Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Hitchin Town  Hitchin Town  2016/17

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 06/08/2016 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
W 4-3 334 Spence, C.Donnelly, Kirkpatrick, Wright  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 09/08/2016 A
Hayes & Yeading United
L 0-2 341  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 13/08/2016 A
Kettering Town
D 0-0 506  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 15/08/2016 H
CHESHAM UNITED
D 1-1 362 Brooks  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 20/08/2016 A
Stratford Town
L 2-3 176 Brooks, Pearson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 27/08/2016 H
BANBURY UNITED
W 3-1 350 B.Donnelly, Lench, Burns  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 29/08/2016 A
Dunstable Town
L 1-2 254 Burns  
September
The FA Cup Sat 03/09/2016 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
W 4-2 708 B.Donnelly 2, Kirkpatrick 2  
HCC 1 Mon 05/09/2016 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
W 3-0 130 Webb, Barnes, Lench  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 10/09/2016 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
W 1-0 303 B.Donnelly  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 12/09/2016 A
Cambridge City
W 4-0 231 C.Donnelly, Walster, Burns, Barnes  
The FA Cup Sat 17/09/2016 A
Faversham Town
D 2-2 295 B.Donnelly 2  
The FA Cup Mon 19/09/2016 H
FAVERSHAM TOWN
L 0-1 251  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 24/09/2016 H
MERTHYR TOWN
D 1-1 514 Burns  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 26/09/2016 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
W 4-1 305 Lench, Wright, Burns 2  
October
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 01/10/2016 A
Cirencester Town
D 0-0 98  
SLC 1 Tue 04/10/2016 A
Royston Town
L 0-1 141  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/10/2016 H
WEYMOUTH
D 1-1 384 Walster  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 11/10/2016 A
Kings Langley
W 2-1 161 Burns, B.Donnelly  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 15/10/2016 A
Frome Town
D 1-1 201 Smith  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 17/10/2016 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
W 1-0 294 C.Donnelly  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/10/2016 H
ST IVES TOWN
W 4-1 413 Webb, Wright, Burns 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 25/10/2016 A
King's Lynn Town
W 2-1 463 Walster, Lench  
The FA Trophy Sat 29/10/2016 A
Hayes & Yeading United
W 1-0 127 Wright  
 At Beaconsfield SYCOB FC
November
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/11/2016 A
Slough Town
W 1-0 646 Walster  
The FA Trophy Sat 12/11/2016 A
Biggleswade Town
D 1-1 325 Bickerstaff  
The FA Trophy Mon 14/11/2016 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
W 3-2 201 Kirkpatrick, Burns 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 19/11/2016 H
KETTERING TOWN
D 0-0 451  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 22/11/2016 A
Chesham United
L 0-2 252  
The FA Trophy Sat 26/11/2016 A
Burgess Hill Town
W 3-0 243 Burns, Walster, C.Donnelly  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 28/11/2016 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
W 3-0 285 Brooks, Burns, Bickerstaff  
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 03/12/2016 A
Leamington
W 2-1 504 B.Donnelly 2  
HSC 2 Wed 07/12/2016 A
Hadley
W 3-0 61 Spence 2, Walster  
The FA Trophy Sat 10/12/2016 A
Chelmsford City
L 0-1 469  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 12/12/2016 H
REDDITCH UNITED
W 4-2 233 Webb, Lench, Walster, Rolfe  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 17/12/2016 A
Chippenham Town
L 0-1 307  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 20/12/2016 A
Cinderford Town
W 1-0 171 Lench  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 26/12/2016 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
W 2-0 613 Barnes, Walster  
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 02/01/2017 A
Biggleswade Town
W 3-1 551 Smith, Lench 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 07/01/2017 H
STRATFORD TOWN
W 1-0 455 Burns  
HSC 3 Tue 10/01/2017 A
St. Albans City
D 2-2 183 Smith, Wright  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 14/01/2017 A
Merthyr Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 16/01/2017 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 21/01/2017 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 28/01/2017 A
St. Neots Town
W 2-1 347 Burns, B.Donnelly  
February
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 04/02/2017 H
KINGS LANGLEY
W 2-0 690 Wright 2  
HSC SF Mon 06/02/2017 H
CHESHUNT
W 3-1 162 Burns 2, Lench  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 11/02/2017 A
Weymouth
W 2-0 400 B.Donnelly, Burns  
HCC SF Tue 14/02/2017 A
St. Albans City
W 1-0 165 McNamara  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 18/02/2017 H
FROME TOWN
D 2-2 570 B.Donnelly, Webb  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 21/02/2017 A
Merthyr Town
D 2-2 535 Brooks, Webb  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 25/02/2017 H
KING'S LYNN TOWN
W 5-0 517 C.Donnelly, Burns 2, Lench, Kirkpatrick  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 27/02/2017 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
L 0-1 318  
March
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 04/03/2017 A
St Ives Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 06/03/2017 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
W 2-1 340 Spring, Wright  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 11/03/2017 H
SLOUGH TOWN
L 2-3 828 B.Donnelly, Smith  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 18/03/2017 A
Redditch United
W 2-1 258 B.Donnelly 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 21/03/2017 A
St Ives Town
W 3-0 274 Own Goal, Lench, McNamara  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 25/03/2017 H
LEAMINGTON
D 0-0 824  
HCC F Tue 28/03/2017 H
CHESHUNT
L 0-1 271  
 At Hemel Hempstead Town FC
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 01/04/2017 A
Dorchester Town
D 2-2 407 Lench, Own Goal  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/04/2017 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
L 1-3 812 Wright  
HSC F Tue 11/04/2017 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
W 2-1 325 Wright 2  
 At Hemel Hempstead Town FC
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 15/04/2017 A
Banbury United
D 1-1 740 McNamara  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 17/04/2017 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
D 1-1 766 Lench  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/04/2017 A
Basingstoke Town
D 1-1 617 Lench  
ESPD-PL SF Wed 26/04/2017 A
Merthyr Town
D 1-1 1453 Burns  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 1-4 on penalties. 
May
ESPD-PL F Mon 01/05/2017 A
Leamington
L 1-2 2102  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
Fixtures load time: 40.28