14/03/2017 H
WEYMOUTH
D 0-0 151  
 At Beaconsfield SYCOB FC
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 18/03/2017 A
Biggleswade Town
L 0-6 165  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Fri 24/03/2017 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
W 2-0 177 Toomey, Broadbent  
 At Beaconsfield SYCOB FC
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 01/04/2017 H
BANBURY UNITED
L 0-1 201  
 At Beaconsfield SYCOB FC
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 04/04/2017 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
W 5-0 158 Hutton, Jones, Kabba 3  
 At Beaconsfield SYCOB FC
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Fri 07/04/2017 H
STRATFORD TOWN
L 1-2 152 Weiss  
 At Beaconsfield SYCOB FC
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 15/04/2017 A
Dunstable Town
W 2-0 155 Hutton, Jones  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 17/04/2017 H
KINGS LANGLEY
L 0-2 354  
 At Uxbridge FC
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/04/2017 A
Merthyr Town
L 0-4 686  
SLC F Sat 29/04/2017 A
St Ives Town
D 1-1 385 Edgar  
Fixtures load time: 42.31