Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Hertford Town Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BVISCD Sat 17/08/2019 H
TOOTING & MITCHAM UNITED
L 0-1 160  
BVISCD Tue 20/08/2019 A
Waltham Abbey
L 2-5 122 Guymer, Bailey  
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 A
Whitton United
L 1-2 55 Domafriyie  
BVISCD Mon 26/08/2019 H
BARKING
W 2-1 180 Pedro, Domafriyie  
BVISCD Sat 31/08/2019 A
Hanwell Town
L 1-4 207 Guymer  
September
ILC 1 Sat 07/09/2019 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
D 0-0 155  
ILC 1 Tue 10/09/2019 A
Ware
L 1-3 139 Batt  
BVISCD Sat 14/09/2019 H
WESTFIELD
L 1-9 133 Guymer  
BVISCD Tue 17/09/2019 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
L 1-5 80 Domafriyie  
BVISCD Sat 21/09/2019 A
Harlow Town
L 1-2 171 Ehui  
The FA Trophy Sat 28/09/2019 A
Heybridge Swifts
L 1-4 162 Zola  
October
BVISCD Sat 05/10/2019 H
SOUTH PARK
D 0-0 132  
ILC 1 Tue 15/10/2019 A
Soham Town Rangers
W 2-0 64 Domafriyie 2  
BVISCD Sat 19/10/2019 A
Staines Town
W 3-2 119 Oyeniran, Kiangebeni, Guymer  
ILC 1 Tue 22/10/2019 A
Harlow Town
L 2-6 79 Kiangebeni 2  
BVISCD Sat 26/10/2019 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
L 3-5 121 Guymer, Oyeniran 2  
BVISCD Tue 29/10/2019 H
CHERTSEY TOWN
L 2-3 71 Guymer, Weyman  
November
BVISCD Sat 02/11/2019 A
Chipstead
P-P    
ILC 1 Wed 06/11/2019 H
HISTON
L 0-4 71  
BVISCD Sat 09/11/2019 H
UXBRIDGE
L 1-5 102 Herd  
BVISCD Sat 16/11/2019 A
Ware
D 3-3 402 Herd, Cue, Kiangebeni  
BVISCD Sat 23/11/2019 A
Northwood
W 6-1 111 Herd, Guymer 3, Pedro, Kiangebeni  
December
BVISCD Sat 07/12/2019 A
Marlow
L 0-1 111  
BVISCD Tue 10/12/2019 A
Chipstead
L 0-6 42  
BVISCD Sat 14/12/2019 H
BEDFONT SPORTS
L 1-4 125 Odeh  
BVISCD Thu 26/12/2019 H
FC ROMANIA
W 2-1 102 Byron, Cue  
BVISCD Sat 28/12/2019 A
Barking
L 1-4 68 Cue  
January
BVISCD Sat 04/01/2020 H
HANWELL TOWN
L 0-3 220  
BVISCD Sat 11/01/2020 A
Bracknell Town
L 0-2 188  
BVISCD Sat 18/01/2020 H
STAINES TOWN
W 4-1 141 Cue 3, Guymer  
BVISCD Sat 25/01/2020 A
Chertsey Town
L 1-6 308 Brown  
February
BVISCD Sat 01/02/2020 H
HARLOW TOWN
L 0-2 274  
BVISCD Tue 04/02/2020 A
Chalfont St. Peter
D 1-1 87 Herd  
BVISCD Sat 08/02/2020 H
MARLOW
D 0-0 137  
BVISCD Sat 15/02/2020 A
Bedfont Sports
L 0-1 67  
BVISCD Sat 22/02/2020 H
CHIPSTEAD
W 2-0 125 Gosling, Cue  
BVISCD Sat 29/02/2020 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
P-P    
March
BVISCD Sat 07/03/2020 H
WARE
L 1-3 608 Gosling  
BVISCD Sat 14/03/2020 A
Uxbridge
P-P    
Fixtures load time: 48.41