Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com
The Evo-Stik League South

Hoddesdon Town  Hoddesdon Town  2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
July
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Sat 29/07/2017 A
Hadley
D 2-2 54 Le.Rose 2  
August
The FA Cup Sat 05/08/2017 H
HAVERHILL ROVERS
L 1-2 76 Massey  
 At Ware FC
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 12/08/2017 A
Colney Heath
W 2-0 105 Le.Rose, Scully  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 15/08/2017 A
Harpenden Town
D 1-1 74 Le.Rose  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/08/2017 A
Biggleswade FC
D 0-0 98  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/08/2017 A
Leighton Town
L 0-1 105  
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/09/2017 A
Tring Athletic
W 3-1 89 Lo.Rose, Berry, Campbell  
Challenge Trophy Tue 05/09/2017 A
Berkhamsted
D 2-2 63 Scully, Lo.Rose  
The FA Vase Sat 09/09/2017 A
Woodbridge Town
L 0-2 119  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 12/09/2017 H
BIGGLESWADE FC
W 2-1 53 John, Brown  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/09/2017 H
BERKHAMSTED
L 2-6 59 Le.Rose, Cowell  
Premier Division Cup Tue 19/09/2017 H
EDGWARE TOWN
W 4-2 61 Scully 2, Le.Rose, John  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/09/2017 A
London Tigers
W 4-1 20 Scully 2, Johnson 2  
Challenge Trophy Tue 26/09/2017 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
W 5-0 68 Bushell, Lo.Rose, Cowell 2, Johnson  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/09/2017 H
COCKFOSTERS
L 1-2 76 Scully  
October
Premier Division Cup Tue 03/10/2017 H
HADLEY
L 0-2 60  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 07/10/2017 H
LONDON COLNEY
W 4-2 98 Le.Rose, Massey, Brown, Cowell  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 10/10/2017 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
L 1-2 93 Scully  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 14/10/2017 A
Wembley
D 1-1 44 John  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 21/10/2017 H
LONDON TIGERS
W 4-0 47 John, Le.Rose 2, Lo.Rose  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 24/10/2017 A
Leverstock Green
L 2-3 33 John 2  
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 04/11/2017 H
OXHEY JETS
D 2-2 91 Bushell, Lo.Rose  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 11/11/2017 A
Holmer Green
W 4-0 47 Cowell, Johnson 2, Scully  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 18/11/2017 H
STOTFOLD
W 4-0 57 Johnson, Lo.Rose, Cowell, Scully  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 21/11/2017 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
W 1-0 69 Melford-Rowe  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 25/11/2017 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN