Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Haywards Heath Town Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BVISED Sat 17/08/2019 A
East Grinstead Town
W 2-1 117    
BVISED Tue 20/08/2019 H
BURGESS HILL TOWN
W 5-1 407    
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 H
TUNBRIDGE WELLS
W 2-1 169    
BVISED Mon 26/08/2019 A
Whitehawk
D 1-1 280    
BVISED Sat 31/08/2019 H
THREE BRIDGES
L 0-2 156    
September
ILC 1 Tue 03/09/2019 A
Burgess Hill Town
L 0-2 222    
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
L 0-1 147    
BVISED Sat 14/09/2019 A
Whitstable Town
D 1-1 242    
BVISED Tue 17/09/2019 H
GUERNSEY
D 1-1 148    
The FA Trophy Sat 28/09/2019 A
Ramsgate
D 2-2 153    
October
The FA Trophy Tue 01/10/2019 H
RAMSGATE
W 1-0 102    
BVISED Sat 05/10/2019 A
Hythe Town
L 0-2 182    
ILC 1 Tue 08/10/2019 A
East Grinstead Town
W 2-0 76    
The FA Trophy Sat 12/10/2019 H
BRACKNELL TOWN
W 2-1 96    
BVISED Sat 19/10/2019 H
HASTINGS UNITED
D 1-1 236    
ILC 1 Tue 22/10/2019 A
Hastings United
L 0-1 224    
The FA Trophy Sat 26/10/2019 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
W 3-1 109 Spinks, Cooper, Warwick  
November
BVISED Sat 02/11/2019 H
SITTINGBOURNE
P-P    
SSC 2 Wed 06/11/2019 H
WORTHING
L 2-5 184    
The FA Trophy Sat 09/11/2019 A
Royston Town
L 0-7 225    
ILC 1 Tue 12/11/2019 H
THREE BRIDGES
D 1-1 64    
BVISED Sat 16/11/2019 H
RAMSGATE
W 2-1 144    
ILC 1 Tue 19/11/2019 H
CHICHESTER CITY
W 2-0 84    
BVISED Sat 23/11/2019 H
FAVERSHAM TOWN
P-P    
BVISED Tue 26/11/2019 A
Phoenix Sports
P-P    
BVISED Sat 30/11/2019 A
VCD Athletic
D 2-2 61    
December
BVISED Sat 07/12/2019 H
ASHFORD UNITED
W 1-0 102    
BVISED Sat 14/12/2019 A
Herne Bay
D 0-0 306    
BVISED Tue 17/12/2019 H
SITTINGBOURNE
P-P    
BVISED Sat 21/12/2019 A
Whyteleafe
L 0-2 112    
BVISED Sat 28/12/2019 H
WHITEHAWK
D 2-2 337    
January
BVISED Sat 04/01/2020 A
Three Bridges
W 3-1 101    
BVISED Tue 07/01/2020 A
Sevenoaks Town
A-A    
BVISED Sat 11/01/2020 H
CRAY VALLEY
W 3-1 124    
BVISED Tue 14/01/2020 H
FAVERSHAM TOWN
P-P    
BVISED Sat 18/01/2020 A
Hastings United
L 0-1 759    
BVISED Tue 21/01/2020 A
Phoenix Sports
L 0-1 50    
BVISED Sat 25/01/2020 H
HYTHE TOWN
L 0-3 119    
BVISED Tue 28/01/2020 H
SITTINGBOURNE
P-P    
February
BVISED Sat 01/02/2020 A
Chichester City
P-P    
BVISED Wed 05/02/2020 A
Guernsey
D 2-2 713    
BVISED Sat 08/02/2020 H
HERNE BAY
L 0-2 157    
BVISED Tue 11/02/2020 H
CHICHESTER CITY
P-P    
BVISED Sat 15/02/2020 A
Ashford United
D 1-1 243    
Fixtures load time: 28.68