Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Hendon Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
ELSPS Sat 11/08/2018 A
Frome Town
D 1-1 245 German  
ELSPS Tue 14/08/2018 H
WALTON CASUALS
W 3-0 236 Tingey, German, Hunte  
ELSPS Sat 18/08/2018 H
FARNBOROUGH
W 2-1 278 C.Brown, Dombaxe  
ELSPS Sat 25/08/2018 A
Taunton Town
D 3-3 523 German 3  
ELSPS Mon 27/08/2018 H
HARROW BOROUGH
L 2-4 381 German 2  
September
ELSPS Sat 01/09/2018 A
Swindon Supermarine
W 1-0 268 Crichlow  
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2018 H
HARLOW TOWN
D 1-1 264 German  
The FA Cup Tue 11/09/2018 A
Harlow Town
W 2-1 173 Jonas, German  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
ELSPS Sat 15/09/2018 H
POOLE TOWN
W 1-0 263 German  
LSC 1 Tue 18/09/2018 A
Harrow Borough
L 2-3 81 Hippolyte-Patrick, White  
The FA Cup Sat 22/09/2018 H
PHOENIX SPORTS
P-P    
ELSPS Sat 29/09/2018 A
Dorchester Town
W 3-0 443 German 2, Hippolyte-Patrick  
October
The FA Cup Tue 02/10/2018 H
LANCING
D 1-1 177 Hippolyte-Patrick  
ELSPS Sat 06/10/2018 H
STAINES TOWN
P-P    
The FA Cup Sun 07/10/2018 A
Lancing
W 4-0 307 Ngamvoulou, German, Crichlow, Hippolyte-Patrick  
The FA Cup Wed 10/10/2018 A
Chippenham Town
L 1-4 402 German  
ELSPS Sat 13/10/2018 A
Hartley Wintney
W 3-2 313 Ngamvoulou, Hippolyte-Patrick, Dombaxe  
SLC 1 Tue 16/10/2018 A
Metropolitan Police
L 0-1 59  
ELSPS Sat 20/10/2018 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
W 3-2 215 Jonas, German, Hippolyte-Patrick  
The FA Trophy Sat 27/10/2018 H
STAINES TOWN
W 2-1 169 Calcutt, C.Brown  
November
ELSPS Sat 03/11/2018 A
Salisbury
L 1-3 731 Calcutt  
MSC 2 Tue 06/11/2018 A
Hanwell Town
W 1-0 74 German  
The FA Trophy Sat 10/11/2018 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
L 1-2 223 Hippolyte-Patrick  
ELSPS Tue 13/11/2018 H
STAINES TOWN
W 5-1 188 Calcutt 2, Hippolyte-Patrick 3  
ELSPS Sat 17/11/2018 A
Tiverton Town
D 0-0 275  
ELSPS Tue 20/11/2018 H
BEACONSFIELD TOWN
D 2-2 161 German 2  
ELSPS Sat 24/11/2018 A
Gosport Borough
L 1-3 201 Hippolyte-Patrick  
ELSPS Tue 27/11/2018 A
Kings Langley
L 1-3 168 C.Brown  
December
ELSPS Sat 01/12/2018 H
MERTHYR TOWN
W 3-0 249 C.Brown 2, Hippolyte-Patrick  
ELSPS Sat 08/12/2018 A
Basingstoke Town
L 1-2 283 German  
ELSPS Tue 11/12/2018 H
METROPOLITAN POLICE
L 1-3 151 German  
ELSPS Sat 15/12/2018 A
Walton Casuals
L 1-5 163 Harriott  
ELSPS Sat 22/12/2018 H
FROME TOWN
L 0-1 223  
ELSPS Wed 26/12/2018 A
Harrow Borough
L 1-3 248 German  
January
ELSPS Tue 01/01/2019 H
CHESHAM UNITED
L 0-1 303  
ELSPS Sat 05/01/2019 H
KINGS LANGLEY
L 1-2 236 Charles  
ELSPS Sat 12/01/2019 A
Metropolitan Police
L 0-3 145  
MSC QF Tue 15/01/2019 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
L 0-2 97  
ELSPS Sat 19/01/2019 H
TIVERTON TOWN
D 2-2 252 B.Brown, Hippolyte-Patrick  
ELSPS Tue 22/01/2019 H
WEYMOUTH
P-P    
ELSPS Sat 26/01/2019 A
Beaconsfield Town
D 0-0 161  
February
ELSPS Sat 02/02/2019 H
SALISBURY
D 2-2 283 Hippolyte-Patrick, Calcutt  
ELSPS Sat 09/02/2019 A
Wimborne Town
D 3-3 388 Hope, Hippolyte-Patrick, Locke  
ELSPS Sat 16/02/2019 A
Merthyr Town
W 2-0 511 Obi, Calcutt  
ELSPS Sat 23/02/2019 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
L 0-4 226  
ELSPS Tue 26/02/2019 H
WEYMOUTH
L 2-3 251 Harriott, Obi  
March
ELSPS Sat 02/03/2019 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
W 1-0 259 Smith  
ELSPS Sat 09/03/2019 A
Weymouth
L 0-3 759  
ELSPS Sat 16/03/2019 A
Staines Town
W 5-2 149 Calcutt 2, Tingey, Hippolyte-Patrick, Harriott  
ELSPS Sat 23/03/2019 H
HARTLEY WINTNEY
L 0-2 275  
ELSPS Sat 30/03/2019 A
Poole Town
W 2-0 595 Hope, Obi  
April
ELSPS Sat 06/04/2019 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
D 0-0 271  
ELSPS Sat 13/04/2019 A
Farnborough
L 0-3 314  
ELSPS Sat 20/04/2019 H
TAUNTON TOWN
L 2-3 263 Hippolyte-Patrick, Obi  
ELSPS Mon 22/04/2019 A
Chesham United
D 2-2 442 Hippolyte-Patrick 2  
ELSPS Sat 27/04/2019 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
W 1-0 302 Hippolyte-Patrick  
Fixtures load time: 18.23