Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Hitchin Town  Hitchin Town  2014/15

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
HCC 1 Mon 04/08/2014 H
CHESHUNT
W 4-1 112 Burns, C.Smith, Rolfe 2  
SLPD Sat 09/08/2014 A
Corby Town
L 0-2 437  
SLPD Tue 12/08/2014 A
Banbury United
W 3-0 196 C.Smith, Martin, Burns  
SLPD Sat 16/08/2014 H
BIDEFORD
W 3-2 267 B.Donnelly 2, McNamara  
SLPD Mon 18/08/2014 H
PAULTON ROVERS
W 1-0 237 Rolfe  
SLPD Sat 23/08/2014 A
Weymouth
D 2-2 619 Lench, B.Donnelly  
SLPD Mon 25/08/2014 A
Arlesey Town
W 2-0 343 Rolfe, Lench  
SLPD Sat 30/08/2014 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
D 0-0 316  
September
SLPD Sat 06/09/2014 A
Truro City
L 0-3 448  
SLPD Tue 09/09/2014 A
Chesham United
W 1-0 333 Webb  
The FA Cup Sat 13/09/2014 H
DAVENTRY TOWN
W 2-1 222 C.Smith, McNamara  
SLPD Sat 20/09/2014 H
REDDITCH UNITED
W 4-0 262 C.Donnelly, Barker, McNamara 2  
The FA Cup Sat 27/09/2014 H
WINGATE & FINCHLEY
L 0-3 261  
October
SLPD Sat 04/10/2014 A
Hungerford Town
L 1-2 163 Burns  
SLPD Mon 06/10/2014 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
L 3-4 291 B.Donnelly, Lench, Ann  
Red Insure Cup Mon 13/10/2014 H
ARLESEY TOWN
D 2-2 92 Burns, Martin  
SLPD Sat 18/10/2014 A
Dorchester Town
L 1-2 401 Rolfe  
SLPD Mon 20/10/2014 H
BANBURY UNITED
W 2-0 288 Webb, Burns  
SLPD Sat 25/10/2014 A
Bideford
L 1-2 205  
SLPD Tue 28/10/2014 A
Paulton Rovers
L 0-3 168  
November
The FA Trophy Sat 01/11/2014 A
Burnham
D 2-2 102 Walster, C.Smith  
The FA Trophy Mon 03/11/2014 H
BURNHAM
L 0-2 112  
SLPD Sat 08/11/2014 H
WEYMOUTH
L 0-3 297  
HSC 1 Tue 11/11/2014 A
Hertford Town
L 2-3 75 B.Donnelly, Rolfe  
HCC SF Sat 15/11/2014 H
ROYSTON TOWN
L 1-2 106 Walster  
SLPD Tue 18/11/2014 A
Histon
D 1-1 179 Peacock  
SLPD Sat 22/11/2014 A
Slough Town
L 1-2 273 Lench  
SLPD Mon 24/11/2014 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
W 3-2 215 Lench, Martin, Webb  
SLPD Sat 29/11/2014 H
FROME TOWN
D 1-1 220 Ann  
December
SLPD Tue 02/12/2014 A
Biggleswade Town
W 7-3 190 Peacock 3, Lench 2, B.Donnelly, Ann  
SLPD Sat 06/12/2014 H
POOLE TOWN
W 1-0 1606 Webb  
SLPD Mon 08/12/2014 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
D 1-1 201 McNamara  
SLPD Sat 13/12/2014 A
Burnham
D 0-0 123  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 20/12/2014 A
Hereford United
P-P    
SLPD Fri 26/12/2014 H
ARLESEY TOWN
W 2-0 490 Rolfe, McNamara  
January
SLPD Thu 01/01/2015 A
Cambridge City
W 4-2 260 McNamara, Rolfe 2, C.Donnelly  
SLPD Sat 03/01/2015 H
CORBY TOWN
P-P    
SLPD Sat 10/01/2015 A
Cirencester Town
W 3-2 137 McNamara 2, B.Donnelly  
SLPD Sat 17/01/2015 H
TRURO CITY
L 1-2 387 B.Donnelly  
SLPD Mon 19/01/2015 H
CORBY TOWN
L 2-4 248 Webb, Martin  
SLPD Sat 24/01/2015 H
CHESHAM UNITED
W 4-1 371 Rolfe, Martin, B.Donnelly, McNamara  
SLPD Sat 31/01/2015 A
Redditch United
P-P    
February
SLPD Sat 07/02/2015 H
HISTON
P-P    
SLPD Sat 14/02/2015 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
L 0-2 315  
SLPD Sat 21/02/2015 A
St. Neots Town
L 2-6 547 Kirkpatrick, Lench  
SLPD Sat 28/02/2015 A
Chippenham Town
W 3-2 314 Own Goal, Williams 2  
March
SLPD Sat 07/03/2015 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
D 0-0 620  
SLPD Mon 09/03/2015 A
Redditch United
D 0-0 176  
SLPD Sat 14/03/2015 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
W 1-0 311 Peacock  
SLPD Mon 16/03/2015 H
HISTON
D 0-0 270  
SLPD Sat 21/03/2015 A
Dunstable Town
L 1-2 161 Rees  
SLPD Sat 28/03/2015 H
SLOUGH TOWN
W 5-2 480 Kirkpatrick, Rees, Peacock 2, Webb  
April
SLPD Sat 04/04/2015 A
Frome Town
W 3-0 210 Kirkpatrick, Rees, Rolfe  
SLPD Mon 06/04/2015 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
W 2-1 520 Martin, Webb  
SLPD Sat 11/04/2015 A
Poole Town
D 2-2 431 Webb, Rees  
SLPD Sat 18/04/2015 H
BURNHAM
W 4-0 401 Corran, C.Donnelly, Kirkpatrick 2  
Fixtures load time: 18.1