Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Holmer Green  Holmer Green  2012/13

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
The FA Cup Sat 11/08/2012 A
Hartley Wintney
L 1-2 100 Davis    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 14/08/2012 H
HADLEY
L 1-5 48 Allen    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 18/08/2012 A
Colney Heath
L 3-7 67 Allen 2, Shed    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 21/08/2012 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
L 3-4 77 Alabaster, Shed 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 25/08/2012 A
Hatfield Town
W 3-2 32 Shed, Webb 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 28/08/2012 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
L 0-4 68  
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 01/09/2012 H
HANWELL TOWN
L 2-5 44 D.Crane, Allen
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 04/09/2012 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
L 3-5 49 Allen, Gilbert, Webb  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/09/2012 A
Oxhey Jets
L 1-4 68 Williams    
Challenge Trophy Tue 11/09/2012 A
Codicote
L 0-5 36    
The FA Vase Sat 15/09/2012 H
WITNEY TOWN
L 0-6 54
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 18/09/2012 A
London Tigers
D 3-3 14 Shed 2, Allen    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/09/2012 A
St. Margaretsbury
L 1-2 13 Williams
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/09/2012 H
BERKHAMSTED
L 0-3 34    
October
Premier Division Cup Tue 02/10/2012 A
Oxhey Jets
L 2-5 38 Powell 2
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 06/10/2012 A
Haringey Borough
L 0-2 27    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 09/10/2012 H
LONDON COLNEY
L 1-5 29 Putman    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 13/10/2012 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
L 2-8 41 Putman, Powell    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/10/2012 A
Hertford Town
W 2-0 97 Alabaster, Allen    
WSC 1 Tue 23/10/2012 H
AYLESBURY DYNAMOS
W 5-3 37 Williams, Allen, Asambong 2    
 Holmer Green goalscorer missing
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/10/2012 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
L 0-2 27    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 30/10/2012 A
Stotfold
D 2-2 64 Allen, O'Donnell
November
The Berks & Bucks Senior Trophy Tue 06/11/2012 H
HOLYPORT
L 0-3 33    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 10/11/2012 A
Leverstock Green
L 0-4 39
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 13/11/2012 A
Dunstable Town
L 0-11 79  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 24/11/2012 A
Aylesbury United
L 0-7 109  
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 01/12/2012 A
Biggleswade United
L 2-5 28 Allen 2
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/12/2012 H
TRING ATHLETIC
W 2-1 24 Derby, Allen  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 15/12/2012 A
AFC Dunstable
L 0-4 53    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/12/2012 A
Hanwell Town
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/12/2012 H
LONDON TIGERS
P-P    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/01/2013 A
Harefield United
L 1-3 69 Derby    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 12/01/2013 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
W 3-0 41 Obbadi, Allen 2
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 15/01/2013 H
LONDON TIGERS
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/01/2013 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/01/2013 A
London Colney
P-P    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/02/2013 H
HERTFORD TOWN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 05/02/2013 A
Hanwell Town
L 1-3 32 Webb    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/02/2013 H
OXHEY JETS
L 2-4 33 Allen 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 12/02/2013 H
LONDON TIGERS
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/02/2013 A
Berkhamsted
L 1-2 98 Alabaster    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 19/02/2013 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
L 0-4  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/02/2013 H
COLNEY HEATH
L 1-4 45 D.Crane    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 26/02/2013 A
London Colney
L 0-2 25    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/03/2013 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
D 2-2 60 Allen, McLaughlin    
WSC 2 Wed 06/03/2013 A
Chesham United Res
L 0-1  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/03/2013 A
Tring Athletic
L 1-4 62 Webb  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/03/2013 H
STOTFOLD
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/03/2013 A
Ampthill Town
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 26/03/2013 H
STOTFOLD
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/03/2013 H
HATFIELD TOWN
D 1-1 49 Allen    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 02/04/2013 H
STOTFOLD
D 1-1 29 Allen    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 04/04/2013 A
Ampthill Town
L 1-6 25 Allen    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 06/04/2013 A
Hadley
L 4-6 10 Allen 3, Da Silva    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 09/04/2013 H
LONDON TIGERS
L 2-3 23 Allen, Green  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 13/04/2013 H
HARINGEY BOROUGH
L 2-7 27 Allen 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 16/04/2013 H
HERTFORD TOWN
L 0-5 23  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/04/2013 A
Hillingdon Borough
W 1-0 26 Allen    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/04/2013 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
L 0-3    
Fixtures load time: 19.97