Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Hayes & Yeading United Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BLSC Sat 11/08/2018 A
Cheshunt
D 3-3 173 L.Toomey, Little 2  
BLSC Sat 18/08/2018 H
EGHAM TOWN
W 4-0 204 L.Toomey 3, Barney  
ILC 1 Tue 21/08/2018 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
W 1-0 145 Jalloh  
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2018 A
Brimscombe & Thrupp
W 7-0 106 Barney 5, Chamberlain, Donnelly  
BLSC Mon 27/08/2018 A
Bedfont Sports
W 6-2 146 Little, Barney 3, L.Toomey, Donnelly  
September
BLSC Sat 01/09/2018 H
TOOTING & MITCHAM UNITED
W 3-0 235 Donnelly 2, Barney  
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2018 H
AFC RUSHDEN & DIAMONDS
W 2-1 286 L.Toomey, Barney  
BLSC Sat 15/09/2018 A
Waltham Abbey
L 0-1 171  
The FA Cup Sat 22/09/2018 H
MONEYFIELDS
L 0-1 177  
BLSC Tue 25/09/2018 H
NORTHWOOD
W 6-0 180 Own Goal 2, Jalloh, Culley 2, Chamberlain  
October
BLSC Sat 06/10/2018 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
W 7-1 196 Bridges 3, Little, Chamberlain, Culley, Donnelly  
ILC 2 Tue 09/10/2018 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
D 2-2 101 L.Toomey, Bridges  
The FA Trophy Sat 13/10/2018 A
Barking
W 1-0 103 Barney  
MSC 1 Tue 16/10/2018 A
Edgware Town
W 5-2 59 Evans 2, Jalloh, L.Toomey, Farquharson  
BLSC Sat 20/10/2018 A
Hertford Town
W 3-0 183 Little 2, Barney  
The FA Trophy Sat 27/10/2018 A
Hitchin Town
W 1-0 317 Barney  
BLSC Tue 30/10/2018 H
UXBRIDGE
W 5-0 187 Barney 2, Jalloh 2, Donnelly  
November
BLSC Sat 03/11/2018 A
Ware
W 3-1 105 Barney 2, Culley  
MSC 2 Tue 06/11/2018 H
ENFIELD TOWN
W 4-1 117 Culley 2, Donnelly, Little  
The FA Trophy Sat 10/11/2018 A
Banbury United
W 2-0 387 Barney, Collins  
ILC 3 Tue 13/11/2018 A
Folkestone Invicta
P-P    
BLSC Sat 17/11/2018 A
Marlow
L 1-2 288 Culley  
ILC 3 Tue 20/11/2018 A
Folkestone Invicta
L 0-2 102  
The FA Trophy Sat 24/11/2018 H
BRIGHTLINGSEA REGENT
D 0-0 144  
The FA Trophy Tue 27/11/2018 A
Brightlingsea Regent
W 2-1 108 Jalloh, Little  
December
BLSC Sat 01/12/2018 A
Bracknell Town
D 3-3 338 Donnelly, Little, Jalloh  
MSCC 4 Tue 04/12/2018 A
CB Hounslow United
W 4-3 L.Toomey 2, Nzala, Evans  
BLSC Sat 08/12/2018 H
FC ROMANIA
W 5-1 180 Jalloh 2, Bridges, Barney, Little  
BLSC Tue 11/12/2018 H
WESTFIELD
W 5-1 147 Jalloh 2, Little, Nzala, Chamberlain  
The FA Trophy Sat 15/12/2018 A
Brackley Town
L 2-4 268 Jalloh, Donnelly  
BLSC Tue 18/12/2018 A
Chalfont St. Peter
P-P    
BLSC Sat 22/12/2018 H
BEDFONT SPORTS
W 6-0 219 Chamberlain, Little 2, Donnelly 2, Barney  
BLSC Sat 29/12/2018 A
Hanwell Town
W 9-1 320 Benyon 3, Chamberlain, Barney 3, Culley 2  
January
BLSC Sat 05/01/2019 H
MOLESEY
W 2-0 209 Culley, Barney  
BLSC Tue 08/01/2019 A
Chipstead
W 2-1 87 Barney, Benyon  
BLSC Sat 12/01/2019 A
Tooting & Mitcham United
W 3-1 269 Donnelly 2, Little  
MSC QF Tue 15/01/2019 A
Hendon
W 2-0 97 Culley 2  
BLSC Sat 19/01/2019 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
W 4-0 216 Little 2, Donnelly, Jelley  
BLSC Tue 22/01/2019 H
SOUTH PARK
P-P    
BLSC Sat 26/01/2019 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
D 2-2 218 Little 2  
BLSC Tue 29/01/2019 A
Chalfont St. Peter
W 5-1 93 Barney, Donnelly 2, Bridges, Nzala  
February
BLSC Sat 02/02/2019 H
HERTFORD TOWN
W 8-1 239 Donnelly, Barney 2, Chamberlain, Little, Culley 3  
BLSC Tue 05/02/2019 A
Northwood
W 2-1 167 Barney, Donnelly  
BLSC Sat 09/02/2019 H
CHESHUNT
W 1-0 219 Culley  
MSCC QF Tue 12/02/2019 A
Hampton & Richmond Borough
L 0-3 103  
BLSC Sat 16/02/2019 A
Egham Town
D 1-1 186 Myers  
MSC SF Tue 19/02/2019 H
HARROW BOROUGH
D 2-2 114 Benyon, Otudeko  
BLSC Sat 23/02/2019 H
WARE
W 1-0 228 Chamberlain  
BLSC Tue 26/02/2019 H
SOUTH PARK
W 5-2 167 Benyon 3, Asafu-Adjaye 2  
March
BLSC Sat 02/03/2019 A
Westfield
W 4-0 185 Benyon, Donnelly, Bridges, Onokwai  
BLSC Sat 09/03/2019 H
MARLOW
L 0-2 246  
BLSC Sat 16/03/2019 A
South Park
W 6-1 168 Donnelly 2, Chamberlain, Barney, Little, Onokwai  
BLSC Sat 23/03/2019 H
BRACKNELL TOWN
W 1-0 416 Little  
BLSC Sat 30/03/2019 A
FC Romania
W 2-0 150 Barney, C.Toomey  
April
BLSC Sat 06/04/2019 H
CHIPSTEAD
W 1-0 307 Little  
BLSC Sat 13/04/2019 H
WALTHAM ABBEY
W 4-2 201 Onokwai, Benyon 2, Chamberlain  
BLSC Sat 20/04/2019 A
Molesey
W 3-2 107 Otudeko, Benyon, Little  
BLSC Mon 22/04/2019 H
HANWELL TOWN
D 1-1 401 Gough  
BLSC Sat 27/04/2019 A
Uxbridge
D 2-2 272 Barney, Benyon  
Fixtures load time: 16.75