Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Hemel Hempstead Town  Hemel Hempstead Town  2011/12

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
July
HCC QF Mon 25/07/2011 A
Tring Athletic
W 4-0 123 L.Toomey 3, Osborne-Ricketts  
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 13/08/2011 H
LEAMINGTON
D 1-1 296 Blake
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 15/08/2011 A
Hitchin Town
L 0-3 359  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 20/08/2011 A
Redditch United
L 0-1 267    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 23/08/2011 H
AFC TOTTON
L 0-3 148  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 27/08/2011 H
BARWELL
L 2-3 161 Pearce, L.Toomey    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 29/08/2011 A
St. Albans City
L 1-2 596 L.Toomey  
September
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 03/09/2011 A
Banbury United
D 0-0 316  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 10/09/2011 H
STOURBRIDGE
W 2-0 201 May, Ma.McEntegart    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 13/09/2011 H
ARLESEY TOWN
D 1-1 171 L.Toomey    
The FA Cup Sat 17/09/2011 H
BRENTWOOD TOWN
D 0-0 245    
The FA Cup Tue 20/09/2011 A
Brentwood Town
D 0-0 104    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 24/09/2011 A
Chippenham Town
L 1-4 322 Arlick  
October
The FA Cup Sat 01/10/2011 A
Lowestoft Town
L 0-3 669    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 04/10/2011 A
Cambridge City
L 0-3 327  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/10/2011 H
CHESHAM UNITED
D 1-1 406 M.Smith  
The FA Trophy Sat 22/10/2011 H
CROYDON ATHLETIC
D 1-1 214 Blake    
The FA Trophy Wed 26/10/2011 A
Croydon Athletic
W 2-0 96 Lafayette, Pearce    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 29/10/2011 A
Frome Town
D 1-1 225 Lafayette  
November
SMC QF Tue 01/11/2011 H
BERKHAMSTED
W 6-0 115 Lafayette 2, L.Toomey, O'Hara 2, Ma.Williams    
The FA Trophy Sat 05/11/2011 H
BRACKLEY TOWN
L 2-3 210 Lafayette, May    
Red Insure Cup Tue 08/11/2011 A
St. Albans City
W 3-0 106 Ma.Williams, Pearce, Blake  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 12/11/2011 H
WEYMOUTH
L 1-2 314 Scowan  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 15/11/2011 A
Bedford Town
W 1-0 209 Gorman    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 19/11/2011 H
BASHLEY
D 2-2 227 Wright 2  
Red Insure Cup Mon 21/11/2011 A
Hitchin Town
W 2-1 100 Wright, Beale  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 26/11/2011 A
Cirencester Town
D 0-0 101  
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 03/12/2011 H
REDDITCH UNITED
L 0-2 211    
HSC 2 Mon 05/12/2011 H
BARNET
L 1-2 130 Ma.McEntegart    
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 10/12/2011 A
AFC Totton
L 0-2 295  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 13/12/2011 H
EVESHAM UNITED
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 17/12/2011 H
HITCHIN TOWN
W 2-0 238 Pearce, Lafayette  
HCC SF Wed 21/12/2011 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 26/12/2011 A
Oxford City
D 1-1 191 Scowan    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 31/12/2011 H
BRACKLEY TOWN
D 1-1 262 Scowan    
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 02/01/2012 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
L 0-4 488  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 07/01/2012 A
Swindon Supermarine
W 3-1 101 Remy, M.Smith, Pearce  
Red Insure Cup Mon 09/01/2012 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
W 3-1 62 Gorman, Pearce, Gambin    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 14/01/2012 A
Stourbridge
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 17/01/2012 H
EVESHAM UNITED
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 21/01/2012 H
BANBURY UNITED
W 2-1 245 M.Smith, Morgan  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 24/01/2012 A
Stourbridge
D 1-1 338 Pearce    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 28/01/2012 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
L 1-2 342 Pearce    
HCC SF Tue 31/01/2012 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
L 0-1 47    
February
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 04/02/2012 A
Arlesey Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 11/02/2012 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 18/02/2012 A
Chesham United
L 1-2 390 Pearce  
Red Insure Cup Tue 21/02/2012 H
BANBURY UNITED
L 0-2 95  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sun 26/02/2012 A
Evesham United
D 2-2 113 Schmidt, Lafayette  
March
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 03/03/2012 H
BEDFORD TOWN
D 1-1 284 Pearce  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 06/03/2012 H
EVESHAM UNITED
L 2-3 135 Pearce 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 10/03/2012 A
Weymouth
W 1-0 669 Haworth  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 13/03/2012 A
Arlesey Town
L 0-3 120  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 17/03/2012 H
FROME TOWN
W 3-1 179 May 2, Sharif  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 20/03/2012 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
D 1-1 120 Sharif  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 24/03/2012 A
Barwell
W 3-2 115 May, Lafayette 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 31/03/2012 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
D 0-0 243  
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 07/04/2012 A
Brackley Town
L 0-3 275  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 09/04/2012 H
OXFORD CITY
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 14/04/2012 A
Leamington
L 1-3 373 Sharif  
SMC SF Tue 17/04/2012 A
Leverstock Green
W 3-2 100 Mannion, M.Smith, Scott  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Thu 19/04/2012 H
OXFORD CITY
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 21/04/2012 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
W 4-1 250 Pearce, Ma.McEntegart, Blake, Lafayette  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 23/04/2012 H
OXFORD CITY
W 2-0 212 Lafayette 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 28/04/2012 A
Bashley
L 0-2 194  
May
SMC F Mon 07/05/2012 H
OXHEY JETS
L 0-1 164  
Fixtures load time: 23.12