Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Hoddesdon Town  Hoddesdon Town  2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 04/08/2015 A
Harpenden Town
D 2-2 75 Metivier, Summers  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/08/2015 A
Tring Athletic
L 0-2 69  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 11/08/2015 A
FC Broxbourne Borough
L 1-2 120 Lillis  
The FA Cup Fri 14/08/2015 H
SAWBRIDGEWORTH TOWN
W 4-0 216 Summers 3, Wade  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 18/08/2015 A
London Colney
D 1-1 61 Summers  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/08/2015 A
Biggleswade United
W 1-0 103 Wade  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 25/08/2015 A
London Tigers
W 3-0 24 Light 2, Wade  
The FA Cup Sat 29/08/2015 H
ROMFORD
D 0-0 98  
September
The FA Cup Wed 02/09/2015 A
Romford
D 1-1 121 Lillis  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 4-5 on penalties. 
The FA Cup Sat 12/09/2015 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
W 3-1 158 Wade, Taylor, O'Connor  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 15/09/2015 H
OXHEY JETS
W 6-0 98 Lowen, Wade 3, Summers, O'Connor  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/09/2015 H
COCKFOSTERS
D 2-2 89 Summers 2  
Challenge Trophy Tue 22/09/2015 H
BALDOCK TOWN
W 5-0 66 Waites, Mitchell, Taylor, Summers 2  
The FA Cup Sat 26/09/2015 A
Sittingbourne
W 2-1 205 Taylor, Summers  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 29/09/2015 H
WEMBLEY
W 2-0 68 Sharman, Light  
October
The FA Vase Sat 03/10/2015 A
Takeley
D 1-1 111 Wade  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 06/10/2015 H
STOTFOLD
W 2-1 84 Wade, Lillis  
The FA Cup Sat 10/10/2015 H
BRENTWOOD TOWN
D 0-0 420  
The FA Cup Tue 13/10/2015 A
Brentwood Town
L 1-2 294 Light  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/10/2015 A
Sun Sports
W 3-0 25 Wade, Light, Summers  
The FA Vase Tue 20/10/2015 H
TAKELEY
W 2-0 98 Wade, Bartlett  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 24/10/2015 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
W 2-0 165 Light 2  
Premier Division Cup Tue 27/10/2015 H
COCKFOSTERS
W 2-1 92 Wade, Summers  
The FA Vase Sat 31/10/2015 A
Ipswich Wanderers
L 1-2 117 O'Connor  
November
HSC 1 Tue 03/11/2015 H
ETON MANOR
W 1-0 82 Summers  
Challenge Trophy Tue 10/11/2015 A
Harefield United
W 2-1 43 Summers, Bartlett  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 14/11/2015 A
AFC Dunstable
W 1-0 79 Summers  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 17/11/2015 H
HOLMER GREEN
W 3-0 79 Summers 2, Wade  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 21/11/2015 A
Wembley
L 1-2 48 Summers  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 28/11/2015 H
BERKHAMSTED
W 2-0 84 Summers 2  
December
HSC 2 Tue 01/12/2015 H
WARE
L 2-3 149 Wade, Mitchell  
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/12/2015 H
HADLEY
W 3-0 91 Taylor, Light, Lillis  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 12/12/2015 A
Colney Heath
W 1-0 102 Light  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/12/2015 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
L 2-3 89 Light 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Mon 28/12/2015 H
HERTFORD TOWN
D 1-1 302 Wade  
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/01/2016 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
W 3-1 135 Summers 2, Taylor  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/01/2016 H
LONDON COLNEY
W 1-0 167 Light  
Premier Division Cup Thu 21/01/2016 H
BEDFORD
W 3-1 68 Twumasi, Wade, O'Connor  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/01/2016 A
Stotfold
W 5-1 109 Light, Summers 2, O'Connor, Taylor  
Challenge Trophy Tue 26/01/2016 A
Codicote
L 0-1 35  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/01/2016 H
SUN SPORTS
W 3-0 136 Bartlett, Summers 2  
February
Premier Division Cup Tue 02/02/2016 H
LONDON COLNEY
D 0-0 102  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 06/02/2016 A
Cockfosters
W 3-0 86 Summers, Wade 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 09/02/2016 A
Harefield United
W 2-0 35 Wade, Summers  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 13/02/2016 H
LONDON TIGERS
W 2-1 103 Light, Lillis  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 16/02/2016 A
Leverstock Green
L 0-3 42  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/02/2016 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
W 3-0 138 Light 3  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/02/2016 A
Welwyn Garden City
W 1-0 105 Summers  
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/03/2016 A
Hadley
W 4-2 55 Wade, Taylor, Draper, Summers  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 08/03/2016 A
Oxhey Jets
W 3-0 56 Wade, Summers, Taylor  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 12/03/2016 H
FC BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
W 1-0 159 Taylor  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 15/03/2016 A
Bedford
W 2-1 41 Taylor, O'Connor  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/03/2016 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
D 1-1 205 Summers  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/03/2016 A
Hertford Town
L 1-3 337 Light  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 29/03/2016 A
St. Margaretsbury
W 2-1 89 O'Connor, Light  
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/04/2016 H
COLNEY HEATH
D 2-2 132 Summers, Wade  
Premier Division Cup Wed 06/04/2016 A
Welwyn Garden City
W 1-0 206 Summers  
 At Biggleswade United FC
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/04/2016 H
TRING ATHLETIC
D 1-1 115 Lowen  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 12/04/2016 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
L 0-1 102  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/04/2016 H
BEDFORD
W 3-2 116 Summers, Light, Lillis  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/04/2016 A
Berkhamsted
D 2-2 87 Bartlett, Twumasi  
May
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Mon 02/05/2016 A
Holmer Green
D 0-0 82  
Fixtures load time: 29.26