Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Hednesford Town Fixtures & Results 2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLN Sat 08/08/2015 H
STALYBRIDGE CELTIC
W 2-1 513    
NLN Tue 11/08/2015 A
AFC Fylde
L 0-2 355    
NLN Sat 15/08/2015 A
Harrogate Town
L 1-2 345    
NLN Tue 18/08/2015 H
CORBY TOWN
D 3-3 462    
NLN Sat 22/08/2015 A
North Ferriby United
D 1-1 274    
NLN Sat 29/08/2015 H
FC UNITED OF MANCHESTER
L 0-3 927    
NLN Mon 31/08/2015 A
Worcester City
W 4-1 576    
September
NLN Sat 05/09/2015 H
BOSTON UNITED
W 3-2 510    
NLN Sat 12/09/2015 A
Alfreton Town
L 0-4 572    
NLN Tue 15/09/2015 H
GLOUCESTER CITY
D 2-2 410    
NLN Sat 19/09/2015 A
Brackley Town
D 1-1 356    
The FA Cup Sat 26/09/2015 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
W 2-0 445    
October
NLN Sat 03/10/2015 H
LOWESTOFT TOWN
W 2-1 378    
NLN Sat 17/10/2015 A
Chorley
D 2-2 1057    
NLN Sat 24/10/2015 H
NUNEATON TOWN
L 2-4 525    
NLN Sat 31/10/2015 A
Tamworth
L 0-1 871    
November
NLN Sat 14/11/2015 H
SOLIHULL MOORS
D 0-0 562    
NLN Sat 21/11/2015 A
Bradford Park Avenue
D 1-1 284    
The FA Trophy Sat 28/11/2015 A
Leamington
L 2-4 308 Todd, Bailey  
December
NLN Sat 05/12/2015 H
AFC FYLDE
L 0-1 409    
NLN Sat 12/12/2015 A
Gainsborough Trinity
L 1-3 361    
NLN Sat 19/12/2015 A
Stalybridge Celtic
L 2-4 408    
NLN Sat 26/12/2015 H
AFC TELFORD UNITED
W 2-0 962    
NLN Mon 28/12/2015 A
FC United of Manchester
D 1-1 3421    
January
NLN Sat 09/01/2016 H
HARROGATE TOWN
L 2-3 375    
STSC QF Tue 19/01/2016 A
Stafford Rangers
W 4-1 404    
NLN Sat 23/01/2016 A
Boston United
L 1-3 1269    
NLN Tue 26/01/2016 A
AFC Telford United
W 3-1 1257    
NLN Sat 30/01/2016 H
CURZON ASHTON
L 0-3 454    
February
NLN Sat 06/02/2016 A
Stockport County
P-P    
NLN Sat 13/02/2016 H
GAINSBOROUGH TRINITY
L 0-2 321    
NLN Tue 16/02/2016 H
NORTH FERRIBY UNITED
D 1-1 251    
NLN Sat 20/02/2016 H
CHORLEY
L 1-3 404    
NLN Tue 23/02/2016 A
Lowestoft Town
D 0-0 465    
NLN Sat 27/02/2016 H
BRACKLEY TOWN
L 0-2 355    
March
NLN Tue 01/03/2016 A
Stockport County
L 0-3 2289    
NLN Sat 05/03/2016 A
Gloucester City
D 2-2 350    
NLN Sat 12/03/2016 H
ALFRETON TOWN
D 3-3 421    
NLN Sat 19/03/2016 H
STOCKPORT COUNTY
L 1-2 572    
NLN Sat 26/03/2016 A
Corby Town
D 0-0 566    
NLN Mon 28/03/2016 H
WORCESTER CITY
P-P    
April
NLN Sat 02/04/2016 A
Curzon Ashton
L 2-3 329    
NLN Sat 09/04/2016 H
TAMWORTH
W 2-1    
NLN Tue 12/04/2016 H
WORCESTER CITY
L 0-1    
NLN Sat 16/04/2016 A
Solihull Moors
W 2-1 972    
NLN Sat 23/04/2016 H
BRADFORD PARK AVENUE
D 0-0 287    
NLN Sat 30/04/2016 A
Nuneaton Town
L 0-3 866    
Fixtures load time: 32.02