Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Hemel Hempstead Town  Hemel Hempstead Town  2014/15

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
July
HCC 1 Wed 30/07/2014 A
Royston Town
L 0-3 71  
August
VCS Sat 09/08/2014 A
Basingstoke Town
W 1-0 406 Parkes  
VCS Tue 12/08/2014 H
BOREHAM WOOD
L 0-6 636  
VCS Sat 16/08/2014 H
WHITEHAWK
L 0-2 432  
VCS Sat 23/08/2014 A
Maidenhead United
W 2-0 389 Simmonds, Johnson  
VCS Mon 25/08/2014 H
CONCORD RANGERS
L 1-2 367 Asafu-Adjaye  
September
VCS Sat 06/09/2014 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
D 1-1 614 Parkes  
VCS Tue 09/09/2014 A
Havant & Waterlooville
L 0-2 474  
VCS Sat 13/09/2014 A
Eastbourne Borough
W 2-0 733 Hawkins, Simmonds  
VCS Sat 20/09/2014 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
D 1-1 557 Parkes  
The FA Cup Sat 27/09/2014 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
W 2-0 544 Mackey, Potton  
October
VCS Sat 04/10/2014 A
Gosport Borough
L 0-4 530  
SMC 1 Tue 07/10/2014 H
CHIPPERFIELD CORINTHIANS
W 14-0 79  
The FA Cup Sat 11/10/2014 A
Chippenham Town
W 5-0 398 Toomey 2, Potton, Lobjoit, Parkes  
VCS Sat 18/10/2014 H
EBBSFLEET UNITED
D 1-1 725 Simmonds  
The FA Cup Sat 25/10/2014 A
Nuneaton Town
D 0-0 930  
The FA Cup Tue 28/10/2014 H
NUNEATON TOWN
W 2-0 1222 Lowe, Potton  
After Extra Time. 0-0 at full-time. 
November
VCS Sat 01/11/2014 A
Bishop's Stortford
W 3-1 482 Hawkins, Simmonds, Potton  
HSC 1 Mon 03/11/2014 H
SAWBRIDGEWORTH TOWN
W 9-3  
The FA Cup Sat 08/11/2014 A
Bury
L 1-3 2944 Potton  
VCS Tue 11/11/2014 A
Bromley
W 1-0 558 Hawkins  
VCS Sat 15/11/2014 A
Sutton United
W 2-1 543 Parkes 2  
VCS Sat 22/11/2014 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
W 4-3 557 Parkes 3, Lowe  
VCS Tue 25/11/2014 A
Bath City
L 0-1 289  
The FA Trophy Sat 29/11/2014 A
Truro City
W 2-1 379 Parkes, Banton  
December
HSC 2 Tue 02/12/2014 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
W 9-0 116 Diarra, Own Goal 3, Lowe 2, Allen 2, Talbot  
VCS Sat 06/12/2014 A
Chelmsford City
L 0-4 725  
VCS Tue 09/12/2014 H
STAINES TOWN
W 5-1 281 Parkes 2, Kabamba, Lowe, Potton  
The FA Trophy Sat 13/12/2014 H
SUTTON UNITED
W 1-0 368 Parkes  
VCS Sat 20/12/2014 H
HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE
D 1-1 515 Kabamba  
VCS Fri 26/12/2014 A
St. Albans City
D 1-1 1132 Parkes  
January
VCS Thu 01/01/2015 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
W 3-1 1119 Hawkins, Parkes, Oli  
VCS Sun 04/01/2015 A
Wealdstone
D 2-2 904 Hawkins 2  
The FA Trophy Sat 10/01/2015 H
CONCORD RANGERS
W 3-1 529 Oli, Hawkins 2  
VCS Sat 17/01/2015 H
FARNBOROUGH
W 4-1 548 Parkes 2, Newman, Banton  
The FA Trophy Sat 24/01/2015 H
TORQUAY UNITED
L 0-2 1116  
VCS Tue 27/01/2015 H
SUTTON UNITED
L 1-2 362 Parkes  
VCS Sat 31/01/2015 A
Weston-Super-Mare
W 6-1 212 Banton, Hawkins, Parkes 2, Harriott 2  
February
VCS Tue 03/02/2015 H
WEALDSTONE
A-A    
VCS Sat 07/02/2015 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
W 2-1 428 Parkes, Hawkins  
VCS Sat 14/02/2015 A
Farnborough
D 2-2 343 Potton, Hawkins  
VCS Tue 17/02/2015 H
WEALDSTONE
D 1-1 822 Oli  
VCS Sat 21/02/2015 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
P-P    
HSC QF Tue 24/02/2015 H
WATFORD
W 5-2  
VCS Sat 28/02/2015 A
Ebbsfleet United
D 2-2 1636 Hawkins, Parkes  
March
VCS Tue 03/03/2015 A
Staines Town
W 4-0 231 Parkes 2, Harriott, Asafu-Adjaye  
VCS Sat 07/03/2015 H
BATH CITY
L 0-3 709  
HSC SF Tue 10/03/2015 A
Berkhamsted
W 2-1 230 Parkes, Kabamba  
VCS Sat 14/03/2015 H
BROMLEY
D 1-1 519 Allen  
VCS Sat 21/03/2015 A
Hayes & Yeading United
W 4-2 261 Banton, Parkes, Hawkins 2  
VCS Tue 24/03/2015 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
W 3-1 537 Oshodi, Harriott, Connolly  
VCS Sat 28/03/2015 A
Boreham Wood
L 0-1 592  
April
VCS Sat 04/04/2015 H
MAIDENHEAD UNITED
D 1-1 587 Hawkins  
VCS Mon 06/04/2015 A
Concord Rangers
W 1-0 384 Oshodi  
VCS Sat 11/04/2015 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
L 0-3 554  
HSC F Tue 14/04/2015 A
Boreham Wood
W 1-0 382 Parkes  
 At Herts FA County Ground, Letchworth
VCS Sat 18/04/2015 A
Whitehawk
L 1-3 525 Banton  
SMC SF Tue 21/04/2015 A
Leverstock Green
W 9-0 140 Allen, Oli, Banton, Potton 2, Hawkins 2, Kabamba, Harriott  
VCS Sat 25/04/2015 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
D 0-0 609  
May
SMC F Mon 04/05/2015 H
TRING ATHLETIC
W 1-0 375 Parkes  
Fixtures load time: 18.3