Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Hertford Town Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
July
HCC 1 Mon 30/07/2018 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
W 3-1 Wade 3  
August
BLSC Sat 11/08/2018 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
D 1-1 88  
BLSC Sat 18/08/2018 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
W 2-1 178 Sharman, Lutaaya  
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2018 H
TILBURY
W 5-3 181  
BLSC Mon 27/08/2018 A
Waltham Abbey
L 2-3 165  
September
BLSC Sat 01/09/2018 H
UXBRIDGE
D 2-2 178 Clemo, Hatherly  
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2018 A
Corby Town
L 0-2 507  
BLSC Sat 15/09/2018 A
Egham Town
D 1-1 85 Lutaaya  
ILC 1 Tue 18/09/2018 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
L 1-2 139  
BLSC Sat 22/09/2018 H
BEDFONT SPORTS
W 5-4 151  
BLSC Tue 25/09/2018 A
Ware
D 1-1 272  
BLSC Sat 29/09/2018 H
SOUTH PARK
W 4-1 155  
October
BLSC Sat 06/10/2018 A
Tooting & Mitcham United
L 1-3 124  
The FA Trophy Sat 13/10/2018 A
Didcot Town
L 1-2 151  
BLSC Sat 20/10/2018 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
L 0-3 183  
November
BLSC Sat 03/11/2018 A
Bracknell Town
L 0-2 241  
BLSC Sat 10/11/2018 H
MOLESEY
L 1-4 140  
BLSC Sat 17/11/2018 A
Northwood
D 1-1 147 Soares-Junior  
BLSC Sat 24/11/2018 H
WESTFIELD
L 1-3 146  
December
BLSC Sat 01/12/2018 A
Marlow
D 1-1 141 Bailey  
BLSC Sat 08/12/2018 H
CHIPSTEAD
W 5-2 137  
BLSC Sat 15/12/2018 A
FC Romania
L 0-2 55  
HSC 2 Tue 18/12/2018 A
St. Albans City
L 0-1 67  
BLSC Sat 22/12/2018 H
WALTHAM ABBEY
L 1-2 135  
BLSC Sat 29/12/2018 A
Cheshunt
D 2-2 267  
January
BLSC Sat 05/01/2019 H
HANWELL TOWN
D 2-2 110 Twumasi, Bailey  
BLSC Sat 12/01/2019 A
Uxbridge
W 2-0 72 Soares-Junior, Bailey  
BLSC Sat 19/01/2019 A
South Park
L 2-3 77  
BLSC Sat 26/01/2019 H
TOOTING & MITCHAM UNITED
L 1-2 174  
February
BLSC Sat 02/02/2019 A
Hayes & Yeading United
L 1-8 239 Edwards  
BLSC Tue 05/02/2019 H
WARE
L 0-3 280    
BLSC Sat 09/02/2019 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
L 0-1 149    
BLSC Sat 16/02/2019 A
Chalfont St. Peter
D 1-1 81 Chingoka    
BLSC Sat 23/02/2019 H
BRACKNELL TOWN
L 1-3 130    
March
BLSC Sat 02/03/2019 A
Molesey
L 0-1 37    
BLSC Sat 09/03/2019 H
NORTHWOOD
L 3-4 134 M.Campbell 2, Dada  
BLSC Sat 16/03/2019 A
Westfield
L 2-5 78    
BLSC Sat 23/03/2019 H
MARLOW
D 2-2 212    
BLSC Sat 30/03/2019 A
Chipstead
D 0-0 71    
April
BLSC Sat 06/04/2019 H
FC ROMANIA
L 0-2 210    
BLSC Sat 13/04/2019 H
EGHAM TOWN
W 3-1 190 Wade 3    
HCC SF Tue 16/04/2019 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
L 1-2    
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
BLSC Sat 20/04/2019 A
Hanwell Town
D 0-0 141    
BLSC Mon 22/04/2019 H
CHESHUNT
L 1-5 220    
BLSC Sat 27/04/2019 A
Bedfont Sports
D 3-3 91    
Fixtures load time: 17.66