Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Hemel Hempstead Town Fixtures & Results 2021/22

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLS Sat 14/08/2021 A
Maidstone United
L 2-4    
NLS Sat 21/08/2021 H
BRAINTREE TOWN
L 0-3    
NLS Sat 28/08/2021 A
Ebbsfleet United
L 1-3 885    
NLS Mon 30/08/2021 H
DULWICH HAMLET
L 0-6    
September
NLS Sat 04/09/2021 A
Concord Rangers
L 0-1    
NLS Sat 11/09/2021 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
D 2-2    
The FA Cup Sat 18/09/2021 A
Ware
D 2-2 347    
The FA Cup Tue 21/09/2021 H
WARE
L 0-1 437    
NLS Sat 25/09/2021 A
Billericay Town
W 3-2    
October
NLS Sat 09/10/2021 H
OXFORD CITY
L 0-4    
Fixtures load time: 4.7