Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Hitchin Town Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 10/08/2019 H
STOURBRIDGE
L 1-2 322 Draper  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 13/08/2019 A
Needham Market
D 1-1 313 Draper  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 17/08/2019 A
Alvechurch
L 0-5 190  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 24/08/2019 H
RUSHALL OLYMPIC
L 1-2 303 Draper  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 31/08/2019 H
TAMWORTH
L 0-3 344  
September
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 A
Wisbech Town
W 2-1 255 Dowie, Verney  
SLC P Tue 10/09/2019 A
Welwyn Garden City
L 0-5 125  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 14/09/2019 A
Banbury United
D 0-0 405  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Mon 16/09/2019 H
AFC RUSHDEN & DIAMONDS
D 1-1 369 Eadie  
The FA Cup Sat 21/09/2019 A
Barton Rovers
W 1-0 381 Barker  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 24/09/2019 A
Kings Langley
L 1-3 163 Gauge  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 28/09/2019 H
STRATFORD TOWN
W 2-0 328 Cawley, Webb  
October
The FA Cup Sat 05/10/2019 A
Maidstone United
L 1-2 1253 Verney  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 12/10/2019 H
BROMSGROVE SPORTING
D 2-2 633 Own Goal, Webb  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 15/10/2019 A
Royston Town
D 1-1 324 Ferrell  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 19/10/2019 A
Leiston
L 1-3 201 Cawley  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Mon 21/10/2019 H
COALVILLE TOWN
W 1-0 282 Webb  
The FA Trophy Sat 26/10/2019 H
BEDFONT SPORTS
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 29/10/2019 A
Peterborough Sports
P-P    
November
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 02/11/2019 A
St Ives Town
W 3-0 169 Gauge, Marsh, Barker  
The FA Trophy Sat 09/11/2019 H
BEDFONT SPORTS
D 1-1 218 Dhillon  
HSC 1 Mon 11/11/2019 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
P-P    
The FA Trophy Tue 12/11/2019 A
Bedfont Sports
D 1-1 71 Simms  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 5-4 on penalties. 
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 16/11/2019 A
Redditch United
W 2-0 267 Marsh 2  
HSC 1 Mon 18/11/2019 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 23/11/2019 H
NUNEATON BOROUGH
D 1-1 404 Barker  
HSC 1 Mon 25/11/2019 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
D 1-1 73  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 30/11/2019 H
BARWELL
W 4-1 346 Dhillon 2, Webb, Hutchinson  
December
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Mon 02/12/2019 H
LOWESTOFT TOWN
L 1-3 214 Hutchinson  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 07/12/2019 A
Hednesford Town
L 2-4 314 Barker, Jellis  
Fixtures load time: 18.61