Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Hayes & Yeading United Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 10/08/2019 A
Tiverton Town
D 2-2 232 Clark, Obi  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 13/08/2019 H
HARROW BOROUGH
L 2-3 267 Clark, Obi  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 17/08/2019 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
L 1-2 171 Benyon  
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 A
AFC Dunstable
D 0-0 121  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Mon 26/08/2019 H
FARNBOROUGH
W 2-0 261 Donnelly, Della-Verde  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 31/08/2019 A
Gosport Borough
D 1-1 372 Switters  
September
The FA Cup Tue 03/09/2019 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
W 2-1 168 Little, Obi  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 A
Haywards Heath Town
W 1-0 147 Noel-Williams  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 14/09/2019 H
YATE TOWN
W 2-1 200 Donnellan, Obi  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 17/09/2019 A
Chesham United
L 2-3 373 Noel-Williams, Obi  
The FA Cup Sat 21/09/2019 A
Badshot Lea
W 4-0 189 Della-Verde, Clark, Switters, Little  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 24/09/2019 A
Dorchester Town
W 3-2 276 Cook, Clark 2  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 28/09/2019 A
Truro City
L 0-3 340  
October
The FA Cup Sat 05/10/2019 H
HENDON
W 5-4 289 Obi, Grant, Own Goal, Rowe, Jalloh  
SLC 1 Tue 08/10/2019 H
METROPOLITAN POLICE
W 6-0 79 Rowe, Williams, Clark, Jalloh, Grant, Roberts  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 12/10/2019 A
Taunton Town
L 1-2 701  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 15/10/2019 H
HENDON
W 3-2 179 Rowe, Jalloh, Obi  
The FA Cup Sat 19/10/2019 H
POOLE TOWN
D 1-1 416 Clark  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 22/10/2019 A
Swindon Supermarine
P-P    
The FA Cup Tue 22/10/2019 A
Poole Town
W 3-2 1066 Grant, Clark, Little  
The FA Trophy Sat 26/10/2019 A
Wingate & Finchley
D 1-1 126 Roberts  
The FA Trophy Tue 29/10/2019 H
WINGATE & FINCHLEY
W 2-1 109 Own Goal, McDevitt  
November
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 02/11/2019 H
BLACKFIELD & LANGLEY
P-P    
MSC 1 Tue 05/11/2019 A
Wealdstone
P-P    
The FA Cup Sun 10/11/2019 H
OXFORD UNITED
L 0-2 1501  
The FA Trophy Wed 13/11/2019 H
SOHAM TOWN RANGERS
W 4-2 144 Buchanan 2, Obi, Jalloh  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 16/11/2019 H
SALISBURY
W 1-0 284 Obi  
SLC 2 Tue 19/11/2019 A
Hendon
D 2-2 97 Obi, Little  
The FA Trophy Sat 23/11/2019 A
Salisbury
L 3-4 454 Obi, Buchanan 2  
MSC 1 Tue 26/11/2019 A
Wealdstone
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 30/11/2019 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
W 3-1 201 Buchanan, McCreadie, Donnelly  
December
MSC 2 Tue 03/12/2019 A
Wealdstone
L 2-6 114 Clark, Rowe  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 07/12/2019 A
Hartley Wintney
W 5-1 246    
Fixtures load time: 16.09