Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Hendon Fixtures & Results 2003/04

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 16/08/2003 H
HORNCHURCH
W 1-0    
Ryman League Premier Division Tue 19/08/2003 A
Basingstoke Town
W 4-1    
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 23/08/2003 A
Thurrock
L 0-2    
Ryman League Premier Division Mon 25/08/2003 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
L 2-5    
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 30/08/2003 A
Maidenhead United
W 1-0    
September
Ryman League Premier Division Tue 02/09/2003 H
SUTTON UNITED
L 0-2    
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 06/09/2003 H
CANVEY ISLAND
W 1-0    
Ryman League Premier Division Tue 09/09/2003 A
Ford United
W 1-0    
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 13/09/2003 A
Hayes
L 1-3    
Ryman League Premier Division Tue 16/09/2003 H
HEYBRIDGE SWIFTS
L 0-1    
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 20/09/2003 A
Bedford Town
W 2-0    
Ryman League Premier Division Tue 23/09/2003 H
NORTHWOOD
D 1-1    
October
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 04/10/2003 H
BOGNOR REGIS TOWN
D 2-2    
Ryman League Premier Division Tue 07/10/2003 A
Aylesbury United
D 1-1 337 Hunt  
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 18/10/2003 H
CARSHALTON ATHLETIC
L 1-2    
Ryman League Premier Division Tue 21/10/2003 A
Braintree Town
W 3-1    
November
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 08/11/2003 H
HITCHIN TOWN
W 3-0    
Ryman League Premier Division Tue 11/11/2003 H
BILLERICAY TOWN
W 3-0    
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 15/11/2003 A
Kingstonian
W 1-0    
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 22/11/2003 H
KETTERING TOWN
L 1-2    
December
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 06/12/2003 A
St. Albans City
W 4-0    
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 20/12/2003 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
L 0-1    
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 27/12/2003 A
Harrow Borough
W 2-1    
January
Ryman League Premier Division Thu 01/01/2004 H
THURROCK
D 1-1    
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 10/01/2004 H
BRAINTREE TOWN
W 1-0    
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 17/01/2004 A
Canvey Island
L 0-1    
Ryman League Premier Division Tue 20/01/2004 A
Grays Athletic
L 0-1    
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 24/01/2004 H
HAYES
W 3-2    
February
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 07/02/2004 H
GRAYS ATHLETIC
W 1-0    
Ryman League Premier Division Tue 10/02/2004 A
Billericay Town
W 2-1    
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 14/02/2004 A
Carshalton Athletic
W 3-1    
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 21/02/2004 H
KINGSTONIAN
W 2-0    
Ryman League Premier Division Tue 24/02/2004 H
FORD UNITED
D 2-2    
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 28/02/2004 A
Hitchin Town
W 4-1    
March
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 06/03/2004 A
Northwood
W 1-0    
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 13/03/2004 H
BEDFORD TOWN
W 1-0    
Ryman League Premier Division Tue 16/03/2004 A
Heybridge Swifts
D 0-0    
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 20/03/2004 A
Bognor Regis Town
W 2-1    
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 27/03/2004 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
D 1-1 253 Forbes  
Ryman League Premier Division Tue 30/03/2004 A
Hornchurch
W 2-0    
April
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 03/04/2004 H
MAIDENHEAD UNITED
W 3-1    
Ryman League Premier Division Tue 06/04/2004 H
HARROW BOROUGH
W 2-0    
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 10/04/2004 A
Bishop's Stortford
L 0-2    
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 17/04/2004 A
Sutton United
L 0-2    
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 24/04/2004 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
D 1-1    
May
Ryman League Premier Division Sat 01/05/2004 A
Kettering Town
L 1-4    
Fixtures load time: 24.73