Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Hillingdon Borough  Hillingdon Borough  2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 08/08/2015 A
Baldock Town
W 5-1 45 Faux-James 2, Grant 2, Maphela  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 11/08/2015 H
BROADFIELDS UNITED
W 2-1 41 Mehmet, Underwood  
The FA Cup Sat 15/08/2015 H
WEMBLEY
D 1-1 58 Faux-James    
The FA Cup Tue 18/08/2015 A
Wembley
L 1-2 73 D.Thomas    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/08/2015 A
Langford
D 2-2 42 Faux-James 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 25/08/2015 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
D 1-1 32 Faux-James    
September
The FA Vase Sat 05/09/2015 H
POTTON UNITED
L 1-2 39 Grant    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 08/09/2015 H
ARLESEY TOWN RESERVES
L 1-2 22 Grant    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 12/09/2015 H
WOODFORD TOWN
L 0-2 21    
MSCC 2 Tue 15/09/2015 H
RAYNERS LANE
L 1-3 29  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/09/2015 A
Risborough Rangers
L 0-3 51    
Challenge Trophy Tue 22/09/2015 H
LOUGHTON MANOR
W 2-1 25 Sillah, Grant    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/09/2015 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
L 1-4 35 Grant    
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/10/2015 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
L 0-1 32    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 10/10/2015 H
BRIMSDOWN
L 1-4 11 Grant    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/10/2015 H
CHESHAM UNITED RES
L 0-2 21    
DOC 2 Tue 20/10/2015 A
Risborough Rangers
W 2-1 62 Grant 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/10/2015 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
D 0-0 15    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 31/10/2015 A
Wodson Park
W 3-2 16 Crane, Glock 2    
November
Challenge Trophy Tue 03/11/2015 H
WOODFORD TOWN
L 1-2 14 Glock    
MPC QF Tue 17/11/2015 A
Edgware Town
W 1-0 42 Glock    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 28/11/2015 A
Southall
L 0-1 25    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 02/12/2015 A
Brimsdown
D 1-1 10 Smith    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/12/2015 H
HATFIELD TOWN
W 2-1 25 Faux-James, Hills    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/01/2016 A
Chesham United Res
W 4-2 68 Crane, Glock, Hills, Mehmet    
February
MPC SF Tue 16/02/2016 H
STAINES LAMMAS
W 3-1 18 Mosca, D.Thomas 2    
DOC QF Wed 24/02/2016 H
BROADFIELDS UNITED
L 1-3 24 Faux-James    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/02/2016 A
New Bradwell St Peter
L 1-3 40 Mehmet    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/03/2016 H
RISBOROUGH RANGERS
W 4-2 20 Faux-James, James 2, D.Thomas    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 08/03/2016 H
CODICOTE
L 0-1 15    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 12/03/2016 A
Harpenden Town
L 0-3 31    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 15/03/2016 A
Ampthill Town
L 1-5 29 James    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/03/2016 A
Crawley Green
L 1-3 31 Jordan    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 23/03/2016 A
Woodford Town
L 0-1 25    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/03/2016 A
Edgware Town
L 0-5 83    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 29/03/2016 H
SOUTHALL
L 1-3 26 Mosca    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/04/2016 H
LANGFORD
W 4-1 16 Etienne, Jordan, Mehmet, Mosca    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 05/04/2016 H
WINSLOW UNITED
W 5-4 12 Faux-James, Hills, Jordan 2, Smith    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 07/04/2016 H
EDGWARE TOWN
L 2-7 51 Mehmet, Thompson    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 09/04/2016 A
Arlesey Town Reserves
W 3-0 19 Hills, Jordan 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 12/04/2016 A
Codicote
W 2-1 19 Faux-James, Hills    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 19/04/2016 H
NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
D 0-0 14    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 21/04/2016 A
Winslow United
W 4-0 29 Faux-James, Hills 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/04/2016 H
WODSON PARK
L 0-2 20    
MPC F Wed 27/04/2016 H
WOODFORD TOWN
L 3-4 137 Hills, Jordan, L.Thomas    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 30/04/2016 A
Buckingham Athletic
L 1-3 49    
May
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Mon 02/05/2016 A
Hatfield Town
L 1-3 23 Faux-James    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 05/05/2016 A
Broadfields United
D 2-2 21 Grant, Smith    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 07/05/2016 H
BALDOCK TOWN
L 1-4 47 Faux-James    
Fixtures load time: 24.31