Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Hitchin Town  Hitchin Town  2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
HCC QF Tue 01/08/2017 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
D 2-2 254 Green 2  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 12/08/2017 A
Merthyr Town
D 0-0 439  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Mon 14/08/2017 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
D 2-2 520 Brooks 2  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 19/08/2017 H
BANBURY UNITED
L 0-3 391  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 26/08/2017 A
Biggleswade Town
L 1-2 379 Bailey  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Mon 28/08/2017 H
ROYSTON TOWN
W 1-0 513 C.Donnelly  
September
The FA Cup Sat 02/09/2017 A
Haringey Borough
D 1-1 171 Brooks  
The FA Cup Mon 04/09/2017 H
HARINGEY BOROUGH
D 1-1 201 C.Donnelly  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 2-3 on penalties. 
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 09/09/2017 A
Tiverton Town
L 1-3 247 Rolfe  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 12/09/2017 A
Slough Town
L 0-4 442  
HCC 2 Sat 16/09/2017 A
Bishop's Stortford
W 2-1 142 Kirkpatrick, McNamara  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 23/09/2017 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
W 2-1 403 McNamara, C.Donnelly  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Mon 25/09/2017 H
ST IVES TOWN
D 2-2 325 McNamara, Dowie  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 30/09/2017 A
Gosport Borough
W 3-0 255 B.Donnelly, Vincent, Charles  
October
BFBC 1 Mon 02/10/2017 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
W 4-2 138 Bailey 3, Vincent  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 07/10/2017 H
STRATFORD TOWN
W 4-0 755 B.Donnelly 2, Charles 2  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 10/10/2017 A
King's Lynn Town
L 0-2 1067  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 14/10/2017 A
Farnborough
L 1-4 230 B.Donnelly  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Mon 16/10/2017 H
REDDITCH UNITED
W 1-0 318 McNamara  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 21/10/2017 H
MERTHYR TOWN
W 2-0 433 Bailey 2  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 24/10/2017 A
St. Neots Town
D 1-1 333 B.Donnelly  
The FA Trophy Sat 28/10/2017 H
CHESHUNT
W 5-0 265 Webb, Green, Bailey, B.Donnelly, Charles  
November
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 04/11/2017 H
WEYMOUTH
W 3-1 453 B.Donnelly, Bailey 2  
BFBC 2 Tue 07/11/2017 A
Kings Langley
W 4-2 126 C.Donnelly, Webb, Vincent, Tshikala  
The FA Trophy Sat 11/11/2017 A
Chesham United
L 1-3 297 Bailey  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 18/11/2017 A
Hereford
L 0-5 2104  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 25/11/2017 A
Frome Town
W 4-3 277 Bailey, Bickerstaff, Vincent 2  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 28/11/2017 A
St Ives Town
W 3-1 175 Kirkpatrick, Bickerstaff, Bailey  
December
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 02/12/2017 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
W 1-0 457 Charles  
HSC 2 Mon 04/12/2017 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
W 3-0 143 Charles 2, Vincent  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 09/12/2017 A
Dorchester Town
W 4-1 318 Bickerstaff, Kirkpatrick, Bailey, McNamara  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Mon 11/12/2017 H
SLOUGH TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 16/12/2017 H
KETTERING TOWN
D 0-0 469  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 19/12/2017 A
Bishop's Stortford
W 3-0 232 Webb, Charles, Kirkpatrick  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 26/12/2017 A
Royston Town
L 1-2 493 Charles  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 30/12/2017 H
KINGS LANGLEY
W 6-0 540 Smith, Charles 3, Bailey, Kirkpatrick  
January
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 06/01/2018 A
Banbury United
L 0-1 369  
BFBC 3 Tue 09/01/2018 A
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
D 0-0 222  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 13/01/2018 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
L 0-1 658  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 20/01/2018 A
Stratford Town
P-P    
HSC QF Mon 22/01/2018 H
BOREHAM WOOD
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 27/01/2018 H
KING'S LYNN TOWN
L 0-4 500  
HSC QF Mon 29/01/2018 H
BOREHAM WOOD
L 0-3 206  
February
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 03/02/2018 A
Redditch United
D 2-2 274 Kirkpatrick, Rolfe  
BFBC QF Mon 05/02/2018 H
KEMPSTON ROVERS
W 2-0 105 B.Donnelly, Vincent  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 10/02/2018 H
FARNBOROUGH
L 1-3 280 B.Donnelly  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Mon 12/02/2018 H
CHESHAM UNITED
D 0-0 281  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 17/02/2018 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
W 2-1 457 Burns, Kirkpatrick  
BFBC SF Mon 19/02/2018 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
D 1-1 186 Webb  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 24/02/2018 A
Basingstoke Town
L 0-1 312  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 27/02/2018 A
Stratford Town
P-P    
March
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 03/03/2018 H
HEREFORD
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 10/03/2018 A
Chesham United
D 0-0 305  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 17/03/2018 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
P-P    
BFBC F Mon 19/03/2018 H
DIDCOT TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 24/03/2018 A
Dunstable Town
W 4-0 273 Bickerstaff, McNamara 2, Kirkpatrick  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 27/03/2018 A
Stratford Town
W 2-1 186 B.Donnelly, Logan  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 31/03/2018 H
TIVERTON TOWN
L 1-2 606 Webb  
April
Evo-Stik League South Premier Mon 02/04/2018 A
Kings Langley
W 2-1 242 Syme, Tshikala  
BFBC F Wed 04/04/2018 H
DIDCOT TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 07/04/2018 H
FROME TOWN
W 5-1 317 Charles 2, Own Goal, Vincent, Logan  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Mon 09/04/2018 H
HEREFORD
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South Premier Thu 12/04/2018 H
HEREFORD
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 14/04/2018 A
Kettering Town
L 1-4 611 Bickerstaff  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Mon 16/04/2018 H
SLOUGH TOWN
L 0-1 321  
BFBC F Wed 18/04/2018 H
DIDCOT TOWN
W 1-0 401 Vincent  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 21/04/2018 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
W 1-0 431 Burns  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Mon 23/04/2018 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
D 0-0 207  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Wed 25/04/2018 H
HEREFORD
L 0-3 346  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 28/04/2018 A
Weymouth
L 0-3 1102  
Fixtures load time: 22