Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Hednesford Town Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 10/08/2019 H
LOWESTOFT TOWN
W 2-1 482 Hallahan, Glover  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 13/08/2019 A
Coalville Town
L 1-2 290 Glover  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 17/08/2019 A
Stourbridge
W 3-0 588 K.Wells, Glover, Abadaki  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 24/08/2019 H
ALVECHURCH
W 3-0 440 Elliott, Glover, Morris  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Mon 26/08/2019 A
Tamworth
W 1-0 819 Truslove  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 31/08/2019 H
NEEDHAM MARKET
L 0-1 461  
September
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 A
Lutterworth Town
W 3-0 309 K.Wells 3  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 14/09/2019 A
Kings Langley
W 2-0 268 Elliott, K.Wells  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 17/09/2019 H
BANBURY UNITED
W 2-0 388 Hurst, Glover  
The FA Cup Sat 21/09/2019 H
BARWELL
W 3-2 393 Hurst 2, King  
STSC 1 Tue 24/09/2019 H
TAMWORTH
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 28/09/2019 H
AFC RUSHDEN & DIAMONDS
D 1-1 412 Griffiths  
SLC 1 Mon 30/09/2019 A
Coleshill Town
W 4-0 47 Andoh, Fry, B.Wells, Reid  
October
The FA Cup Sat 05/10/2019 H
BLYTH SPARTANS
W 4-2 616 King, Morris 2, Glover  
BirmSC 1 Mon 07/10/2019 H
BURTON ALBION
L 3-6 171 Fry 2, Hodge  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 12/10/2019 H
ROYSTON TOWN
W 4-1 491 Elliott, Glover 2, Brown  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 15/10/2019 A
Bromsgrove Sporting
L 0-4 845  
The FA Cup Sat 19/10/2019 H
BOSTON UNITED
L 0-1 891  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 22/10/2019 H
REDDITCH UNITED
W 4-0 310 Brown 2, King, Elliott  
The FA Trophy Tue 29/10/2019 A
Stratford Town
W 2-1 210 King, Elliott  
November
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 02/11/2019 A
Barwell
D 4-4 257 Hallahan 3, Glover  
SLC 2 Tue 05/11/2019 A
Redditch United
L 0-2 110  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 09/11/2019 H
NUNEATON BOROUGH
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 09/11/2019 A
Sutton Coldfield Town
W 5-1 296 Elliott 2, Glover, Bailey, Abadaki  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 12/11/2019 A
Leiston
W 3-0 168 Brown 2, Scott  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 16/11/2019 A
St Ives Town
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 19/11/2019 A
Stratford Town
L 1-4 171 Bailey  
The FA Trophy Sat 23/11/2019 H
COALVILLE TOWN
W 2-1 354 Bailey, Hallahan  
STSC 1 Tue 26/11/2019 H
TAMWORTH
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 30/11/2019 A
Biggleswade Town
L 0-1 165  
Fixtures load time: 13.28