Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Hendon Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 10/08/2019 A
Weston-Super-Mare
D 2-2 518 Tingey, English  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 13/08/2019 H
METROPOLITAN POLICE
D 1-1 176 Calcutt  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 17/08/2019 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
D 1-1 189 Harriott  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 24/08/2019 A
Gosport Borough
L 0-1 372  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Mon 26/08/2019 H
CHESHAM UNITED
W 3-1 319 Anderson, Calcutt, C.Smith  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 31/08/2019 A
Yate Town
D 2-2 247 Charles-Valentine, Calcutt  
September
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 A
Little Common
W 1-0 119 Jonas  
LSC 1 Tue 10/09/2019 H
COCKFOSTERS
D 1-1 99  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 14/09/2019 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
L 1-3 195 Harriott  
The FA Cup Sat 21/09/2019 H
DEEPING RANGERS
W 3-2 196 Own Goal, English, Calcutt  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 28/09/2019 H
POOLE TOWN
L 1-3 172 Amartey  
October
SLC 1 Tue 01/10/2019 A
Walton Casuals
W 1-0 121 Amartey  
The FA Cup Sat 05/10/2019 A
Hayes & Yeading United
L 4-5 289 English, Corcoran, Amartey 2  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 12/10/2019 H
SALISBURY
L 0-3 302  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 15/10/2019 A
Hayes & Yeading United
L 2-3 179 Amartey 2  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 19/10/2019 A
Truro City
L 1-2 428 Amartey  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 22/10/2019 H
WALTON CASUALS
W 2-0 154 Charles, Mitchell  
The FA Trophy Sat 26/10/2019 A
Whitehawk
L 1-4 207 Calcutt  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 29/10/2019 A
Hartley Wintney
P-P    
November
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 02/11/2019 A
Taunton Town
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Wed 06/11/2019 A
Farnborough
L 0-4 176  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 09/11/2019 H
BEACONSFIELD TOWN
W 2-1 197 Hamblin, Galliford  
LSC 2 Tue 12/11/2019 H
LEYTON ORIENT
W 1-0 157 Calcutt  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 16/11/2019 A
Swindon Supermarine
L 0-2 311  
SLC 2 Tue 19/11/2019 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
D 2-2 97 Tingey, Panter  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 23/11/2019 H
TIVERTON TOWN
L 1-2 202 Galliford  
MSC 2 Tue 26/11/2019 H
WINGATE & FINCHLEY
L 1-3 110 Mitchell  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 30/11/2019 A
Blackfield & Langley
D 2-2 86 Galliford, Brooks  
December
SLC 3 Tue 03/12/2019 A
AFC Dunstable
W 2-0 79 Eshun, Lucien  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 07/12/2019 H
MERTHYR TOWN
W 2-1 234 Lucien, Brooks  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 14/12/2019 A
Poole Town
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Wed 18/12/2019 A
Taunton Town
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 21/12/2019 H
HARTLEY WINTNEY
D 2-2 285 Eshun, Oshodi  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Thu 26/12/2019 H
HARROW BOROUGH
L 0-1 305  
January
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Wed 01/01/2020 A
Chesham United
L 1-2 558 Brooks  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 04/01/2020 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
W 4-0 218 Tingey, Brooks, Felix, Own Goal  
SLC QF Tue 07/01/2020 A
Needham Market
L 1-5 125 Lucien  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 11/01/2020 A
Metropolitan Police
W 3-0 135 White 2, Oshodi  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 14/01/2020 A
Hartley Wintney
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 18/01/2020 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
W 2-1 280 Lucien, White  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 25/01/2020 A
Wimborne Town
W 2-0 314 Brooks, White  
February
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 01/02/2020 H
YATE TOWN
W 2-1 234 White 2  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 08/02/2020 A
Dorchester Town
W 3-0 309 Brewer, White, Olarein  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 15/02/2020 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 18/02/2020 A
Poole Town
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 22/02/2020 A
Salisbury
L 0-2 515  
LSC QF Tue 25/02/2020 A
Balham
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 29/02/2020 H
TRURO CITY
L 1-4 304 Lucien  
March
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Wed 04/03/2020 A
Taunton Town
D 3-3 378 Own Goal, White, Olarein  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 07/03/2020 A
Walton Casuals
D 1-1 174 White  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 10/03/2020 A
Hartley Wintney
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 14/03/2020 A
Beaconsfield Town
P-P    
Fixtures load time: 28.34