Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Histon Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
The FA Cup Sat 10/08/2019 A
Desborough Town
W 3-1 106    
BVIND Sat 17/08/2019 H
HEYBRIDGE SWIFTS
L 1-3 244    
BVIND Tue 20/08/2019 A
Soham Town Rangers
W 3-2 262    
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 A
Bury Town
W 2-1 333    
BVIND Mon 26/08/2019 H
AFC SUDBURY
L 1-4 267    
BVIND Sat 31/08/2019 A
Basildon United
W 1-0 108    
September
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 H
MALDON & TIPTREE
L 0-3 165    
ILC 1 Tue 10/09/2019 A
Harlow Town
D 2-2    
BVIND Sat 14/09/2019 H
WITHAM TOWN
L 1-4 167    
BVIND Tue 17/09/2019 H
DEREHAM TOWN
W 4-1 134    
BVIND Sat 21/09/2019 A
Aveley
L 2-3 302    
ILC 1 Tue 24/09/2019 H
WARE
D 2-2 77    
ILC 1 Sat 28/09/2019 A
Cambridge City
W 4-1    
October
BVIND Sat 05/10/2019 H
GREAT WAKERING ROVERS
W 4-1 123    
The FA Trophy Sat 12/10/2019 H
CORBY TOWN
D 0-0 213    
The FA Trophy Wed 16/10/2019 A
Corby Town
L 1-4 290    
BVIND Sat 19/10/2019 A
Romford
15:00    
Fixtures load time: 11.52