The Evo-Stik League South
BigFreeBet.com

Hayes & Yeading United Fixtures & Results 2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 12/08/2017 H
AYLESBURY FC
D 1-1 236 I.Ehui  
Evo-Stik League South East Tue 15/08/2017 A
Marlow
L 1-3 162 Pitt  
The FA Cup Sat 19/08/2017 H
BRIMSCOMBE & THRUPP
W 1-0 201 Duku  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 26/08/2017 H
THAME UNITED
W 4-2 168 Chamberlain 2, Vine, Gordon  
Evo-Stik League South East Mon 28/08/2017 A
Northwood
L 0-2 243  
September
The FA Cup Sat 02/09/2017 A
Maldon & Tiptree
D 3-3 91 Wise, Own Goal, Duku  
The FA Cup Tue 05/09/2017 H
MALDON & TIPTREE
W 4-3 201 Chamberlain, Vine, I.Ehui, Wise  
After Extra Time. 3-3 at full-time. 
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 09/09/2017 H
FLEET TOWN
W 3-0 149 Appiah, Mentis, Ofosu  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 16/09/2017 A
Kempston Rovers
P-P    
The FA Cup Sun 17/09/2017 A
FC Romania
D 2-2 168 Gordon, Duku  
The FA Cup Tue 19/09/2017 H
FC ROMANIA
W 2-0 207 Duku, Ofosu  
After Extra Time. 0-0 at full-time. 
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 23/09/2017 A
Bedford Town
W 3-0 257 Duku 2, Gordon  
Evo-Stik League South East Tue 26/09/2017 H
MONEYFIELDS
D 2-2 145 Duku 2  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 30/09/2017 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 30/09/2017 H
HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE
L 0-4 241  
October
BFBC 1 Tue 03/10/2017 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
W 3-0 103 Ofosu 2, Hutchins  
The FA Trophy Sat 07/10/2017 H
BARTON ROVERS
W 3-1 116 Culley 3  
Evo-Stik League South East Tue 10/10/2017 A
Kempston Rovers
L 2-3 83 Mentis, Ofosu  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 14/10/2017 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
L 0-4 123  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 21/10/2017 H
AFC RUSHDEN & DIAMONDS
W 1-0 204 I.Ehui  
Evo-Stik League South East Tue 24/10/2017 A
Hartley Wintney
W 6-1 151 Ofosu 2, Duku 3, Hutchins  
The FA Trophy Sat 28/10/2017 H
CHESHAM UNITED
L 0-3 182  
Evo-Stik League South East Tue 31/10/2017 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
W 3-1 113 Donnelly 2, Little  
November
Evo-Stik League South East Sun 05/11/2017 A
AFC Dunstable
D 3-3 106 Culley, Little 2  
MSC 2 Tue 07/11/2017 A
Wealdstone
L 0-3 169  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 11/11/2017 H
ARLESEY TOWN
W 2-1 138 Little 2  
Evo-Stik League South East Tue 14/11/2017 A
Egham Town
P-P    
BFBC 2 Tue 14/11/2017 H
SLOUGH TOWN
W 3-1 131 Duku, Robinson, Joyce-Dwarika  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 18/11/2017 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
W 4-0 133 Culley 2, Duku, Donnelly  
MSCC 2 Tue 21/11/2017 A
CB Hounslow United
W 3-0 128 Ofosu, I.Ehui 2  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 25/11/2017 A
Barton Rovers
W 2-1 103 Culley 2  
Evo-Stik League South East Tue 28/11/2017 H
BEACONSFIELD TOWN
L 0-2 124  
December
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 02/12/2017 A
Uxbridge
L 0-3 256  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 09/12/2017 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
L 1-2 108 I.Ehui  
Evo-Stik League South East Tue 12/12/2017 A
Egham Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 16/12/2017 H
MARLOW
W 3-0 136 I.Ehui, Duku, Donnelly  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 23/12/2017 A
Aylesbury FC
W 2-0 124 Duku, I.Ehui  
Evo-Stik League South East Tue 26/12/2017 H
NORTHWOOD
W 4-2 172 Duku 2, Own Goal, Culley  
January
Evo-Stik League South East Mon 01/01/2018 A
Hanwell Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 06/01/2018 H
KEMPSTON ROVERS
W 3-0 136 Duku 2, I.Ehui  
BFBC 3 Tue 09/01/2018 A
Egham Town
D 1-1 83 Olajubu  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 13/01/2018 A
Thame United
W 1-0 133 I.Ehui  
Evo-Stik League South East Tue 16/01/2018 A
Egham Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 20/01/2018 A
Arlesey Town
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 27/01/2018 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
15:00    
February
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 03/02/2018 A
Moneyfields
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 10/02/2018 H
BEDFORD TOWN
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 17/02/2018 A
Cambridge City
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 24/02/2018 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
15:00    
March
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 03/03/2018 A
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 10/03/2018 H
HARTLEY WINTNEY
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 17/03/2018 A
Chalfont St. Peter
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 24/03/2018 H
UXBRIDGE
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 31/03/2018 A
Fleet Town
15:00    
April
Evo-Stik League South East Mon 02/04/2018 H
HANWELL TOWN
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 07/04/2018 A
Aylesbury United
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 14/04/2018 H
EGHAM TOWN
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 21/04/2018 A
Beaconsfield Town
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 28/04/2018 H
BARTON ROVERS
15:00    
Fixtures load time: 14.29