Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Hoddesdon Town  Hoddesdon Town  2012/13

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Sat 04/08/2012 A
Tring Athletic
D 1-1 60 Andreos  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 6-7 on penalties. 
The FA Cup Sat 11/08/2012 H
BERKHAMSTED
D 1-1 57 Simmonds  
The FA Cup Tue 14/08/2012 A
Berkhamsted
L 1-2 102 Andreos  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 18/08/2012 A
Amersham Town
D 3-3 31 Simmonds 2, Carroll
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 22/08/2012 A
London Lions
L 1-3 52 Simmonds  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 25/08/2012 A
Wodson Park
D 0-0 60  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 29/08/2012 A
Crawley Green
D 3-3 32 Andreos, Simmonds, Carroll  
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 01/09/2012 A
New Bradwell St Peter
W 2-1 25 Carroll, Andreos  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 11/09/2012 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
W 8-1 86 Brandon 2, Andreos, Simmonds, Teasdale, Redford 2, Brewington  
The FA Vase Sat 15/09/2012 H
FC ROMANIA
W 7-0 71 Redford, Simmonds 2, Andreos 2, Own Goal, Brewington  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 18/09/2012 H
KINGS LANGLEY
W 5-3 57 Brandon 3, Carroll, Andreos  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/09/2012 H
WINSLOW UNITED
W 7-2 191 Brandon 2, Brewington 2, Andreos 2, K.Metivier  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 25/09/2012 H
CODICOTE
L 0-5 64  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 29/09/2012 A
Southall
W 1-0 65 C.Metivier  
October
DOC 1 Tue 02/10/2012 A
Winslow United
D 4-4 42 Andreos, Simmonds 2, Hart  
After Extra Time. 3-3 at full-time. 4-5 on penalties. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 06/10/2012 A
Chesham United Res
W 2-1 62 Andreos, Brandon  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 09/10/2012 H
COCKFOSTERS
L 2-3 110 Carroll 2  
The FA Vase Sat 13/10/2012 H
HERTFORD TOWN
L 3-5 144 Andreos, Brandon, C.Metivier  
Challenge Trophy Tue 16/10/2012 A
Codicote
D 2-2 46 Andreos 2  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 7-6 on penalties. 
HCT 1 Sat 20/10/2012 A
Cuffley
W 6-2 38 Crimaudo 4, Wingrove, Gradosielski  
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/10/2012 A
Sun Postal Sports
W 4-0 12 Gradosielski, Andreos, Brandon, Carroll  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 30/10/2012 H
CRANFIELD UNITED
W 2-0 75 Crimaudo, Wingrove  
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/11/2012 H
BEDFORD
W 2-1 77 Morgan, Gradosielski  
HCT 2 Sat 10/11/2012 H
WHITWELL
W 2-0 56 Simmonds, Brandon  
DOC 2 Sat 17/11/2012 A
Harpenden Town
W 3-2 31 Carroll, Brandon, Hatherly  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 20/11/2012 H
LONDON LIONS
W 1-0 85 Andreos  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/11/2012 H
KENTISH TOWN
P-P    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 01/12/2012 A
Buckingham Athletic
W 2-1 42 Andreos, Simmonds  
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 04/12/2012 H
BERKHAMSTED
W 2-1 70 Simmonds, Carroll  
HCT QF Sat 08/12/2012 H
CHIPPERFIELD CORINTHIANS
W 3-0 42 Crimaudo, Hatherly 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 11/12/2012 H
STONY STRATFORD TOWN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 15/12/2012 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
W 2-1 91 Brandon 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 18/12/2012 H
LANGFORD
W 4-0 70 Darwin, Andreos, Brandon, Archer  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/12/2012 A
Codicote
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 29/12/2012 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
L 2-3 98 Gradosielski, Andreos  
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/01/2013 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
W 2-0 65 Andreos, Simmonds  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 08/01/2013 A
Codicote
W 3-2 37 Andreos 2, Brandon  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 12/01/2013 A
Welwyn Garden City
D 1-1 27 Brandon  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 15/01/2013 H
KENTISH TOWN
W 4-2 79 Andreos 2, Brandon, Own Goal  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/01/2013 A
Cranfield United
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/01/2013 H
SUN POSTAL SPORTS
P-P    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/02/2013 A
Stony Stratford Town
W 5-2 35 Carroll 2, Gradosielski, Andreos, Hatherly  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 05/02/2013 A
Kings Langley
L 1-3 54 Andreos  
HCT SF Sat 09/02/2013 H
BALDOCK TOWN
L 0-1  
SMSFC 2 Tue 12/02/2013 A
Olney Town
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/02/2013 H
NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
W 7-0 72 Brandon, Andreos 2, Simmonds, Hatherly 3  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 19/02/2013 A
Cranfield United
L 0-1 34  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/02/2013 A
Kentish Town
W 5-1 16 Carroll, Andreos 2, Crimaudo, Brandon  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 26/02/2013 H
STONY STRATFORD TOWN
W 2-1 35 Brandon, Bostock  
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/03/2013 H
CHESHAM UNITED RES
W 2-1 72 Brandon, Carroll  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 05/03/2013 H
SUN POSTAL SPORTS
W 7-1 35 Pigden, Brandon 2, Carroll, Simmonds, Gradosielski, Crimaudo  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 09/03/2013 A
Cockfosters
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/03/2013 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
P-P    
SMSFC 2 Wed 20/03/2013 A
Olney Town
L 0-4  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/03/2013 A
Harpenden Town
P-P    
DOC 3 Tue 26/03/2013 H
COCKFOSTERS
L 0-2 51  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 28/03/2013 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
W 1-0 35 Andreos  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 30/03/2013 A
Bedford
L 1-3 28 Ayres  
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 04/04/2013 A
Harpenden Town
W 2-0 24 Simmonds, Hatherly  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 06/04/2013 H
SOUTHALL
W 2-1 148 Hatherly, Simmonds  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 11/04/2013 A
Cockfosters
W 2-0 87 Hatherly 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 13/04/2013 A
Winslow United
W 2-1 45 Carroll, Andreos  
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Thu 18/04/2013 H
HERTFORD TOWN
L 0-1 135  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/04/2013 H
WODSON PARK
W 1-0 133 Brandon  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/04/2013 A
Langford
W 9-0 38 Brandon 3, Simmonds, Carroll, Own Goal, Bostock, Andreos, Ayres  
Fixtures load time: 27.77