Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Heybridge Swifts Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BLN Sat 11/08/2018 H
SOHAM TOWN RANGERS
W 2-0 214    
BLN Sat 18/08/2018 A
AFC Sudbury
W 1-0 285    
ILC P Tue 21/08/2018 A
Mildenhall Town
L 0-1 175    
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2018 H
TBC
W 3-0 206    
BLN Mon 27/08/2018 A
Maldon & Tiptree
L 2-3 389    
September
BLN Sat 01/09/2018 H
DEREHAM TOWN
L 0-3 287    
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2018 H
NEWMARKET TOWN
W 2-0 226    
BLN Sat 15/09/2018 A
Aveley
L 2-3 243    
The FA Cup Sat 22/09/2018 A
Horsham
L 3-4 162    
BLN Tue 25/09/2018 A
Basildon United
L 1-2 157    
The FA Trophy Sat 29/09/2018 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
L 2-4 105    
October
BLN Sat 06/10/2018 A
Mildenhall Town
W 4-3 170    
BLN Sat 13/10/2018 H
BURY TOWN
W 2-0    
BLN Sat 20/10/2018 H
BRENTWOOD TOWN
W 3-1 238    
BLN Sat 27/10/2018 H
FELIXSTOWE & WALTON UNITED
W 4-2 234    
November
BLN Fri 02/11/2018 A
Witham Town
D 1-1 273    
ESC 3 Tue 06/11/2018 A
Dagenham & Redbridge
D 1-1 207    
BLN Sat 10/11/2018 H
CANVEY ISLAND
W 2-1 357    
BLN Sat 17/11/2018 A
Great Wakering Rovers
L 2-3 237    
BLN Sat 24/11/2018 H
BARKING
W 2-0 258    
ESC 4 Tue 27/11/2018 A
Brentwood Town
L 1-2 105    
December
BLN Sat 01/12/2018 A
Grays Athletic
W 1-0 276    
BLN Sat 08/12/2018 H
TILBURY
W 2-1 259    
BLN Sat 15/12/2018 A
Romford
W 5-1 118    
BLN Wed 26/12/2018 H
MALDON & TIPTREE
D 1-1 528    
January
BLN Tue 01/01/2019 A
Coggeshall Town
W 1-0 358    
BLN Sat 05/01/2019 H
BOWERS & PITSEA
W 1-0 329    
BLN Sat 12/01/2019 A
Dereham Town
W 3-1 323    
BLN Sat 19/01/2019 A
Soham Town Rangers
L 1-3 142    
BLN Sat 26/01/2019 H
AFC SUDBURY
W 2-0 315    
February
BLN Sat 02/02/2019 A
Felixstowe & Walton United
L 0-3 400    
BLN Tue 05/02/2019 H
BASILDON UNITED
W 3-2 198    
BLN Sat 09/02/2019 H
MILDENHALL TOWN
D 1-1 229    
BLN Sat 16/02/2019 A
Brentwood Town
W 3-1 206    
BLN Fri 22/02/2019 H
WITHAM TOWN
W 1-0 305    
March
BLN Sat 02/03/2019 A
Canvey Island
W 2-1 239    
BLN Sat 09/03/2019 H
GREAT WAKERING ROVERS
D 0-0 239    
BLN Sat 16/03/2019 A
Barking
L 1-4 81    
BLN Sat 23/03/2019 H
GRAYS ATHLETIC
W 2-1    
BLN Sat 30/03/2019 H
ROMFORD
W 3-1 252    
April
BLN Sat 06/04/2019 A
Tilbury
D 1-1 152    
BLN Sat 13/04/2019 H
AVELEY
L 1-2 297    
BLN Sat 20/04/2019 A
Bowers & Pitsea
W 3-1 281    
BLN Mon 22/04/2019 H
COGGESHALL TOWN
L 2-3 403    
BLN Sat 27/04/2019 A
Bury Town
W 2-1 565    
May
BLN-PL SF Wed 01/05/2019 A
Aveley
W 2-0 573    
BLN-PL F Sun 05/05/2019 A
Maldon & Tiptree
D 2-2 945    
Fixtures load time: 36.23