Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Histon Fixtures & Results 2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/08/2015 A
Dorchester Town
L 0-3 313  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 11/08/2015 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
W 3-1 283 L.Smith 2, Ives  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 15/08/2015 H
LEAMINGTON
L 0-3 294  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 18/08/2015 A
Slough Town
L 1-7 270 Nicholson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/08/2015 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
D 0-0 188  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 29/08/2015 A
Bideford
W 5-0 225 McGowan, Auger, Ives 2, Nicholson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 31/08/2015 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
L 2-3 556 Nicholson, Key  
September
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/09/2015 A
Weymouth
L 0-1 538  
The FA Cup Sat 12/09/2015 H
AVELEY
L 1-5 160 Ives  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 19/09/2015 H
HITCHIN TOWN
W 5-1 318 Own Goal, Ives, Freeman, Nicholson 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 22/09/2015 A
King's Lynn Town
L 2-4 466 Ives, Meacher  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 29/09/2015 H
CHESHAM UNITED
W 3-1 207 Nicholson, Oyinsan, Ives  
October
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 03/10/2015 A
Stratford Town
W 2-1 241 Ives, McGowan  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 10/10/2015 H
SLOUGH TOWN
L 1-2 258 McGowan  
Red Insure Cup Tue 13/10/2015 A
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
W 4-1 179 Ives, Meacher, Oyinsan, Kairys  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 17/10/2015 A
Kettering Town
L 4-5 562 Auger 2, Nicholson 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 20/10/2015 H
KING'S LYNN TOWN
L 1-2 259 Ives  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 24/10/2015 A
Hungerford Town
L 0-1 98  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 27/10/2015 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
W 4-1 212 Nicholson 3, Ives  
The FA Trophy Sat 31/10/2015 H
STRATFORD TOWN
D 0-0 187  
November
The FA Trophy Tue 03/11/2015 A
Stratford Town
L 1-4 133 Relizani  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 07/11/2015 H
PAULTON ROVERS
D 1-1 351 Trotman  
Red Insure Cup Tue 10/11/2015 A
King's Lynn Town
D 2-2 289 Rumens, McGeorge  
CIC QF Tue 17/11/2015 H
HARDWICK
L 0-1 102  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 21/11/2015 A
Leamington
L 1-2 312 Trotman  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 24/11/2015 H
POOLE TOWN
L 0-7 170  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 28/11/2015 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
L 0-1 155  
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 01/12/2015 A
Dunstable Town
L 2-4 116 Rumens, Freeman  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/12/2015 A
Frome Town
D 2-2 142 Nicholson, Oyinsan  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 08/12/2015 A
St. Neots Town
D 1-1 312 Nicholson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 12/12/2015 H
REDDITCH UNITED
D 0-0 178  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 19/12/2015 H
BIDEFORD
W 3-2 190 Freeman, Nicholson, Oyinsan  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 26/12/2015 A
Cambridge City
P-P    
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 02/01/2016 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
L 1-2 250 Carden  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 05/01/2016 A
Cirencester Town
W 2-1 92 Oyinsan, Rumens  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 09/01/2016 A
Merthyr Town
L 0-3 453  
Red Insure Cup Wed 13/01/2016 A
Cambridge City
L 0-1 123  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 16/01/2016 H
WEYMOUTH
L 1-4 219 Oyinsan  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 23/01/2016 A
Chippenham Town
L 0-3 364  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 30/01/2016 H
STRATFORD TOWN
L 0-2 217  
February
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 06/02/2016 A
Hitchin Town
L 2-3 401 Auger, Uttridge  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Wed 10/02/2016 A
Cambridge City
W 2-1 229 Oyinsan, Freeman  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 13/02/2016 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
D 0-0 293  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 20/02/2016 A
Chesham United
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 27/02/2016 H
KETTERING TOWN
W 3-1 456 Freeman, Allan 2  
March
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 01/03/2016 A
Chesham United
L 0-2 172  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/03/2016 A
Poole Town
L 0-3 359  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 12/03/2016 H
FROME TOWN
L 1-3 202 Freeman  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 19/03/2016 A
Redditch United
L 0-1 452  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 26/03/2016 H
MERTHYR TOWN
L 0-2 236  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 28/03/2016 A
Biggleswade Town
L 1-2 201 Ives  
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 02/04/2016 A
Bedworth United
L 2-3 162 Allan, Oyinsan  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 09/04/2016 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 16/04/2016 A
Paulton Rovers
W 2-0 72 Ling, Owusu  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 19/04/2016 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
L 0-3 154  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 23/04/2016 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
D 3-3 153 McGeorge, Allan, Carden  
Fixtures load time: 29.15